Orozco House Cleaning

About

Founded 2019

I clean houses, apartments and condos. I have experience on cleaning also my estimates are free and affordable prices.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

12/06/2022


Kevin R.

Outstanding, thorough and pleasant! Highly recommended.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2022

5.0

11/23/2022


Cheng H.

Excellent experience, highly recommended!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2022

5.0

10/21/2022


Pankaj S.

Very detailed cleaning and very professional

Description of Work
Cleaning Service

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2022

5.0

09/15/2022


Ronald C.

They do a really good job, they are really responsible, on time.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2022

5.0

09/04/2022


Tanya J.

They were fast and efficient , cleaned very well. I would have them over again.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trust on us!!
5.0

09/04/2022


Ashley M.

Amazing job!They went above and beyond! Cleaned more areas than I even asked… I recommend to everyone! Friendly and professional!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trust on us!!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Based in

    Anaheim, CA 92801

    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Gutter cleaning~Pool Cleaning~Yard work~Roof cleaning

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    $25 off first clean
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    Bus2022-01553
    Bonded
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Orozco House Cleaning

    How is Orozco House Cleaning overall rated?

    Orozco House Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Orozco House Cleaning open?

    Orozco House Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Orozco House Cleaning provide

    Orozco House Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, PayPal

    Does Orozco House Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Orozco House Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Orozco House Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Orozco House Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Orozco House Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Orozco House Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Orozco House Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Orozco House Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Orozco House Cleaning?

    No, Orozco House Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Orozco House Cleaning offer?

    Orozco House Cleaning offers the following services: ~House cleaning~Deep Cleaning~Move in/out cleaning~Basic cleaning ~Basic Cleaning~laundry Offer

    Are there any services Orozco House Cleaning does not offer?

    Gutter cleaning~Pool Cleaning~Yard work~Roof cleaning