Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Wholesale Shutter Company, Inc

Founded 1985 • With Angi since April 2005

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

411 Olive Avenue

Beaumount, CA 92223

Description

Wholesale Shutter Company is your one-stop shop for all your window covering needs. Not only will you receive the best price on every product, but also the best quality, along with impeccable customer service. All of our shutters are manufactured locally at our facility in Beaumont, Ca. Our

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/11/2017


Reba S.

No problems

Description of Work
Kitchen and family room shutters including a sliding door shutter

Category window treatments

5.0

04/02/2015


Keith M.

Description of Work
I had sliding shutters installed on all 7 of my patio doors. The workmanship was excellent and they matched my moulidng color perfectly. All representatives were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Their prices were less than other bids I received but see no difference in quality.

Category window treatments

5.0

08/05/2014


Pat S.

Category window treatments

5.0

01/25/2013


Nancy T.

Our work was very custom and we were very pleased with the outcome of the job! Their price and quality was better than any other manufacturer we looked at!

Description of Work
They did two arched winows, a rectangular window and a door for us. They stained two of them to match my cabinets.

Category window treatments

3.0

10/10/2006


STEVEN B.

The initial installer clearly did not know what he was doing. He barely spoke any English and was adjusting the frame of the shutter AFTER he had placed nails in it. He cracked the frame and had to replace it on the second time out. He was not knowledge at all. He also damaged my dining room table by dropping his tool on it. It took a second try with another installer to get it right. The workmanship of the shutters were average. I suggest paying more to get better quality and service.

Description of Work
Ordered shutters for five windows.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

This is the first time that I checked our reviews on Angie's List, so I apologize about the late response. Are you sure you have the right company? We did not find your name on our system and I personally don't recall our installers damaging a customer's table. It's possible you posted this review for the wrong company.
5.0

06/27/2005


KELLY W.

OUR OVERALL EXPERIENCE WITH WHOLESALE SHUTTER COMPANY HAS BEEN WONDERFUL. THEY RETURN CALLS QUICKLY AND HAVE HAD OUR SHUTTERS MADE EVEN FASTER THEN PROMISED. THE INSTALLER HAS BEEN GREAT AND VERY NEAT.

Description of Work
WE HAD SHUTTERS INSTALLED IN THE OFFICE LOFT. WE HAD PREVIOUSLY HAD THEM INSTALLED DOWNSTAIRS AND IN THE BEDROOM.

Category window treatments

5.0

04/25/2005


MARY R.

THE ESTIMATOR WAS ON TIME. HE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL SHOWING SAMPLES AND MAKING RECOMMENDATIONS. THE INSTALLER WAS FRIENDLY AND EXPERIENCED. THE JOB WAS COMPLETED WITH FOUR HOURS.

Description of Work
REMOVED OLD WINDOW COVERING AND INSTALLED NEW WOOD SHUTTERS IN THE LIVING ROOM, DINING ROOM AND THREE BEDROOMS.

Category window treatments

    Other local Pros in your area

    Natalie Vasquez Interiors

    Interior Decorating: Specializing in Window Treatments; Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Drapes, Valances, Cornice Boxes - Flooring; Carpet, Tile, Wood, Area Rugs - Furniture; - Upholstery; Reupholstery, Upholstered Furniture, Custom Upholstery - Lighting; Chandeliers, Lamps, Wall, Ceiling - Wallpaper; Texturing and Patterned - Fabrics, Bedding, Accessorizing  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    custom shutters, discount shutters, shutters, window shutters, wood shutters, poly shutters, plantation shutters, exterior shutters, blinds, shades, silhouettes, verticals

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wholesale Shutter Company, Inc

    How is Wholesale Shutter Company, Inc overall rated?

    Wholesale Shutter Company, Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Wholesale Shutter Company, Inc open?

    Wholesale Shutter Company, Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Wholesale Shutter Company, Inc provide

    Wholesale Shutter Company, Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Wholesale Shutter Company, Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Wholesale Shutter Company, Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Wholesale Shutter Company, Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Wholesale Shutter Company, Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Wholesale Shutter Company, Inc?

    No, Wholesale Shutter Company, Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Wholesale Shutter Company, Inc offer?

    Wholesale Shutter Company, Inc offers the following services: custom shutters, discount shutters, shutters, window shutters, wood shutters, poly shutters, plantation shutters, exterior shutters, blinds, shades, silhouettes, verticals