Coast View Plumbing and Restoration

About

Founded 1987 • With Angi since August 2005

At Coast View Plumbing and Restoration, timing is everything! We are a top rated plumbing , leak detection and water damage repair and restoration company proudly serving the surrounding areas for over 20 years. Our 1st priority is getting you back on track and restoring your property in a timely manner. This includes having our entire team of professionals help you throughout the process. LICENSE# 516246....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+12 more images

Leak Detection

Leak Detection

water damage restoration
Leak Detection
Leak Detection project
Leak Detection

water damage restoration

Plumbing project
Plumbing

water damage restoration

Sewage Cleanup project
Sewage Cleanup

water damage restoration

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

water damage restoration (11)plumbers (3)mold removal (2)water heaters (2)gas leak repair (1)
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5.0

08/20/2022


Shanoa G.

Response was amazing and fast. Arrived on time and kept me fully informed. Professional with complete set of moisture/ leak detection tools. Answered all our questions. Would love to recommend them.

Description of Work
Response was amazing and fast. Arrived on time and kept me fully informed. Professional with complete set of moisture/ leak detection tools. Answered all our questions. Would love to recommend them.

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2022

5.0

08/19/2022


Brenden R.

Coast View was extremely prompt and professional with their response time and, although they were not able to address my issue, immediately directed me to a local business that could. I would absolutely reach out to Coast View again when needed.

Description of Work
Natural Gas Lines

Category gas leak repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2022

5.0

07/19/2022


Brittany V.

They provided a free quote and evaluation & provided recommendations moving forward. I would definitely utilize them again.

Description of Work
Water Damage Leak Detection upstairs shower

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2022

5.0

03/29/2022


Alex G.

Excellent - great job!

Description of Work
Water Heater repairs.

Category water heater repair

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2022

5.0

01/15/2022


Jayana S.

We are very happy with their prompt and friendly service.

Description of Work
our washer broke down and we complete flood in our house. cosst view restoration came to our rescue and dried the floors. Their timely intervention and skill saved us a ton of money.

Category plumbing, water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2022

5.0

01/15/2022


Hugo F.

Excellent work. The team was professional and I would recommend their services. They completed in a timely manner and communicated with us throughout the process.

Description of Work
Water link had a pin hole leak. Coast View’s team professionally solved the flood and damage to our walls and floors. They helped us throughout with our Insurance Claim. Grateful for honest and experienced team at Coast View Restoration

Category plumbing, remodeling, water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2022

5.0

01/15/2022


Nargis P.

Extremely professional and reliable. On time, thorough work, answered all our questions! I would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Leaky refrigerator. Also recent rains caused a lot of water in our home. insurance agent recommended Coast View Restoration. They are very responsive . We filed a claim and they handled the drying, repairs and Insurance claim from A to Z . Thank you Coast View Restoration happy to leave you a review.

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2022

5.0

01/15/2022


Nazmina K.

Very professional, timely and organized company. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Home Wet Flooring in Kitchen from Diswasher Leak. Completed Drying and applied for Insurance reimbursements with complete estimating

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2022

5.0

01/13/2022


Ibrahim K.

They were very professional. They came in and look at it. They gave me a good price and did a very good job. I was really happy with the service.

Description of Work
They fixed and installed water heater. They took care the water leak inside of my house.

Category water damage restoration, water heater repair

Cost $1,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2021

5.0

01/12/2022


Rafael P.

He was super nice and efficient. When I have questions, he'll answer it and he gave me a feedback. It worked well.

Description of Work
He helped me remodel my house. I built a small house and he helped remodel it.,

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2020

5.0

01/12/2022


Gregg S.

Good communication and knowledgeable with insurance claims

Description of Work
Water & Smoke Damage

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2022

5.0

01/10/2022


Rickie D.

Excellent. They were helpful, thorough, kind, and timely. Thank you very much.

Description of Work
Water Damage

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2022

5.0

01/10/2022


Elizabeth K.

It went great! Always showed up and did a great job! Will definitely use again in the future if needed.

Description of Work
Drying water damage leak

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2022

5.0

01/10/2022


Joanna B.

Great - the crew showed up within 24 hours and tested and removed many precious items to be cleaned. Returned everything including military uniforms in brand new condition!

Description of Work
Mold remediation

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2022

5.0

01/10/2022


Paul M.

The project went very smooth. Coast View responded to my client right away. They are very happy with them

Description of Work
Remediate and dry out water damage

Category water damage restoration, mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/17/2022

5.0

08/10/2005

THEY'RE PROMPT AND THEY'LL COME AS SOON AS THEY CAN. THEY ALWAYS SEEM TO BE ABLE TO FIND AND FIX WHATEVER THE PROBLEM IS.

Description of Work
I HAD A TOILET THAT JUST KEPT RUNNING, SO HE CAME AND REPLACED A PART.

Category plumbing

Cost $45

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2840 E White Star Ave

    Anaheim, CA 92806

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://coastviewplumbing.com

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    991276
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Plumbing

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Coast View Plumbing and Restoration

    How is Coast View Plumbing and Restoration overall rated?

    Coast View Plumbing and Restoration is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Coast View Plumbing and Restoration open?

    Coast View Plumbing and Restoration is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Coast View Plumbing and Restoration provide

    Coast View Plumbing and Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Coast View Plumbing and Restoration offer free estimates?

    Yes, Coast View Plumbing and Restoration offers free project estimates.

    Does Coast View Plumbing and Restoration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Coast View Plumbing and Restoration does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Coast View Plumbing and Restoration offer a senior discount?

    No, Coast View Plumbing and Restoration does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Coast View Plumbing and Restoration offer emergency services?

    Yes, Coast View Plumbing and Restoration offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Coast View Plumbing and Restoration?

    Yes, Coast View Plumbing and Restoration offers warranties.

    What services does Coast View Plumbing and Restoration offer?

    Coast View Plumbing and Restoration offers the following services: Plumbing, Leak Detection, Mold, Water damage inspection, water damage restoration & remediation, sewage cleanup, leak detection, mold remediation, odor removal, complete water extraction, drying & dehumidifying, crawl space remediation, basement water damage, flooding clean up, structural drying, commercial dryout, disaster restoration, rooter service, septic service, hydro jetting, sewer line repair, trenchless pipe replacement, video camera drain inspection, water heater repairs & installation, 24/7 response team

    Are there any services Coast View Plumbing and Restoration does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!