Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Greenly Cleaning

Founded 2017 • With Angi since September 2019

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

405 Sacramento St

Auburn, CA 95603

Description

Here at Greenly Cleaning, we specialize in cleaning your home with the love and care you and your home deserve. Our staff is all trained rigorously for the position they maintain and are all some of the most delightful people we have had the pleasure of meeting(we hope you think so too.) Our

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/31/2020


Bonnie B.

Excellent. Efficient and thorough.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/29/2020


David M.

Sandra, the owner of Greenly cleaning, arrived promptly a 9:00 a.m. and began the process. She came prepared to do all the services we had discussed in our first meeting and did a fantastic job! She finished at 2:00 and I was amazed at how elegant my house looked.

Description of Work
Initial housecleaning service.

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/04/2019


Marsha J.

Very thorough and eager to clean whatever I needed.

Description of Work
N/A

Category house cleaning

4.0

10/04/2019


Sandra B.

Greenly cleaning is an excellent housekeeping service. Sandra is a thorough and savvy business woman. She runs the service very efficiently, and her people are professional and pleasant to be around. Any special requests and suggestions are considered amicably.

Description of Work
Whole House Cleaning

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning

5.0

09/16/2019


Tamara P.

They did a wonderful job. They're personable and cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
They cleaned my house.

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/16/2019


vickie L.

I am very pleased with the service. They are very thorough, they pay attention to a lot of the detail, they work alot of their time here, easy to communicate with, they pleased their customers and I like that.

Description of Work
They did housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/16/2019


Ralph J.

It went well and excellent. I had her now for about 6 months. She did a very thorough of the house and she comes back every 2-3 weeks. She was excellent, extremely dependable and if she said she will be there at 9, she's there. Her pricing is very fair for the work she does and she was very professional.

Description of Work
They did housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Legacy Cleaning Services

    Legacy Cleaning Services is an established cleaning firm that is well respected in the Sacramento Area when it comes to offering professional and quality cleaning services to customers as well as maintenance work and landscaping services. We are licensed, bonded, and fully insured working closely with property managers, construction companies, home builders, Real Estate agents, homeowners, brokers, office managers, service dealerships etc. We always endeavor to ensure that you the esteemed customer is accorded the best quality service which meets your expectations. We place a lot of emphasis on detail and go out an extra mile to ensure that you are accorded great 5 star quality service. Additional DBA - Legacy Cleaning Services.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Sparkling Clean Solution

    If you have your day to day cleaning under control, let us do the really dirty work. We provide deep clean services to reach the places you might have missed. We have a variety of bonus services form oven cleaning to air ducts. Let us help you make your home shine! Don't stress about your pets or children: our environmentally friendly products provide a safe clean. We take care of your home with the same care as if it were our own. We leave your sanctuary spotless so that you can focus on the rest of your life. Sparkling Clean Solution our mission is to create clean, peaceful environments for our clients and to build long-term relationships with our clients by understanding their needs and providing for those needs with the highest level of integrity and professionalism in the industry.  

    Angi Certified

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    housecleaning, residential cleaning, commercial cleaning, deep cleaning, interior window cleaning, move in / move out cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Greenly Cleaning

    How is Greenly Cleaning overall rated?

    Greenly Cleaning is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Greenly Cleaning open?

    Greenly Cleaning is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Greenly Cleaning provide

    Greenly Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Greenly Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Greenly Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Greenly Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Greenly Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Greenly Cleaning?

    No, Greenly Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Greenly Cleaning offer?

    Greenly Cleaning offers the following services: housecleaning, residential cleaning, commercial cleaning, deep cleaning, interior window cleaning, move in / move out cleaning