Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

De Leons Professional Maintenance Services

4.5

(25) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
041245
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

N/A

American Canyon, CA 94503

COVID-19 Update
We are temporarily closed.

None until further notice due too the pandemic

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

None as of now due too the pandemic until further notice my deepest apologies 03/05/2021...

Deals

Verified Reviews

4.5

(25) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

0

3

1

2

2

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.1

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.4

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (8)gutter cleaning (7)hauling (5)roof cleaning (3)lawn care (2)lawn & landscaping (2)dumpster rental (1)window replacement (1)window cleaning (1)roofing (1)gutter repair (1)flooring (1)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
5.0

01/23/2021

Mr. De Leon's staff arranged to do the job earlier than scheduled due to expected inclement weather. When I arrived home from work Mr. De Leon had already started cleaning the gutters. He unclogged one of the downspouts then finished the job in an expeditious manner and cleaned all dirt that had fallen to the ground. Very professional.

Description of Work
Clean Roof Gutters

Category firewood,gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2021

3.0

12/04/2020

I have a single story home with 120 feet of gutters. So it's not a big job. The price you told me was $150.00. He started with blowing all the leaves off the roof and awning, Unfortunately, after he completed that, he came to me to tell me the price is now $450.00 due to he said it was a lot in the gutters themselves. This was about 15 minutes after he started. I reminded him we agreed to $150.00 ...

Description of Work
Gutter cheaning

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

Service Provider Response

I told you 450.00 from the begging and you agreed thank u for your bussiness
5.0

10/04/2020

Went well, he work hard to clean and clear the areas needed. Also had trim tree branches that over hung the roof line. Hauled away limbs and cleaned the area.

Description of Work
Clearing tree debris from roof and gutters

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2020

5.0

09/01/2020

He was prompt, courteous & and he did a great job. He also cleaned the debris on the ground from the gutters. I would definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

5.0

08/13/2020

A quick and courteous phone response to my request.. The job was performed professionally and efficiently wearing gloves and mask . . .

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2020

1.0

07/03/2020

This person never contacted me after I contacted them several times to set up an appointment to come give me a quote and they never showed up.

Description of Work
Yard cleanup

Category lawn service,air duct cleaning

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Sorry I spoke with u and had given u a quote on the day u reached out for the services through Angies list and u told me yourself that I was too expensive, So I know u have the wrong company thank u and I wish you the Best in finding someone at your expense !!
5.0

06/01/2020

They responded and performed the cleaning as requested, in a very professional manner.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,air duct cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

5.0

05/28/2020

GREAT! Roosevelt Sherman Brown was great - job well done!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

5.0

05/27/2020

👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

Description of Work
Clean up👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

5.0

05/22/2020

It went very well, I got explained to what it’s important to look for, to keep up the maintenance of my roof and gutters.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning & roof repairs

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2020

Services Offered

No services as of today due too the pandemic my deepest apologies 03/05/2021

Services Not Offered

None as of now due too the pandemic my deepest apologies 03/05/2021

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No