Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Stanley Pest Control - Anaheim Office

4.6

(275) Verified Reviews

Founded 1945 • With Angi since July 2007

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
690
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: General
Trade License Expiration
01/01/1900
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2524 W Woodland Dr

Anaheim, CA 92801

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Stanley Pest Control is still conducting regular service. We know pests are not going to take a break, so neither will we. We are NOT part of the Mandated "Stay at Home Order" that has been issued, as we are considered an essential service providing public health and safety to our local communities. We are complying with every CDC recommendation and taking every precaution possible to protect you and your families as well as our technicians and employees during this time.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Stanley Pest Control is committed to bringing you the most effective pest management programs possible. When you work with us, you enjoy all the advantages of a large-scale service provider with the courtesy and consideration of an operator owned business. Our services are designed to accommodate a wide range of clients - from homeowners to large commercial structure managers. When you need your pest issues taken care of promptly, call Stanley Pest at 714-952-2031 or 1-800-566-2505!...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(275) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

198

4

43

3

25

2

4

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

pest control (270)animal removal (37)
Showing 1-10 of 275 reviews
5.0

01/24/2019

Traps were effective and no longer have a pest problem

Description of Work
Inspect and set rat traps

Category pest control

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2019

5.0

08/23/2018

Application of pesticide took place in mid-June (at the start of ant season) and we have not seen any ants 8 weeks later. Normally, without pesticide application, we would have seen ants entering the house from several locations several times by now. Ant prevention is warranted for 3 months.

Description of Work
Sprayed the exterior of my home to preempt ant infiltration.

Category pest control

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your rating of our business, we appreciate it!
5.0

03/17/2018

My technician, William, was fast, prompt and excellent. He first performed a complete inspection of my house and confirmed I had a rat problem. He then vacuumed my entire attic to remove all of the rat droppings. He performed a complete inspection of my house perimeter to ascertain every rat access point into the house. Each hole was repaired to prevent future access. Around 5 traps were set in va...

Description of Work
Rat Trapping, Attic Cleaning & Repair Work

Category pest control

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your comments regarding our Rodent Trapping and Proofing services, and especially about your technician William. We are glad we could solve your pest problems and we really appreciate your business. Thank you again!
5.0

12/25/2017

The service provided was excellent. The provider was on time for both the quote and installation appointments. He did a thorough inspection before providing a quote. The work has solved our issue.

Description of Work
Covered entry points where rats were entering the attic. Set up traps. Weekly return to remove any rats caught in traps for 1 month.

Category pest control,animal removal

Cost $380

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2017

Service Provider Response

Glad we could be of service during this holiday season, thanks for the nice review.
5.0

11/06/2017

Some of the roaches came back but it was within the 30 day free re-treatment provision and they came out to re-treat. So far so good 3 months later.

Description of Work
they did a treatment for Roaches

Category pest control

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2017

5.0

10/17/2017

They were on time, very professional, and did a good job.

Description of Work
Spider/bug treatment on outside of house. Inside treated too for free. Signed up for annual contract with quarterly service.

Category pest control

Cost $89

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review of our service and we appreciate your business.
5.0

10/07/2017

Didn't call to cancel first appointment and didn't show up. I had to email them to remind them that I needed the appointment. They re-scheduled and showed up on time and did a good job with the spraying.

Description of Work
Ant Spray Inside & Outside

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we continue to strive for excellent customer service. We appreciate your review and business.
5.0

09/27/2017

The tech arrived on time, he was efficient and gave good instructions.

Description of Work
Tech was on time, friendly and very helpful!

Category pest control

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We are pleased our tech was friendly and helpful!
5.0

09/26/2017

Canceled last minute because technician was sick. Otherwise everything was good.

Description of Work
Spray for bugs

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2017

5.0

09/06/2017

Great, brought on as recurring service.

Description of Work
Initial service and continued with Monthly. Very professional and punctual.

Category pest control

Cost $45

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you!

Services Offered

Residential, commercial, and industrial termite & pest control services. Rodent control including gophers, rats, mice, ground squirrels, ants, bed bugs, killer bees, hornets, wasps, yellow jackets, roaches, beetles, fleas, flies, mites, spiders, moths, & silverfish. Bird control including pigeons and bats. Live Animal Trapping and Dead animal removal.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes