Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Delta Roofing

Founded 1989 • With Angi since June 2010

4.8

(7) Verified Reviews

Description

Delta Roofing offers a wide variety of services designed to suit all our clients’ roofing needs. With years of experience, we have both the skill and the resources necessary to complete every job to your 100% satisfaction. Whether you need repairs or a brand new roof installed, our team of fully trained experts can handle any job or task with skill and precision. We work hard to provide you with top-quality roofs at prices you can afford. Our customers have come to know us as a company they can trust to provide unparalleled service and expert advice – and that’s a reputation that we’re proud of!...

Other local Pros in your area

Cal Pressure LLC

Cal Pressure LLC is a family owned and operated business providing services to both residential and commercial properties. We Specialize in Pressure Washing, Exterior and Roof Cleaning, Driveways and Concrete, Windows and Solar Panels. We also specialize in sterilization of residential and business exterior including store fronts, and dumpster areas. We pride ourselves on quality work at a fair price. We offer multiple service discounts and will price match or beat comparable services from competitors. Let Cal Pressure LLC go the extra mile for you!  

Geo's Window Cleaning

We have 25 years in the Window Washing business, we offer power washing, Residential Window Cleaning, Commercial Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, and chemical clean for stained windows. Call today for a free estimate!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Ecofriendly Precision

Ecofriendly precision is an complete professional pressure and soft washing service provider. We specialize in house, concrete, pavers, pool decks, solar panels, wood fences, storefronts, dumpster pads, fleets, windows, gutters and much more.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/13/2017

Good communications. The job went smoothly, The crew worked hard and efficient. The job was completed with in the time frame.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

04/27/2016

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category roofing

5.0

02/04/2015

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category roofing

5.0

03/16/2013

They did a great job replacing an olde Shake roof on our house. Eric the owner made this a smooth transaction, providing us with as much information as we requested. He responds in a timely manner when you leave a message for him. We went for the Ultra High Def given it's attractiveness and durability, and we added on the reflective barrier to reduce energy costs. He was even able to get us an ori...

Description of Work
Replaced an olde Wooden Shake roof on our recently purchased house. We bought this house knowing that it was going to need a new roof eventually. We decided to get it over and done with so it would look nicer, be safer, prevent any leaks, and before prices went up even more. I contacted several other local roofing companies and received bids from about $9500 ( which was changed at time of contract signing to an additional $4000, due to a "measuring error"), to as much as $25,000. I chose delta roofing not only due to their reasonable bid, but also in part to their long history of being in business, and i was impressed that they did so many of the other houses in my neighborhood replacing the original worn out Shake roofs. Their estimate went well and he thoroughly reviewed options with us, explaining pros and cons that may apply. A nice refreshing change from my dealings with another local roofing company, that was not as professional. He gave us addresses of houses previously done-so we could see how each color actually looked in real life, rather than just samples. Recommend viewing other houses with replaced roofs and also consider the color of your house and if you might change it in the future. Eric can help you decide what hue might go better with your house color.

Category roofing

1.0

12/10/2012

The roof began to leak and phone calls were never returned. When one was finally returned after months they did not show up for the appointment. The roof has been inspected and not only were cheap materials used but one panel was even installed upside down. the gutters are not properly installed.

Description of Work
A roof was put on and a few years later a new roof and skylight were put on where a tree had damaged it.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

According to Delta Roofing's records we did not do a roof for a [Member Name Removed]. This address and homeowner name is not in our records.
5.0

05/26/2011

He also did my mother's roof as well. He just mailed across the estimate to us. He was very good because he used to respond to all our mails very quickly. I would prefer in using him because he did my mother's roof and I want him to do ours too. He was very prompt and was there on time and his people were also there. I would rate him high overall. I would use him in the future.

Description of Work
Delta Roofing for roofing just gave an estimate few weeks ago. The estimate was for different range of product line and it was ranging from $10450-$11000 depending on the type of shingle.

Category roofing

5.0

10/13/2005

We had our gutters replaced & a new roof put on our house by Delta Roofing & they did a very professional job. We were pleased with the work. It took 2 days & they were done. They did all the gutters & put new shingles on our roof.

Description of Work
We had a new roof installed & gutters replaced by Delta roofing.

Category gutter repair,roofing

    Services Offered

    Delta Roofing specializes in the installation of composition shingles, tile and cedar shakes. We also repair leaky roofs, perform roof inspections and routine maintenance to keep your roof in top condition

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes