Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY

Founded 1991 • With Angi since June 2010

4.8

(82) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

103 Ventana Dr

American Canyon, CA 94503

Description

When it comes to Carpet Cleaning, no one beats Anouman's. We serve the entire Bay Area and Sonoma County. We use the industry's most advanced truck mounted system which removes ground and soil and revives your carpets appearance. Anouman's currently does carpet cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning,

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

12/27/2018


Leani T.

The work was great they were on time and efficient. However the price I was quoted was not the price I ended up paying. It was more expensive, I would recommend obtaining a quote in writing next time.

Description of Work
I had two bedroom carpets cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and we appreciate your business.
5.0

08/17/2018


Iqbal S.

we are very satisfied with the work performed.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the opportunity.
5.0

07/31/2018


John M.

Cleaning went well. Treats stairs cleaning like any other room instead of pricing stairs at a premium. Did a nice job on area rugs too.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review.We appreciate the opportunity to serve you
5.0

02/05/2018


Anne K.

They were on time, completed work as requested, job was finished in reasonable time and they were very neat. I’ve used them twice now.

Description of Work
Carpet and upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for review our company.We really appreciate it.
5.0

01/08/2018


Lawrence G.

Good. Pleasant people who did the job well

Description of Work
Upholstery and carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing our company and for your service we really appreciate it and I hope to see you again soon
5.0

11/11/2017


MARIA S.

it was great! he was able to come on a very short notice, he even suggested coming in a day early to make sure the carpet was dry for a family event we were holding that weekend. they were punctual and very professional - they did not take very long and the carpets looked fabulous! I will definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
carpet cleaning for 5 rooms and a hallway - on a very short notice!

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

We are honored by the review you posted about your experience with us. While we are constantly told face to face how much customers enjoy our service, it takes a very special person to proclaim to the online world that they should check us out. You are one of those individuals and we are proud that you do business with us.
5.0

10/24/2017


Sara G.

They were fast, efficient, punctual, thorough and very pleasant. I have cats who throw up regularly and a roommate who eats in his room, so the carpet was a mess. I really thought it couldn't be salvaged. Anton and his crew got it super clean. It almost looks new. They even did the stairway. They used two shampoo machines so the job was completed in less than 2 hours! I would definitely use this service again. In fact, I'm considering using their service on a regular basis.

Description of Work
My upstairs is carpeted and hadn't been shampooed for over a year. They desperately needed cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

What a terrific review. You covered virtually every aspect of what we think a customer should be evaluating when choosing a business such as ours. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again.
5.0

10/24/2017


Denise P.

They came back and did an excellent job. The carpet was in need of some TLC because of the previous owners. Andre & his assistant worked very **** ** the carpet especially on some problem areas. The professionalism shown by this company was outstanding, Every effort was made to make sure that I was satisfied with the outcome. I appreciate his due diligence and will recommend this company to my neighbors and friends.

Description of Work
The carpet was cleaned by this company before I moved into my new place and there were some areas of concern.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

We just wanted to say thank you for giving us a chance to make it right.We really appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon.
5.0

10/09/2017


Janice F.

They were here for almost 2 hrs and worked really hard. The den has a light rug that hadn't been cleaned in 2 years and I have a long haired dog. I really thought I needed to replace the carpeting but now it may be able to serve us for a couple more years. It is all 20+ years.

Description of Work
4 rooms, stairs, 2 landings. The stairs were really dirty and look wonderful now. All rooms clean.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words about Anouman's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning . It is always a great pleasure to hear that we are serving our customers well. We look forward to serving you again soon. Gratefully,Anouman's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

10/09/2017


Denise P.

move in cleaning of carpet. There were some visible areas that were not porperly cleaned. You look around the rooms near the walls are just dirty. Over all they don't look complety

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Our customers satisfaction is our main goal,there for we thank you for giving us a chance to make it right. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your business.
5.0

09/13/2017


Richard C.

Very thorough, efficient, and pleasant.

Description of Work
Carpet and upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words about Anouman's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning . It is always a great pleasure to hear that we are serving our customers well. We look forward to serving you again soon. Gratefully,Anouman's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

09/12/2017


Scott E.

Very well, carpets look great and we weren't 'upsold' all sorts of things, like soap, as we had been with other services. Great folks, prompt and excellent attention to detail.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning of our entire apartment

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words about Anouman's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning . It is always a great pleasure to hear that we are serving our customers well. We look forward to serving you again soon. Gratefully,Anouman's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

08/07/2017


Anne K.

Outstanding! I had a last minute need for carpet and upholstery cleaning and Anouman's juggled their schedule to accommodate me. The work performed was excellent. They arrived on time, went straight to work, finished quickly and left the house in perfect order. They have also had impressive follow up. I will continue to use Anouman's Carpet and Upholstery

Description of Work
Cleaned various upholstery pieces and large area rugs over wood floors.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for great review. We really appreciate it and look forward to serving you again soon.
5.0

08/01/2017


Veda B.

wonderful! I've used well-known commercial carpet cleaning companies in the past. However, I don't think my carpets have ever looked this good. I will definitely use Anouman again.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

We are grateful for your review and appreciate your business.
4.0

07/31/2017


Robert B.

They were very professional and very efficient but the carpet didn't come out that clean.

Description of Work
Clean two rooms of carpet plus numerous steps.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and we really appreciate your feedback. We have 30-day money back guaranteed for all our services if you are not satisfied with the cleaning for any reason. Thank you again for your business.
5.0

07/28/2017


Debra T.

Did an excellent job. On time and very professional.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review and we look forward to serving you again.
4.0

07/28/2017


Durrell M.

They showed up on time and did a good job. I would recommend them to others.

Description of Work
I purchased a big deal for $69 for Carpet Cleaning in 3 Rooms

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for using Anouman's Carpet Cleaning and for your review. We really appreciate it.
5.0

07/17/2017


Kevin B.

It was a big deal purchase for $320. They actually did a good job. The price is reasonable also.

Description of Work
.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your positive rating of our company and we look forward to serving you again.
5.0

07/11/2017


Stacy R.

Great job - Very thorough and professional!!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/11/2017


Ron B.

Andre is a top notch pro , efficient, hard working , pride of work, If you are in the American Canyon area , you need to give him a shot.. Extremely satisfied with the finish product ... Thanks Andre .....

Description of Work
Carpet and Area Rug cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for using Anoumans carpet and for the review. It was a tremendous pleasure serving you.
5.0

07/10/2017


Marie B.

Very well...clean carpet and stairs!

Description of Work
Clean carpet

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for review our company. We really appreciate it.
4.0

07/07/2017


Lynn H.

Good. However I received a call at 9:00am that they weren't going to be able to make my appointment set for between 10:00 am and 11:00am that same day and they wanted to reschedule for a week later. That was extremely short notice for an appointment that had been set up five days prior. Fortunately, when I pointed out that I had already moved all my furniture from the required rooms, they were able to fit me it at 2pm. Unfortunately, my carpets were not dry that evening as I had hoped but at least they were clean...and they did do a good job at getting out several problem stains.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Anouman's Carpet Cleaning and your time for a great review. That problem was due to an accident but we were glad that your carpet was done the same day and sorry for the inconvenient.
5.0

07/07/2017


Chris G.

They did an excellent job! Andre is a gem! I would definitely recommend them!

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned in the entire house

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for such great review! We work really hard to provide best carpet cleaning services. We are happy to see that reflected on your last carpet cleaning services. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you in near future.
5.0

06/30/2017


Linda Fuson S.

Nice guys, quick and thorough, on time, more reasonable rate than many

Description of Work
Grubby wall to wall carpet cleaned and pet-deodorized in LR.& 2 small BRs

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Anouman's Carpet Cleaning and great review. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.
5.0

06/21/2017


Jason W.

They did a fantastic job. They are responsive and easy to schedule. The price was fair for the work performed.

Description of Work
Cleaned stairs, hall a bedroom and a rug

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for such great review! We work really hard to deliver best carpet cleaning services. We are so glad that you chose Anouman's Carpet cleaning for your services. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you in near future.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Affordable Building Services

     

    Angi Certified

    MARIA'S HOUSE CLEANING

    OWNER-OPERATED. NO SUBS. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. TRAVEL CHARGES MAY APPLY. SERVICE CHARGES MAY APPLY. EXTRA CHARGE FOR AFTER HOURS SERVICE MAY APPLY.  

    Angi Certified

    Lucy's Cleaning Services

    For First Time Cleans (M-F) receive 20% off (cannot be combined with any other offer) Lucy's Cleaning Service is an independently owned and operated business with over 10 years of experience providing quality house cleaning services with the greatest attention to detail. We also offer additional services such as laundry, folding, ironing, and organization of your home/garage. Our company can also provide a late night crew to clean after hosting an event. We are licensed, bonded and insured.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    40%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, Pet odor removal, and water damage restoration.Area Rug cleaning,Quick Drying,Residue Free,Pressure Washing,Non Toxic and Environmentally SAFE, Stain Resistant Treatment Available,Safe for Children and Pets.Residential and Commercial. Free Estimate!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY

    How is ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY overall rated?

    ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY open?

    ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY provide

    ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Discover, American Express

    Does ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY offer free estimates?

    Yes, ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY offers free project estimates.

    Does ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY offer a senior discount?

    Yes, ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY offers a 40% senior discount.

    Does ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY offer emergency services?

    Yes, ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY?

    Yes, ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY offers warranties.

    What services does ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY offer?

    ANOUMAN'S CARPET & UPHOLSTERY offers the following services: Carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, Pet odor removal, and water damage restoration.Area Rug cleaning,Quick Drying,Residue Free,Pressure Washing,Non Toxic and Environmentally SAFE, Stain Resistant Treatment Available,Safe for Children and Pets.Residential and Commercial. Free Estimate!