Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Adam's Construction & Engineering

Founded 1994 • With Angi since September 2007

4.9

(65) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

725 N. Catalina Street

Burbank, CA 91505

Description

ONE PROJECT AT A TIME. Adam, an experienced engineer and a hands-on builder, is on site every day. No down time from start to finish. General Engineering and Building Contractor. General home remodeling, room additions, kitchen & bath remodels, custom homes. Full Service; from concept to turn-key complete....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/12/2017


Armen S.

I've dealt with a number of contractors throughout the years and I must say Adam Othman is truly one of a kind. Adam only works on one job at a time and the quality of service really shows. I knew Adam was the right person for our project immediately after our very first phone call. He took his time to really understand my objectives. You immediately get the sense that Adam is unlike other contractors. He is extremely sensitive to the client's budget and goes beyond the call of duty to get the job done right and on budget. Our project involved a 1922 Spanish home with a very low tiled ceiling. The ceiling was extremely out of scale in relation to the size of the room and it was our objective to raise it as high as possible. Prior to our contract, Adam dedicated so much time surveying the attic on two separate occasions and helped us come up with a solution that didn't require any major structural modification to our existing roof. Adam is a very methodical thinker. You could literally see his mind coming up with solutions as he quietly studied the project. You know you are in good hands because of the questions he asks. He anticipates problems before they even happen and that really put us at ease. Our project time frame was 4 weeks. Adam started the project on time and finished EXACTLY on the week he promised. He is by far the most organized contractor I've ever dealt with. Workmanship was superb. The work area was always left clean and the framing he personally did on the ceiling was truly a work of art. Before the drywall went up, he and I joked that the framing was too beautiful to cover up. He did absolutely beautiful work. The drywall crew did an outstanding job skim coating the plaster walls and their workmanship was as superb as Adam's. He clearly hires the best sub contractors in the business. It was the most stress free experience we've had from any previous contractor and that is testament to the way Adam runs his business. The living room is now quickly becoming my favorite room in the house and I am grateful to Adam for putting all his heart into it. He is truly a wonderful contractor who I now consider a friend. I have absolutely no hesitation recommending him to anyone. He is truly the best!

Description of Work
Framing including drywall and electrical to raise a living room ceiling.

Category electrician, remodeling

5.0

05/28/2015


Ilene T.

Since Insurance would be involved, he let me know this was not a job his company would be able to work on. Adam was very straightforward and courteous. I understood his explanation and appreciated his time. He let me know of a couple extra things to check on, once the insurance claim was started. I would contact Adam again in the future for work that was not going to be covered under an insurance claim.

Description of Work
Adam came out to assess property damage and provide an estimate.

Category remodeling

5.0

03/17/2015


Patricia E.

He provided the name of the engineer he would use for the structural considerations and the draftsman for the submission of plans to the City of LA for all permit requirements. As soon as the permits were issued he began work immediately. I was on site for the entire project and was extremely well pleased with the workers used, from framers to drywaller, all were excellent. He kept me informed of all details and progress of the job. The city inspections went smoothly. Adam also offered decorating suggestions and referrals for flooring. I will certainly use Adam for any future projects.

Description of Work
The project was to widen a doorway between the living area and dining room from 5 feet to 10 feet. In our initial meeting he provided his license and bonding information as well as the web site to check on any licensed contractor.

Category drywall, flooring contractor, remodeling

5.0

02/27/2015


John B.

I called Adam later in the evening to set up an appointment for him to come out and check out an addition I was wanting to get done to an investment property. I had called several other contractors around the same time, but he was the only one that answered (I was expecting to get voicemails from everyone since it was after business hours). Adam happily answered his phone. He took his time to listen to my needs and gave me frank and VERY VALUABLE advice that will save me thousands of dollars. I was so surprised by his generosity and care, that I felt obliged to go out of my way and leave him a good review on here. Even though he won't be a good fit for this project, I am going to stay in touch with him for future projects. He seems like a stand-up guy.

Description of Work
Did a free phone consultation with me and offered me lots of valuable advice. He is very candid and he also appreciated that I was straight-forward with him. Good guy.

Category remodeling

5.0

02/19/2015


Catherine F.

We have now moved this project to the bottom of our to do list, but he was incredibly professional. I was very impressed with him, and would definitely contact him again in the future.

Description of Work
He came by to give me an estimate on putting a roof on our pool hut. .

Category remodeling, roofing

2.0

01/13/2015


Michael H.

We needed work done on our house. Extensive wood damage from termite and water. We are renovating the entire house with a 200,000.00 budget. Using due diligence we sought three estimates as required by our trust. It seems that Adam's Construction is not interested in customers using common sense in vetting contractors and comparing estimates. Let the buyer beware.

Description of Work
Declined to bid on project.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

I do not know how this consumer arrived to his conclusion. We live in a free market economy. It is basic every day common sense and a sound practice in both private and public sectors to get multiple bids on projects. All contractors are aware of this practice. I am not the exception! Nor do I get offended when my bid on a project is rejected. In fact, that is to be expected when people are looking for the lowest bid. Clients of mine who offer feedback on this matter typically report that my bid is mid to mid upper range. Clients also report that they got far more value than expected for their money. A free market economy also means that I'm not obligated to bid every project that comes my way. The criterion for this decision is simple and objective. It is a set of standards that evolved over more than 21 years of experience. It is based strictly on whether or not I am a good fit for the project. If I am not a good fit, the responsible action is to notify the consumer as quickly as possible so they can redirect their attention to where they will be better served. In the case of this client, there is a third party (trust managing the house) involved in the decision making. I am not a good fit for this project because without fail third parties cause significant delays and downtime. This is a significant issue because I do one project at a time; this means I do not have an alternate jobsite where I can keep my crew/subcontractors busy and productive while a third party is performing their function. Essentially, I am a concierge builder; all my attention is focused on one client at a time and all my resources are tailored around the current project. To be clear, third party can be insurance, home owners association, family trust, etc.
5.0

01/10/2015


Cindy S.

Adam is very professional and also one of the most pleasant person to work with. He thoroughly understands safety when it comes to construction and you feel confident that he is taking every measure to make your home not only a pleasant place to live in but also a very safe and sound structure. He is a great communicator. He goes over the project in detail so you understand what to expect and gives frequent updates on progress. If there were changes or surprises during the work, as many older homes do, he let us know of options on how to address the issue as well as be transparent on any additional cost. He is often on-site during the process and is very hands-on. He handles big jobs with subcontractors that he has had good working history and is very involved in checking on their progress. He is a very responsible person, and I trusted him with the keys to our house while the work got intense. I knew he would check all the windows and doors when locking up. Adam has an engineering background himself and also works with a structural engineer. He knows what he's talking about when it comes to home improvement. I appreciated that Adam listens to your needs and preferences and works toward your goals. He tries to picture how you will actually live in your house and make the renovations work to help achieve the potential of your home for your purposes. He offers great suggestions but is never pushy. You can tell him what you want or don't want and he will work with that. I highly recommend Adam's Construction and Engineering.

Description of Work
Adam took down two walls, one that was load-bearing, took out wood paneling and wall paper, fixed or replaced drywall, completed electrical in the rooms he worked on. Additionally, he raised a sunken living room to the same level as the rest of the house. This was an additional cost. City permits were needed, and we passed on first inspection. This involved working with a structural engineer and a drafts person. They took care of the whole process which took less than two months.

Category remodeling

5.0

10/07/2014


nahid H.

we decided to wait, and have not had any work done yet.

Description of Work
He advised us on the course of action to take. Our project needed other steps to be completed before he could step in. He recommended the other service provider. Who was also very efficient, courteous and professional. Currently the project is on hold. When we do decide to move forward we will use Adam.

Category remodeling

5.0

08/30/2014


Bryan K.

We were very lucky to have Adam on the job. Due to our ignorance about the home improvement world, we may not really appreciate or understand how fortunate we were to work with him. From beginning to end, he provided unwavering and dedicated support of the project. His character came through with great clarity from day 1. Going into any home improvement project can be very daunting and to say we were intimidated is an understatement. The anxiety eased as we came to recognize that Adam is someone we can trust. He has impeccable attention to detail (sometimes keeping him up at night unfortunately), and above all else, he's very conscientious and thoughtful. I'd say the majority of the considerations and decisions made were based off of Adam's thoughtfulness in anticipation of our needs - especially regarding our two young boys. Also, he really made a great effort to make the process as easy as possible on our family once the work started. For example, he was always on time and always available for questions and really went above and beyond to keep the work he was performing neat and tidy (essentially keeping it sealed off from the rest of our house). Our son has been dealing with asthma and the dust generated during the remodel process was nearly undetectable due to his extreme and appreciated efforts. The integrity and quality of Adam's work is extremely high. In addition, his team of subcontractors (e.g. painters, demolition, etc.) matched his high quality of work. I'm sure there were many opportunities where he could have taken an easier route or decided to do just enough to get the job done. However, I never felt like he ever compromised the integrity of his work down to the smallest of details. If anything, I felt like he was constantly trying to exceed his own personal standards on a consistent basis. My wife and I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Adam.

Description of Work
Adam worked closely with us on our kids' bathroom remodel project from start to finish. From the start, Adam conceived the bathroom design and layout and worked with us closely to ensure it would meet our needs. In addition, he referred us to a great interior designer who helped us through the decision making process on the bathroom finishes (e.g. paint colors, tile, fixtures, etc). As this is our first home and we really know nothing about home improvement projects, his insights were invaluable in conscientiously thinking of our kid's current needs (e.g. increased space to give the kids a bath, etc) as well as ensuring the bathroom would meet our needs for years to come. Adam completely stripped down the existing bathroom and started from scratch. In the process, he went above and beyond to essentially provide an expert course in describing the work that was done and ensuring a good understanding of why he was making certain decisions about the plumbing, electrical, etc. As needed, we were literally crawling under the house and he was showing me everything that he did in a very conscientious manner. The scope of the project also included some "to do list" items that we've needed to get done since we've moved in (e.g. bathroom hallway paint, water stain repair, re-locating a crawl space entrance, expanding our kids' closet (adjoining with bathroom), re-framing of kids' bedroom windows, anticipatory inspection upgrades - wired smoke detectors).

Category ceramic tile, closet systems, electrician, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

08/11/2014


Jane V.

Our relationship with Adam began in late September, 2013, when we met with him to discuss construction of a guest house on our residential property. At that initial meeting we recognized him to be a gentleman and an articulate expert in construction and engineering. Over the ensuing nine months there were opportunities for Adam to blow this image...but he never did. On the contrary, Adam met with skill and grace every challenge imposed by outside entities. Faced with unanticipated city requirements, he presented us with thoughtful alternatives. When municipal forces caused delays, he redoubled his efforts to maintain the construction timeline, while continuing to produce a standard of work we would describe as "impeccable." Adam's creative engineering to insure the safety of electrical systems and longevity of plumbing installations far exceeded industry standards. Beyond the construction that Adam completed personally was a range of work performed by sub-contractors. Adam has amassed a team of subs who perform to his high standards, and also are a pleasure to have on site. The happy result of our decision to contract with Adam's Construction & Engineering is a structure that promises to be an enduring testament to exceptional knowledge, skill and tenacity. Adam is a man of honor and integrity, and a skilled professional worthy of any client's trust. We recommend him without reservation.

Description of Work
Constructed a 364 square-foot guest house.

Category electrician, plumbing, remodeling

5.0

07/31/2014


Todd M.

I felt like Adam was a really wonderful and knowledgable contractor who provided a great deal of information on good faith. Highly recommend reaching out for your project.

Description of Work
Adam spoke with me at length about a potential property we were going to buy. He gave me clear advice related to our neighborhood and what is/isn't possible.

Category remodeling

5.0

04/30/2014


Jonathan S.

They're very good. They were busy at that time but they made their time to come out and do it on the weekend because they were busy all week and that's nice.

Description of Work
I used the hardscaping & pavers landscaping service of Adam's Construction & Engineering. They did a little enclosure of the trees and built a low wall down the hole for the tress.

Category hardscaping

5.0

04/14/2014


Kelli S.

I called Adam in a bind to find a contractor to start a bathroom remodel in a very short amount of time. Although Adam was unable to commit to the project I was extremely impressed that he answered his phone at 9:30pm on a Sunday evening. He was extremely professional, and I would definitely call him again in the future.

Description of Work
Answered my phone call at 9:30pm on a Sunday evening.

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/24/2014


Valerie S.

I called to see if Adam could do a project for me. He answered the phone personally, listened to my project, and asked for my timeframe. Adam told me he would love to work with me but had a current project, and since he only works on one project at a time it would probably not work for both our schedules. Adam gave me some tips on the phone with my project and even referred me to someone he knew and trusted who may be able to fit me in and do the job. Adam recommended I start on the permit process, but was sensitive to the fact that it would cost some money at that point, but he knew it would move things along faster. I appreciated Adam's help, honesty, and ethics- all of which were apparent in the 5 minute phone call we had! I would definitely call Adam again!

Description of Work
I called for a quote on my project to remove a window and create a doorway.

Category remodeling, replacement windows, doors

5.0

01/30/2014


MARK M.

When I told my my neighbor in Burbank about the trouble I was having with my remodel, she told me about Adam, and said he was the most professional and honest contractor she'd ever experienced. I called him that same day, and while he wasn't immediately available, he spent a generous amount of time talking me through my situation with great advice and several solid contacts. He may or may not have time to work on my project in the near future, but he has already been truly helpful.

Description of Work
Extremely useful advice, guidance and contact numbers.

Category home builders

5.0

01/28/2014


Chad H.

I needed specific gutter work done for my house. Unfortunately this was out of Adam's area of expertise, but he was great at recommending other plans of approach for my problem. Didn't get to use adam, but would love to work with him in the future. Very honest.

Description of Work
Consultation

Category remodeling

5.0

09/23/2013


Garret L.

Adam is a person of integrity. He did a kitchen remodel for our home and built a family room addition. The results were not only beautiful, but built solidly enough to anchor the house. It is invaluable to know that your contractor is making every effort to do things the right way, while weighing the cost with you and considering the needs of the family. He uses time, effort, and experience to think through options that would best suit the project. Remodeling is inherently a disruptive process, but with Adam on the job, he makes it as organized and as unobtrusive as is realistically possible. He even keeps an eye out for issues that are outside the scope of the project and works with the homeowner to resolve them if necessary. He keeps the homeowner informed during every step of the process. He also referred us to a designer who listened to us well, put together a gorgeous set of materials and palettes, and was a delight to work with. The end result was more than we had envisioned. Adam is thoughtful, hardworking, trustworthy, and highly skilled. It is hard to imagine having anyone else work in our home for any duration. We will miss him when he is gone: how many people say that about their contractor?

Description of Work
Demolished an existing wall, and built a family room addition from the foundation through framing, electrical, drywall, roofing, and painting. Remodeled the kitchen by enlarging the space and replacing cabinets, countertop, tile, and plumbing. Oversaw painting and wood flooring throughout the house. Conceived of the design for the changes and the engineering.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

06/22/2013


Craig E.

We worked with Adam in 2008 to add a new bathroom to our home, which was built in 1949. Since that time he has done several projects for us. This job was to totally remodel our original bathroom. First Adam worked with us and a designer he recommended, Trina Watton, to decide how we wanted the remodeled bathroom to look when finished. Trina had excellent suggestions and helped us to make tile, color and construction decisions by finding the options she felt we would like and bringing them to our home for consideration. As always, Adam added his suggestions and experience to tell us what was most feasible, what would cost more or less and gave us a realistic insight into how everything would turn out. Throughout the work, Adam was thoughtful about the job and how to obtain the best results and he was very willing to keep us informed as to the progress of the work and any concerns or questions we might have. He began the work on time and kept to the schedule we had agreed upon. He also managed his crew so that we were always certain that the work and the clean up would be of the highest quality. Adam also worked with us to choose the fixtures for the bathroom and also pick up the fixtures in his truck when needed for the job. We do not have a vehicle that could have picked up the bathtub, toilet, etc. so Adam made those pick ups for us. The bathroom we now have may be the nicest room in the house! Adam and his crew also patched all of the holes that were left from work to rewire our house (we knew that the patching was not included in the electrician's work). The work was so well done, including repainting, that there is no evidence of any work having been done. Our relationship with Adam's company and the sub contractors he suggests has always been impeccable. He starts the work when he says he will, he continues until the job is finished and he finishes when we expected the job to be finished within the contracted budget we had agreed upon. In addition, he becomes very aware of our home and makes valuable suggestions about work that needs to be done, or could be done. We value his work, his suggestions and his commitment to a high quality conclusion to the job. For instance, we noticed a vibration above the ceiling after the bathroom was finished. Adam suggested that he could rent a blower from Home Depot and add a layer of insulation above the bathroom ceiling in the attic. He did this extra work at a very reasonable cost. He also found out that the attic fan that was installed in 2000 was functioning erratically. He suggested that we have him disconnect it for us and he is now searching for a replacement, as the contractor who originally installed it is no longer in business. We greatly appreciate Adam's concern and willingness to point out potential problems and then to discuss solutions with us so that we can decide how or if to go forward.

Description of Work
Consulted, designed and remodeled our 1949 bathroom. Also repaired wall openings after an electrical upgrade.

Category remodeling

5.0

06/22/2013


Craig E.

Our second construction project this year with Adam Othman was the remodeling of our family room. This room had woodgrain paneling on the walls and ceiling and all of the walls around the windows were woodgrain brown. The room also had a very large desk and office fixture. Our goal was to update the room design and configuration. The work done included removing the ceiling paneling, adding a new ceiling fan and 6 recessed lights in the ceiling as well as 2 new hanging lights. They also added 2 new outlets and upgraded the other 2 existing outlets. The new ceiling was installed and finished beautifully, as were the light fixtures and painting. We also utilized the services again of designer Trina Watton who worked with us and Adam to decide how to reconfigure the furniture in the room and helped us to choose the new fixtures. Once again, her advice and insight was money well spent. Prior reviews allowed us to upload photos. I cannot find that option now, but I always do document the changes which indicate the impressive quality of the work done.

Description of Work
Remodel family room.

Category electrician, lighting, remodeling, ceiling fans, interior painters

5.0

06/22/2013


Craig E.

We had flaking paint all around the house, including the roof trim. Adam and his crew prepped all of the wood and applied two to three coats of paint as needed. They also refinished our front door with new fixtures and paint color. During the same time Adam hung artwork for us around the house and completed the installation of an in-wall jewelry closet.

Description of Work
Prep and paint all exterior trim around the house. Also prep and repaint front door and install new hardware

Category remodeling, house painters

5.0

05/13/2013


Eric L.

I contacted Adam through Angies list, and he pretty much jumped right in to help in the brainstorming process for how we might re-do the layout of several rooms and moving of a stairwell. We hired him to have a set of as built plans drawn up so we could be more accurate in our assumptions about the layout of the place. The service was done well and quickly. Over the next 1-2 months, we bounced ideas off each other. In full disclosure, he knew he was not hired for the job, yet he helped us none the less. In the end, we were not able to secure his services as he had a commitment from another job before we could get our plans lined up.

Description of Work
To be clear, we did not have Adam complete the entire scope of work we initially inquired about. The dollar value I have indicated here was for a set of 'as built plans' of our house from which we discussed options for doing our remodel. The as built plans were sufficient for our needs. Once receiving the 'as built' plans, I talked with Adam several times regarding our project and he was always professional and very helpful. He is a creative guy, listens to your needs/wants and great to work with. He provided several options for remodeling the living space that would help the rooms flow better. We liked him very much and hoped our project would fit his schedule and our budget but the combination of the two did not synch up well. We ended up choosing a different contractor to have ~$150k work done but his attention to detail, professionalism, insights, etc left us with a positive experience.

Category remodeling

4.0

03/02/2013


Sharon R.

I am satisfied with the work Adam did. He had good ideas for changing the space. It is very lovely and cozy now.--much better than before. He was very professional and excellent when dealing with the city inspector. That was very helpful. The inspector's reqiorements were very stringent, but Adam dealt very well with him and implemented all recommendations made by the inspector.

Description of Work
Adam remodeled an exsisting back house so that it could be permitted by the city. He had to tear down several walls and redesign the area inside. His design ideas were good. He referred us to an excellent draftsman for the plans who went with me to the city to get the permits. He also had to install drywall and new floors. He had to move the front door and install cement steps. He installed trim and new baseboards. He had to confir with the city inspector over every step of lthe way (required by the city).

Category remodeling, home builders

5.0

02/26/2013


Ryan K.

Even though Adam usually takes on large jobs, he agreed to come out to our home on a saturday and take a look at some of my areas of concern. He was professional, on-time, and even called when running 10 minutes late (well within the margin of error for most of us). Again, Adam spent over an hour of his time talking with us and walking through and around our home. He was willing and able (and confident enough) to brainstorm ideas that might be cost-effective and provide valuable structural integrity although also offering to think things through and come back to us with any improved suggestions. In the end, Adam left having given us many great ideas and with us having given him nothing (no payment). He is a gentlemen of integrity and will therefore have my business and recommendation.

Description of Work
We have a hillside home, built in 1966, with a complex foundation and structure. I was looking for a contractor to assess several areas we felt might need improvement (foundational elements, seizmic readiness and cantilevered decks). After reading reviews on Angie's list and having several engineers and/or contractors come to look at the home, we decided to call Adam. Adam spent over an hour of his time walking through and around (not so easy on the hill) our home asking questions, discussing ideas and providing his expert opinion of priority or urgency. Sometimes it's what someone doesn't do that matters more than what they do. What he did was provide a sound, reasoned and confident opinion of our home and its general structural properties. What he did not do was be alarmist or develop elaborate expensive plans in an attempt to get a job started when he did not feel one was needed. This, in my opinion, is a stand-out performance and for that, Adam will always be my go to person personally and for referrals.

Category remodeling, home builders

5.0

02/18/2013


MARK S.

We were not comfortable with the bids (and the contractor's attitudes), so I found Adam here on Angie's List. I liked the reviews and the fact he had some engineering experience. He came out and took the time to review the plans in detail. He then went in the pit to inspect. Adam had some concerns about the plan and the weight of the sand on the existing foundation wall. He then took the time and effort to suit up and go through the crawl space to inspect the back side of the foundation. After Adam's inspection, he took the time to design a new infill plan that would not have the weight of the structure against the foundation. He worked with the engineer, who accepted the plan and revised his drawings. Adam put together a fair bid for the work and we hired him. Adam and his team were meticulous in the work. Sometimes, a lot of question get asked, but it is important to pay attention to details and not make assumptions. The results were wonderful. If we would have hired the other contractors. our foundation may have failed. I would not hesitate to hire him for our next job.

Description of Work
We had a project to back fill an old "bomb shelter" pit under our existing deck. The old patio deck had boards spanning the opening and it was all rotten and ready to fail. We had a structural engineer come outand presented a plan to back fill and compact with sand, then pour a new patio cap on top. We had 2 bids from other contractors who proposed to do as the engineer wrote the specification. Project called for demo of old deck, infill pit, and install new concrete patio pad with flagstone tiles.

Category concrete repair, decks

5.0

02/10/2013


Vik S.

Adam is a professional. He's patient. He's open-minded. And he is a lets-see-how-we-can-do-this kind of guy. We want to add a bathroom and some square footage to our antique hillside home and Adam gave us a comprehensive verbal checklist of what would need to be done to accomplish our vision. Unfortunately, the project exceeded our budget and we couldn't engage his services. But we appreciated his perspective and overall attitude and competence. Our first impression was great and working with him was refreshing.

Description of Work
Adam consulted on a possible bathroom addition and all the moving parts associated with it.

Category remodeling, home builders

    Other local Pros in your area

    Advanced Environmental Experts

    We specialize in foundation waterproofing, foundation drainage, and mold remediation. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call - or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Value Up Renovation and Construction

    Value up renovation and Construction is a family owned and operated with an experience of 15 years in construction specializing in pavers room additions and garage conversations we guarantee the best service for your money. We get the job done  

    Vision Home Remodeling Inc

    Vision Home Remodeling is high-level design-build company, committed to serving our customers with the highest quality of work. We have a project minimum of $15,000.00 and do not provide any types of repair or handyman services. We are an extremely experienced team in development, new construction, and remodeling services for LA County, specializing in complete bathroom and kitchen remodels. We are fully licensed, insured and bonded to perform all construction work in the state of California, License #1059278. Our triumph to success comes from a team of highly skilled and a devoted group of project designers, project managers and builders with over 18 years of combined remodeling experience. Please feel free to contact our experienced team that will assist with any questions... It would be a pleasure to make your V I S I O N come to life!  

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    General Engineering and Building Contractor. General home remodeling, custom home building, room additions, kitchen & bath remodels. Full Service; from concept to turn-key complete.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Adam's Construction & Engineering

    How is Adam's Construction & Engineering overall rated?

    Adam's Construction & Engineering is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Adam's Construction & Engineering provide

    Adam's Construction & Engineering accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Adam's Construction & Engineering offer free estimates?

    Yes, Adam's Construction & Engineering offers free project estimates.

    Does Adam's Construction & Engineering offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Adam's Construction & Engineering offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Adam's Construction & Engineering offer a senior discount?

    No, Adam's Construction & Engineering does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Adam's Construction & Engineering?

    Yes, Adam's Construction & Engineering offers warranties.

    What services does Adam's Construction & Engineering offer?

    Adam's Construction & Engineering offers the following services: General Engineering and Building Contractor. General home remodeling, custom home building, room additions, kitchen & bath remodels. Full Service; from concept to turn-key complete.