Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Gintz Pressure Wash Service

Founded 2019 • With Angi since August 2019

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Description

Providing affordable convenient outdoor cleaning solutions including Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Patio/Driveway/ Wood Deck Surface Cleaning. Make your outdoor space standout from all the rest!

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Thelma W.
5.0
07/18/2020
It went very well. Adam came back the following day and added support so the screws won't come out. He was very professional, courteous, efficient and prompt. I'd hire him again in a hot minute. Thank you very much for a job well done. The children will be safe.
Description of Work
Fixing the hinge and latch on my gate
Category
handyman service
john H.
5.0
10/28/2019
our project went very well. i recommend gintz cleaning as he is very capable to accomplish what is needed
Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning
George M.
5.0
09/26/2019
A job very well done will use Mr. Gintz again
Description of Work
sprayed out gutters and pressure washed patio
Category
gutter cleaning, pressure washing
Demetria S.
5.0
09/18/2019
Very professional and explained everything step by step. He was quick and efficient and very friendly. Great Job...
Description of Work
Spayed out first floor gutters & reinstalled gutter/ down spout behind garage in back yard
Category
gutter cleaning, handyman service, pressure washing
Kitri S.
5.0
09/10/2019
It was very good. He was very professional. He came and cleaned everything up very well. He did a very good job.
Description of Work
He pressure washed our trash can and mold on our concrete.
Category
pressure washing
Dezi P.
5.0
09/10/2019
It went great! He went above and beyond and actually did both of my trash cans for the price of one! His work is great and I would highly recommend him.
Description of Work
Pressure wash a trash can
Category
pressure washing
Thomas S.
5.0
09/10/2019
He was very nice. He did a great job. It was very clean. He was easy to deal with. Good communication skills.
Description of Work
He came out and cleaned up my trash can. On August 13, He pressure washed the front and backyard of my house.
Category
pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Outdoor Tidy Up Team

    Outdoor Tidy Up Team (O.T.T.) is committed to providing excellent customer service. We provide a premium interior and exterior cleaning service for homes, businesses and automobiles. Our most popular services include Window Cleaning, Pressure Washing, and Cleaning Buildings. We can clean windows up to 3 story's high. O.T.T. Please fill out a quote request if you are ready and we will be happy to get you on the schedule today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Best Buds Powerwashing, INC.

    We perform All Pressure Washing tasks! -Exterior Housing Wash -Roof Cleaning -Gutter Cleaning -Driveway Cleaning -Vehicle & Equipment Cleaning  

    Angi Certified

    Crafted Handyman Services

    We are a Full-Service Handyman Company with 26 years of experience. We offer all types of services. Please call or text for a free estimate. Handyman -HVAC AC Repair / Installation - Routine Maintenance All Handyman work We install: Garbage Disposals Household Appliances Refrigerator - Stove - Dishwasher Replacements TV Mounting - Furniture Assembly Window Blinds or Curtains Pressure Washing - Gutter Cleaning Sheetrock Patching - Hanging Sheetrock Sink - Toilet - Shower Fixtures Mudding / Texturing Recess lights installation or modification Ceiling fan or light fixtures Doorbells / Camera Installation Kitchen / Bathroom Remodeling Home Remodeling / Improvements / Addition Cabinet Painting/Refinishing Plumbing / Electrical Backsplash Installation Carpentry Doors, Windows, French Doors Carpet - Repair/Refasten Landscaping / Sprinkler Installation Painting - Exteriors / Interior Remodeling & Major Renovations Window Frame Hardware Repair Windows Install or Replace 100% Guaranteed Work Free Estimates. We can take on any of your home improvement projects. If your call is not answered please leave a message with your name and phone number so I can return your call promptly. WE SERVICE THE FOLLOWING ZIP CODES---- 95348,95340,95341,95344,95388,95333,95388,95312,95334,95301,93610  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Whole House Pressure-Washing, Patio/Driveway/Wood deck surface cleaning Trash can spray out, Gutter clearing, Water slide renewal &Other services upon request

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Gintz Pressure Wash Service

    How is Gintz Pressure Wash Service overall rated?

    Gintz Pressure Wash Service is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Gintz Pressure Wash Service open?

    Gintz Pressure Wash Service is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does Gintz Pressure Wash Service provide

    Gintz Pressure Wash Service accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Gintz Pressure Wash Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, Gintz Pressure Wash Service offers free project estimates.

    Does Gintz Pressure Wash Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Gintz Pressure Wash Service offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Gintz Pressure Wash Service offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Gintz Pressure Wash Service offers a 15% senior discount.

    Does Gintz Pressure Wash Service offer emergency services?

    Yes, Gintz Pressure Wash Service offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Gintz Pressure Wash Service ?

    Yes, Gintz Pressure Wash Service offers warranties.

    What services does Gintz Pressure Wash Service offer?

    Gintz Pressure Wash Service offers the following services: Whole House Pressure-Washing, Patio/Driveway/Wood deck surface cleaning Trash can spray out, Gutter clearing, Water slide renewal &Other services upon request