Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Pro Rooter Guys

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1052306
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

Located in

Anaheim Hills, CA 92808

Description

Pro Rooter Guys is a family own business that was established in 2009 using the lasted equipment with the most competitive prices. We don't make mistakes we fix them....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

4.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
plumbers (6)drain cleaning (3)sewer cleaning (1)drain pipe installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
4.0

11/19/2020

Guy did a good job but was messy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roots clogging toilet.

CATEGORY drain pipe,sewer cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

5.0

04/28/2020

Professional!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain Cleaning

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

5.0

04/27/2020

It were good. On time and got it done quickly. Reasonable price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clear out the pipes that lead out to the street. Clog drain

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2020

5.0

04/16/2020

They did an amazing job. They got the job done. They were friendly. My husband was really happy with them. They got everything fixed. I have no problems with them. It has been a month but we don't have any problems with the work that they did. They were professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed the sink.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2020

5.0

04/16/2020

They did a great job. It was good. They came and fixed it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my faucet.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2020

5.0

04/16/2020

It was great. They were very professional and polite.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They unclogged my drain pipes.

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2020

5.0

04/16/2020

It was amazing. They were kind when they were doing the job. They were excellent. They paid attention to what I was saying.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed toilets and my sink.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2020

5.0

04/16/2020

They were very good company. They did the job very quickly. They have a good price. I told them my situation right now and they were able to comprehend. They gave me the best price. They were very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They unclogged waste pipes. They fixed some clean water pipes.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2020

5.0

04/16/2020

They were very professional. They gave me so much details. They were very good and very lovable people. They gave us 1 year warranty.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my toilet.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2020

5.0

04/16/2020

They were professional. I would recommend them. They were fast in communication and with their service. They knew what they were doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They change a garbage disposal They fixed the kitchen sink.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2019

    Services Offered

    we offer all plumbing services: trenchless sewer repair, drain cleaning, sewer and drain repair, faucet repair and installation, water heater repair and installation, tankless repair and installation, gas lines repair and installation, earthquake valves, leak detection gas and water, camera inspection, hydro jetting, clean out installation, water lines, pressure regulator, sprinklers

    Services Not Offered

    please ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes