Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

THE NO-NONSENSE TERMITE CO INC

4.9

(78) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since August 2008

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
9622
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: General
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

1201 East Ball Road Suite V

Anaheim, CA 92805

Description

We are the best company in Orange County ! We specialize in Termite and Rodent control. We offer FREE INSPECTIONS! ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(78) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

73

4

4

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

pest control (78)home inspection (6)woodworking (4)house painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 78 reviews
5.0

03/26/2021

Kenneth came out, on time and clean, and checked out the complete inside, outside, and under the homes raised foundation and didn’t find and termites. He also told me something that the other 4 techs didn’t mention to me. I Had no water leaks from any pipes under the house. That was great news, besides knowing there weren’t any termites under there. This will be the fifth year that they have been inspecting our house and look forward to them coming out in the future.

Description of Work
Inspect the inside, outside, and under the foundation for termites.

Category pest control

Cost $255

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2021

2.0

02/08/2021

Pest control they took of, but for the termite project they stopped returning calls and never came out. They cancelled two service calls in a row and never returned my call for that project.

Description of Work
Pest and termite control

Category pest control

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2020

5.0

08/28/2020

Just re-upped for another year of coverage with the No Nonsense Termite Company. I had them treat for termites two years ago and have had them out a few times since to perform work under warranty. Everyone they have sent out has been extremely courteous and professional and they always show up on time and perform the work quickly. They came back out today, did another thorough inspection of my property and renewed my warranty for a very reasonable price. If you think you have a termite problem, these guys are for sure the ones to call to make it go away and keep you protected in the future.

Description of Work
Termite Eradication

Category pest control

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2020

5.0

08/16/2020

I had fungus growing on my patio. Frank Miller performed the treatment and explained how to avoid the problem in the future. I'm happy with their work.

Description of Work
Inspection/Treatment for Termites and Fungus

Category pest control,home inspection

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

4.0

06/24/2020

Good, quick, Co. Supv. reviewed, recalled workers to improve missed details Termite yearly service or as needed is transferrable.

Description of Work
termite abatement and minor structure repairs

Category pest control,woodworking

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2020

4.0

05/30/2019

The whole process was very professional from start to finish. The service technician (Chris) inspected the whole house & patio area. He explained everything that was infected by termites & his suggestions on what should be done to eliminate the problem areas. He proceeded with injecting underground spray & replacing wooden eaves & patio beams that were infected. His work was very well done. I am very happy with the outcome.

Description of Work
termite inspection & elimination

Category pest control

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2019

5.0

04/13/2019

It went great! No signs of any termites inside or outside.

Description of Work
Chris thoroughly inspected the inside of my home including under the raised foundation, including the complete outside and of the garage too.

Category pest control

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2018

5.0

03/19/2019

From the gal who answered the phone to the man who treated our house, we found total professionalism. They were polite, patient and efficient. That includes the supervisor, Alex. What a happy world it would be if all businesses were this responsible.

Description of Work
Spray for termites

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2019

5.0

02/22/2019

Very responsive. Alex, the inspector, was very thorough and did a complete inspection including attic and crawl space under the house. Dave came to treat the infected areas and did an excellent job covering all areas cited in the inspection report. Both Alex and Dave explained what they found and how these areas would be treated. Office staff was very responsive to any inquiry and request.

Description of Work
Termite inspection and treatment

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2019

5.0

11/30/2018

They responded quickly, were professional in all their dealings with me and worked with me on pricing as a returning customer.

Description of Work
Termite activity behind kitchen drywall and storage shed.

Category pest control

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2018

Services Offered

TREATMENTS FOR RESIDENTIAL, COMMERCIAL, INDUSTRIAL, & BOATS. CONTROL OF DRYWOOD & SUBTERRANEAN TERMITES, & ERADICATION OF RATS & WE DO ALL OUR OWN WOOD REPLACEMENT & REPAIRS.

Services Not Offered

NO ANIMAL CONTROL, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO: BOBCATS, DOMESTIC CATS, WOLVES, COYOTES, RABBITS, MOUNTAIN LIONS, GOPHERS, & SNAKES.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes