Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Flow Pro Plumbing

Founded 2017 • With Angi since May 2017

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

103 Technology Way

Brentwood, CA 94513

Description

At Flow Pro Plumbing, we understand how essential the plumbing is for your home or business. This is why we offer extensive, dependable, and affordable plumbing services to residential and commercial properties throughout Brentwood and the greater Contra Costa County area. Our local, family owned company guarantees your complete satisfaction. Whether you’re looking for water heater services, drain cleaning and leak detection, sewer line repairs, or more, our team of qualified experts have you covered. Our Brentwood plumbers arrive on time and ready to get to work with your plumbing installation, repair, replacement, and maintenance service. Call today to learn more about our services or to schedule an appointment....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/14/2017


Tianchen L.

The technician showed up on time, and fix the problem within an hour. He was professional and helpful, not only fixed the problems I have, also made some recommendations on preventive maintenance. When you found a provider that is not just come here to collect the pay check, you know you have found the right one! Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Moen type shower control only flows hot water.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad that you are satisfied with our work and we are happy to have helped. Please don't hesitate to call us for any of your future plumbing needs!
5.0

06/02/2017


Robert O.

After I contacted the company, Jessie came by in a very short period of time, and fixed the problem so that it most likely will not happen again. Had I done the job myself (in the past I had done almost all of the plumbing in my own home), I would have repaired the joint so that in all likelihood, the damage would probably happen again. The way Jessie repaired the break will insure it will not happen again. He was thorough. He was extremely polite. He explained exactly what he was going to do before he did it, and then he did it. And he did it in a shorter amount of time than I expected. I will continue to use this company for any future plumbing problems, and I will highly recommend them to everyone I know. PS: I am a retired insurance agent, and am very familiar with problems that can happen to a household. I recommend Flowpro for any plumbing problems. The cost was very reasonable.

Description of Work
Jessie from Flowpro came by to repair a rupture in the plumbing that had occurred in our crawl space under our front bedroom.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us! It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad to hear that you're happy with our work. Don't forget that each person that books an appointment with Flow Pro and mentions your name as a referral will make YOU money. Please don't hesitate to contact us for any future repairs or upgrades to your home! Flow Pro Plumbing
5.0

05/30/2017


Shannon V.

Jesse showed up prompt and ready to go. He is friendly and extremely professional. Within minutes, he diagnosed the problem with my garbage disposal and had a plan of action. Instead of having me replace a part, he fixed it! Very reasonably priced. I will definitely call him for future plumbing, and will recommend to everyone! Thanks again for the great service, FlowPro!

Description of Work
We had a broken garbage disposal.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review! We are pleased to hear you are happy with your disposal repair. Don't forget that each person that books an appointment with Flow Pro and mentions your name as a referral will make YOU money. We look forward to working with you in the future. Flow Pro Plumbing
5.0

05/15/2017


robert R.

Great. It was done in a timely fashion and it didn't break the bank. I will recommend Flow plumbing to everyone I know

Description of Work
Had to replace an old pipe under the house.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! It's never a fun thing to find a leak and having to call a plumber. We take pride in making this experience affordable and quick. We are very happy you are pleased with our work. Thank you! Flow Pro Plumbing
5.0

05/13/2017


Doug M.

It went great, very good and professional work.

Description of Work
Had a new kitchen faucet installed and had our bathroom toilet reset.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy you are pleased with our work. Please don't hesitate to contact us for any future repairs or upgrades to your home! Flow Pro Plumbing
5.0

05/09/2017


Stephanie J.

This is my new favorite plumbing service!!! Quick easy and reliable. Getting a quote was so easy and I didn't feel like I had to haggle over pricing. Getting a plumber is not fun but Flo Pro makes it such a breeze. Jessie came to my house and fixed a bib for me in no time I also was complaining about an old issue with our kitchen sink pressure and he instantly took a look! Will use again! Thank you.

Description of Work
Replaced an old bib that was causing a link

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We appreciate your positive feedback. We do take pride in making each plumbing problem into a painless and fair solution. Please don't hesitate to call if you find your home needing another repair! Flow Pro Plumbing
5.0

05/09/2017


Colin M.

Jesse was great! Very prompt and personable. Talked things out with us and explained the work he did. He never tried to upsell us or make the job bigger than it needed to be (as we've known some others to do). We definitely recommend his services and will use FlowPro again for any of our plumbing needs.

Description of Work
My wife and I needed our new dishwasher installed and to fix a leak in our kitchen faucet.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! It's never a fun thing to find a leak or to deal with something that hasn't been working correctly and having to call a plumber. We take pride in making this experience simple, quick, and with no hidden surprises on our part. We are very happy you are pleased with our work. Thank you! Flow Pro Plumbing
5.0

05/09/2017


B G.

He was responsive, fast, and everything worked perfectly. Awesome business!

Description of Work
I used Jesse to install shower and tub hardware and to repair hose bib leaks.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased to hear that everything went smoothly and continues to work out perfectly. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any future upgrades or repairs. Flow Pro Plumbing
5.0

05/09/2017


Paola L.

Great! Jesse showed up on time with all his tools And ready to work. He was fast and effective, he knew exactly what was he doing. He also clean up after himself! We haven't had a problem since! Jesse was the third and last plumber! I would hire Jesse again!

Description of Work
To replaced an old corroded stop and drain shut off valve that was leaking through the dirt and flooding the yard.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We know how alarming and stressful it can be when finding out you have a leak and you now have to start shopping for a plumber. Here at Flow Pro Plumbing we do everything we can to turn this stressful situation into a smooth one. We sincerely thank you for choosing us! Flow Pro Plumbing
5.0

05/09/2017


Luis S.

Great work!

Description of Work
Replaced disposal and faucet

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy you are pleased with our work. Please don't hesitate to contact us for any future repairs or upgrades to your home! Flow Pro Plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    My Legacy Plumbing Inc.

    When you need a plumber that you can trust to do the job quickly and efficiently without charging an arm and a leg, call My Legacy Plumbing Inc. of Dixon, CA. At My Legacy Plumbing Inc. they specialize in plumbing services, drain cleaning, plumbing repairs, fixture installation, and more. So when you want an experienced plumber that you know is dependable, call My Legacy Plumbing Inc. in Dixon, CA.  

    Offers by My Legacy Plumbing Inc. on Angi
    Oak Plumbing Inc

    Oak Plumbing is a locally owned and operated plumbing company serving Solano, Marin & Contra Costa Counties. We provide options to prevent, repair, and maintain your water system to best fit your family’s needs. Our goal is to bring customer service back to the plumbing industry. We specialize in residential plumbing repair as well as preventative maintenance. We offer up-front pricing and also Pace financing to be able to service everyone equally. We want to fix the cause of the problem, not just the symptom. Safety is extremely important to us which is why all our technicians are fully trained, background checked, and drug tested.  

    Superior Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Services

    Superior Plumbing and Drain Cleaning Services is a Diamond Certified Company that has been providing full service to the Bay Area for years. Our phone lines are always staffed by a live person 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Plumbers are trained to handle everything from the most minor repairs to whole house re-plumbing and sewer line re-placements, give us a call we are ready to help! OUR TOP PRIORITY, CUSTOMER SATISFACTION!  

    Offers by Superior Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Services on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1026494
    Trade License Locale
    C-36
    Trade License Authority
    CSLB
    Trade License Expiration
    05/31/2019
    Bonded
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Flow Pro Plumbing is now servicing the East Bay Area! We offer a large range of plumbing services, some of our specialties include but are not limited to: Drain Cleaning, Water Heater Replacement, Leak Detection, Main Line Rooting, Re-Pipes, Fixture Installs, Emergency Repairs, Gas Piping, Tub/Shower Conversions, Water Heater Repair, Main Line Repair, Clean Out Installs, Bathroom Additions, Island Additions, Leaky Toilet Repair, Leaky Shower Repair, Tankless Water Heaters.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Flow Pro Plumbing

    How is Flow Pro Plumbing overall rated?

    Flow Pro Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Flow Pro Plumbing open?

    Flow Pro Plumbing is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Flow Pro Plumbing provide

    Flow Pro Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Flow Pro Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Flow Pro Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Flow Pro Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Flow Pro Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Flow Pro Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Flow Pro Plumbing offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Flow Pro Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Flow Pro Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Flow Pro Plumbing?

    Yes, Flow Pro Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Flow Pro Plumbing offer?

    Flow Pro Plumbing offers the following services: Flow Pro Plumbing is now servicing the East Bay Area! We offer a large range of plumbing services, some of our specialties include but are not limited to: Drain Cleaning, Water Heater Replacement, Leak Detection, Main Line Rooting, Re-Pipes, Fixture Installs, Emergency Repairs, Gas Piping, Tub/Shower Conversions, Water Heater Repair, Main Line Repair, Clean Out Installs, Bathroom Additions, Island Additions, Leaky Toilet Repair, Leaky Shower Repair, Tankless Water Heaters.