Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Water Damage Rescue

Founded 1985 • With Angi since November 2010

4.7

(47) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Water Damage Rescue is available 24/7 with a licensed and certified water damage technician available to you immediately. We provide home owners and business owners with emergency water damage services covering a range of flood damage emergencies. We work with all insurance companies and will bill your insurance company directly and waive your claim deductible....

Other local Pros in your area

Universal Floor Covering

Flooring Contractor Flooring material wholesale & Distributor - Sales and Installation  

James Clifton General Contractor

We are a Restoration and Home Repair Company. We specialize in FIRE/WATER damage, DRAINAGE/French Drains, crawlspace drainage and clean out, sump pumps, attic and crawlspace insulation and Home Repairs 1. ATTIC/CRAWLSPACE INSULATION 2. HOME REPAIRS 3. RETROFITTING - EARTHQUAKE SAFETY 4. DRAINAGE/FRENCH DRAINS 5. CRAWLSPACE SYSTEMS 6. DOORS & WINDOWS 7. FUNGUS & TERMITE REPAIRS  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Evr Gard

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/13/2017


Tamara R.

Chris was awesome! He arrived on time, cleaned up the mess, put down plastic to protect my carpet while working, set up dryers and saved us from any further damage. He also recommended a plummer to fix the leak. He followed up with us daily and did an excellent job!!

Description of Work
We came home from vacation to a water leak in my sons room. The ceiling / drywall had fallen out due to the leak

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the review. We truly appreciate your business.
5.0

11/24/2017


Jesus H.

Chris and kevin came out to inspect all the water damage done to the walls and within 2 hours they had everything broken out and had all the fans and everything they needed to dry the walls and prevent mold and bacteria from spreading.

Description of Work
Water heater had a leak and got water damage on my rooms dry wall and the carpet padding.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we truly appreciate the review you posted. Thanks again for your business
5.0

11/22/2017


Nalin D.

very very well. All 3 people came were very very good. Chris, sal and eduardo. excellent people Like to share video but your system does not allow me

Description of Work
Water Damage services

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the comforting review. Like always, we appreciate your business.
5.0

11/01/2017


Rupert H.

The work, the attitudes of the various departments, and the final result were all perfectly accomplished. From the home office to the carpenters to the mold and asbestos cleansing, were all done totally professionally. We are happy with the result.

Description of Work
Our old pipes developed a massive tear and water had been going directly from our sink and garbage disposal into the ground below the house. We contacted WATER DAMAGE RESOURCES through our plumber and were more than pleasantly surprised. From the original assessment through the coordination and scheduling of all the components, we were perfectly taken care of. The kitchen has been restored and is better than ever ... no fuss, no bother. I recommend the company.

Category water damage restoration,mold removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope and strive for our service to be nothing but exceptional, as that is our top priority.
5.0

10/29/2017


Jessica N.

It was easy because this company actually called my insurance and kept me updated Day to day of progress. They work everyday and send the best contractors.

Description of Work
Water pipes burst causing water damage.

Category plumbing,water damage restoration,mold removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope and strive for our service to be nothing but exceptional, as that is our top priority.
5.0

10/06/2017


Peter K.

I have a good experience with Chris and Ignacio they were nice people to work with that they carry themselves in a professional way. nice and courteous, speaks in a nice way. they don't talk loud like some people do . I like them and will surely recommend this company.

Description of Work
Water damage behind washer.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope and strive for our service to be nothing but exceptional, as that is our top priority.
5.0

09/24/2017


Eric L.

The job was tough, and 2 hydrojetting attempts didn't work. Any other company would have given up at that point and told us we had to break walls and break into the main pipe, which would have been extremely costly and inconvenient. But these guys decided to try a third time and it worked! We've been using our washer and kitchen normally with no drain backup since.

Description of Work
Our drains were blocked down to the main, and we needed hydrojetting performed.

Category plumbing,water damage restoration,drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope and strive for our service to be nothing but exceptional, as that is our top priority.
5.0

09/13/2017


Betsy D.

Went very.... Well would recommend again

Description of Work
Water Damage to Office Bathroom, Flooding and Wall Repair

Category mold removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope and strive for our service to be nothing but exceptional, as that is our top priority.
5.0

09/12/2017


Lena A.

All went well as planned. Priscilla was really great giving me an exact estimate on the cost of 3 days dry out and out of pocket cost. Both Chris and his assistant were efficient and professional, they showed up on time and set up as quick as possible. Clean up and removal of equipment was quick as well, my floors and walls dried out within 48 hours with minimal damage and replacement needed. Very pleased with their work and will highly recommend them to family and friends.

Description of Work
Dry out for walls and flooring in the hallway after an old central ac unit leaked water and flooded the area.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope and strive for our service to be nothing but exceptional, as that is our top priority.
5.0

08/29/2017


K P.

The Water Damage Rescue team did a great job helping to mitigate water damage from the flood. They responded immediately, arrived at my home, assessed the damage and started work right away. They completed the work quickly and were very professional.

Description of Work
Water damage mitigation

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope and strive for our service to be nothing but exceptional, as that is our top priority.

    Services Offered

    Excavating, Flooring, Sewer Cleaning, Water & Smoke Damage.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes