Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc

Founded 1997 • With Angi since January 2012

4.1

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2021 E Via Burton St Ste B

Anaheim, CA 92806

Description

We offer All phases of structural pest management. Pest management as low as $175 for a start up service (one year contract required) and a low $74 every other month maintenance service fee. Attic cleaning, Crawl space cleaning, encapsulation and sump pumps, TAP insulation, Termite inspections and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

12/28/2016


Kellie H.

They started out fine, the organic solution to ants took several times to work, but it finally did. After that, I needed them to address the rat problem. They were sooooo slow and just clearly not competent or up to the job. They have taken so much time to try and explain that they did this work, and yet, there are still rats in my cupboard. You can explain until your are blue in the face, but if there are still rats and rat poop all over my house, you didn't do it right. It doesn't take a genius to figure that out. Every time I call they want to send someone out to talk to me, which has been roughly 5 times. ONE of the times I wasn't home (i have a job) and so that seems to be the thing that the group is saying was their downfall. I did have a very competent person, authorized to speak on my behalf, at the house at the time, who has worked with us daily for 10 years. So I am baffled as to how they were so lost without me. I don't want to talk to anyone, I want the problem fixed, We showed them where the problem lies, they supposedly did all of this work to fix it, but still...rats... I have since fired this company and hired a new one. The new company showed me the work that had been done, and the glaring things that were missed, they have sorted out the problem, trapped the rats and we should be finished with the issue within a much more reasonable time frame. It only took one meeting/evaluation with this other company and we were taken care of. And I am not expected to be there every time they come! (duh) The worst part is that they want to charge me almost $400 for a job they never completed! I offered to pay half, which is very generous on my part, but they are just ignorant and continue to defend their guy. I would never hire this company!! Such a bad call. Be warned. If your problem is simple, and you have all sorts of time and energy to deal with a high-maintenance group, call them.

Description of Work
I needed basic bug management, but more importantly, I am renting an old home that has a rat infestation. Gross!! Rat poop and holes, and chew marks in my ducts....all sorts of gross reminders exist all over the house.

Category pest control

5.0

10/14/2015


Debbie G.

Category pest control

4.0

01/14/2015


Alkin B.

Category pest control

5.0

12/27/2014


Rachel Z.

That was our only time for using them. There weren't any unexpected issues. They were professional, and they were responsive.

Description of Work
We used Greenleaf. They did interior and exterior ant control.

Category pest control

5.0

10/17/2014


Margaret G.

Description of Work
During remodeling, termites were found. They sprayed infestation with organic product. This was 3 years ago, and termites have not reappeared in this area. I have had them come back once a year to inspect and treat other areas as needed.

Category pest control

5.0

06/23/2012


Rob S.

I have hired them before, and they are a very professional company run by Gus. They know the business of pest management and cleaning out the parts of your home you really don't want to go in.

Description of Work
Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc vacuumed my attic space. They cleaned it out and disinfected it as well.

Category pest control, house cleaning

4.0

03/16/2012


Barbara G.

It takes a couple hours, and they seem to go very in depth. I have used them for five years, and I haven't had any problems with them whatsoever. They let you know if you have an issue, and then take care of it. They are right on time.

Description of Work
This company comes out to do termite control.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kilter Termite & Pest Control - Mission Viejo

    Kilter Termite & Pest Control has been providing Free Termite Inspections and the top rated Stay in Your Home Termite Treatments for over 25 Years! Our service history, customer care and pricing is unmatched in Southern CA. Our free termite and rodent inspections are performed by CA licensed inspectors and all termite treatments, rodent proofing, rodent exclusion, wood repair and replacement, insulation services and pest control are ALWAYS done by Kilter trained and employed staff. We take pride in our work which is why we have a full 2 Year Warranty on all our products and services. We make solving your pest problems fast and easy, let Kilter provide you with a Free Termite or Rodent Inspection today.  

    Angi Certified

    Hawx Pest Control

    With locations nationwide, Hawx Pest Control is proud to provide top-of-the-line pest control to our customers. Offering both home pest control and commercial pest control services, we placed our core values right in our name so that we’ll never forget what drives us. Hawx stands for: Honesty Attitude Work Ethic Excitement  

    Angi Certified

    Surf City Termite & Pest Control

    "My core value is to offer the highest level of customer service to my clients, they need a pest professional they can trust and who is there every step of the way." - Gabriela Terrazas Family Owned & Operated, We do all our own work (no subcontracting). Payment is due on completion of work, Financing plan may be available on certain jobs. Additional Location: 10868 Drury Ln, Lynwood, CA 90262  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Pest Management.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc

    How is Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc overall rated?

    Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc is currently rated 4.1 overall out of 5.

    What days are Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc open?

    Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc provide

    Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available

    Does Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc offer free estimates?

    Ask Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc for details on free project estimates.

    Does Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc?

    Yes, Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc offer?

    Greenleaf Organic Pest Management Inc offers the following services: Pest Management.