Angel's Pools Inc

4.9

(54) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since April 2013

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • C53-956568
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2211 E Winston Rd

Anaheim, CA 92806

Description

Angels Pools Inc. is a swimming pool and spa construction company serving Orange County. We learn exactly what your needs are and provide you with the best solution while staying within your budget and delivering our services in a timely manner. Angels Pools is committed to providing you with the highest level of service. To do this, we've made it our mission to continually educate our staff, builders and technicians. We work to make our customers' lives easier by expanding our services. Our goal is to be a one-stop shop for all your back yard, pool and spa needs. Licensed, bonded and insured in accordance with regulations....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(54) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

49

4

4

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
pool cleaning (46)concrete repair (16)decks & porches (9)electrician (3)stone & gravel (1)landscape lighting (3)
Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews
3.0

12/23/2020

Angels doesn’t do this type of work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
In ground spa needed cleaning, new filter etc

CATEGORY concrete repair,pool cleaners

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], I completely understand the frustration in reaching out to us for a service we do not offer. For this reason, we have always clearly stated services not offered on our profile. As soon as I received your request I promptly and kindly informed you that Angels Pools is a swimming pool construction company, and maintenance is not a service we offer. We are a small business c...
5.0

09/18/2020

A great experience. A few hiccups but all were handled timely. Biggest compliment for them is their crew were awesome. Meticulous and kept our project on track. Would definitely use them again and recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool remodel

CATEGORY concrete repair,pool cleaners

COST $36,000

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

Images

Photo for Angel's Pools Inc - 2211 E Winston Rd, Anaheim, CA - 38883689
5.0

06/19/2020

Did a great job work was completed on time. Reps were very helpful. Would use this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool replaster and retiling

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2020

4.0

02/19/2020

It went really well and the workers were fast and professional. We had a problem. With our mastic but it was remedied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We redid our pool with pebble tea and replaced the coping

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

Images

Photo for Angel's Pools Inc - 2211 E Winston Rd, Anaheim, CA - 38395054

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate the kind words. If you ever need anything, we are here for you.
5.0

11/20/2019

From the start with Eduardo who provided our estimate and contract, to the demolition, and entire recoping, tiling, and plastering, we had 100% commitment from the team involved to the Owner who visited the project five times. Everyone was attentive, on time, handled the project with pristine experience, and treated the work as they were doing it for their homes. Wow ! And, Awesome ! We would high...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pool replastering, new coping and new tile

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so very much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working your project. We strive to not only meet exceptions but to exceed them...mission accomplished. Hope you enjoy your pool for many years to come.
5.0

11/14/2019

Wow, this is a great company to do business with. Very professional and the communications during the Process was the best. Our pool looks like new again. We had reviewed several bids and choose Angles because of the thoroughness of the proposal and the review to explain everything. They answered all our questions spot on. I would highly recommend Angles Pools. Alan

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool plaster

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2019

5.0

08/12/2019

Very smooth and beyond expectations. I was waiting for something to happen which usually does in remodeling anything. Small items were handled immediately. The staff plus the owner Angel were very responsive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool remodel & concrete poured

CATEGORY concrete repair,pool cleaners,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

Images

Photo for Angel's Pools Inc - 2211 E Winston Rd, Anaheim, CA - 38040585

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
5.0

07/11/2019

Love our “new” pool! Great company to work with. Eduardo was especially helpful. We would absolutely recommend Angel’s to anyone interested in a any pool work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refurbished existing pool

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working on your project.
5.0

04/09/2019

Our pool is amazing and a big thank you to the Angels Pool team! I am in real estate and have been involved in every aspect of the remodeling and construction process and Angel’s Pools EXCEEDED my expectations from the beginning of the process to the end and is one of the best contractos I have ever worked with. It’s important to know in any project you undertake that there will be key decisions t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool Remodel/New Pool Equipment/Driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair,decks,electrician,pool cleaners,remodeling,outdoor lighting

COST $50,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2019

Images

Photo for Angel's Pools Inc - 2211 E Winston Rd, Anaheim, CA - 37810500

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for allowing us to work on your project and the kind words you expressed in your review. Please let know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thank you, Julie Tracy Office Manager.
5.0

03/28/2019

Our pool was over 50 years old and Angel's Pools helped get it back in tip top shape just in time for summer. Thanks to Angel, Edward, the office staff, and a great crew of professionals, the re-model was relatively painless----we now have a quality pool. My wife and I are entirely satisfied. We would recommend this company to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool remodel, including new plaster, plumbing, coping, tile, lights, and pool deck

CATEGORY concrete repair,decks,electrician,pool cleaners,remodeling,outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/28/2019

Services Offered

Custom Design Concrete Pool Installation, Custom Design Concrete Hot Tub Installation, Pool Coping, Pool Repair, Tile Services, Deck Repair/Installation, Water Feature Installation/Repair, Pool Plastering, Plumbing Repair, Electrical Repair Concrete Cracks, Planter Wall Construction, Firepit Construction, Outdoor Kitchen Construction, Pool Deck Construction, Masonry Repair, Paver Installation, Concrete Repair, Concrete Masonry Construction

Services Not Offered

No vinyl liners, no pool maintenance, no above ground pools, no fiberglass pools.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes