Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Beachciti Construction Inc

Founded 1992 • With Angi since January 2014

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

702 W Lincoln Ave

Anaheim, CA 92805

Description

There are 7-10 employees. We do not use sub-contractors. The payment plan be based on inspection. We bid any written estimates.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/22/2017


Chris N.

.

Description of Work
I have used this company quite frequently over the past few years. this company has done con-structural remodeling, electrical work, floor drains, concrete floors, pneumatic airlines. They are very knowledgeable and they always do a good job.

Category remodeling

5.0

11/20/2017


Yousef Y.

He did quick quality work and very professional. This year I referred him to neighbor this.

Description of Work
Room addition and inside remodeling. Including to cabinets, painting, tile, floor and wall ties. Electrical, installation.

Category ceramic tile, electrician, flooring contractor, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

11/16/2017


Fareed F.

Trustworthy and honest!

Description of Work
Addition to home

Category home builders

5.0

11/09/2017


Ardavan S.

After contacting several other contractors a friend told me to contact Mory he done a job for him previously and my friend was satisfied with the result I called Mr Mory he came on time and after reviewing what had to be done he gave me an estimate both time wise and the cost he did an excellent job within the estimated time and cost I do recommend this company wholeheartedly

Description of Work
Needed to remodel my master bath and kitchen

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

11/09/2017


Fred G.

Excellent job, on time and on the budget

Description of Work
Room additions, remodeling

Category remodeling, home builders

5.0

08/29/2014


Faruk Z.

We have used this contractor since 1999. Previously he added about 1200 sf new space. Later he remodeled the guest house. At a commercial property he did a large concrete and asphalt job and created pits for machinery installation, etc. We always found him trustworthy. He showed up to the Job site on time everyday. He cleaned up the job site and kept it organized. Never feared that he will run away in the middle of the job. Like any customer, we were picky and pointed things to him. He was reasonable in accommodating us as we were reasonable in realizing if something we wanted was outside the scope or original understanding. Bottom line we deal with him simply because we trust him. He has a professional engineering degree and contractors license. He understands the building code and structural integrity of the building. We live in earthquake area, and need to be assured that the work is done by a professional with structural engineering knowledge and experience no matter how small a job it may be..

Description of Work
Remodeled kitchen. Added a bedroom. Restructured the small sitting area. Added a bathroom. Flooring, Painting, etc.

Category concrete repair, flooring contractor, remodeling, structural engineer, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

08/28/2014


Mohamad K.

They did a great job.

Description of Work
They designed and built an elevator. They also solved some legal issues regarding the elevator being built with the city. They also built a covered patio in the backyard.

Category remodeling, home builders, architect

5.0

03/14/2014


Charles S.

Good communication. Exact delivery and completion. Competitive pricing.

Description of Work
New rafters and roof. New concrete walkway. House and trim paint. Strcutural beam.

Category contractors, remodeling, roofing, house painters, stamped concrete

    Other local Pros in your area

    Carroll Building Solutions

    Our company invites you to experience prompt service and superior attention to detail. With over 12 years of experience our customer satisfaction is our top priority! We will earn your trust for a lifetime. We believe in making all clients repeat clients. You can be assured you're in good with our company working on your home improvement project. If you are looking for a contractor that follows business practices such as promptly returning phone calls, arriving on time for appointments and following through on promises then call our reputable company today.  

    Angi Certified

    HQ Remodeling & Design

    HQ Remodeling & Design is a family business that goes back two generations when our grandfather opened a lighting shop and went on to become an electricity contractor. Our dad took the business toward different types of construction and became a general contractor. In recent years, real estate and housing prices have gone up, and we saw the need for remodeling older homes and making their owners feel like they have a new house with an affordable and smart investment.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Rick Jamison Painting

    We are a family run company and have been in business since 1978. We do high quality work add a moderate price. What we guarantee is the quality of our work. We are not happy unless you're happy. We generate 80% of our business from referrals either from past clients or other trade professionals. A business that generates repeat business and referrals is a sign that they provide quality service. We service all Orange and Los Angeles county areas. Additional email - info@rickjamisonpainting.com.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers by Rick Jamison Painting on Angi
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial Remodeling, Construction, Room & Additions. Framing, Flooring, Roofing, Finished & Rough Carpentry, Plumbing, Re-Wiring, Window Replacement, Stucco, & Patios.

    Services Not Offered

    Asbestos & Lead Removing.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Beachciti Construction Inc

    How is Beachciti Construction Inc overall rated?

    Beachciti Construction Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Beachciti Construction Inc open?

    Beachciti Construction Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Beachciti Construction Inc provide

    Beachciti Construction Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Beachciti Construction Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Beachciti Construction Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Beachciti Construction Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Beachciti Construction Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Beachciti Construction Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Beachciti Construction Inc offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Beachciti Construction Inc?

    No, Beachciti Construction Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Beachciti Construction Inc offer?

    Beachciti Construction Inc offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Remodeling, Construction, Room & Additions. Framing, Flooring, Roofing, Finished & Rough Carpentry, Plumbing, Re-Wiring, Window Replacement, Stucco, & Patios.

    Are there any services Beachciti Construction Inc does not offer?

    Asbestos & Lead Removing.