Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Advanced Electric Systems

Founded 2009 • With Angi since September 2010

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8780 19TH St. Suite 405

Alta Loma, CA 91701

Description

Advanced Electric Systems is a full service Electrical, Security and Fire alarm contractor. We provide electrical upgrades or service related repairs for all building electrical systems. Serving commercial, industrial, retail and residential customers, we maintain a small staff of well trained and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/27/2018


Arthur C.

Got a next day appointment for an old alarm system that kept on ringing. The owner was came, disarmed the system (cut off all power to system). Took about 15 minutes. Did not charge anything. Not many people do these things for free. It leaves a good impression and potential to do future business.

Description of Work
Disarm old security system

Category electrician

5.0

03/19/2017


J R.

We recently had AES do more work for us at our business. Our building had a fire alarm system which continually had problems. Our former Alarm Company was in our building at least 4 times a month, and seemed to never actually fix the problem. Every time they came out it cost us in hourly service fees and they just keep using the same, "old systems" excuse. We had AES take over the account. They came in, found the actual problem, fixed it the first time and now after 2 months we have a perfect running system with no more costly service calls. We have a lighting project they are currently doing work on too, and it looks like that will be done early. Our favorite contractor. J. R H-Industries

Description of Work
Fire alarm repair. Lighting upgrade in Warehouse

Category electrician, lighting, home security systems

5.0

12/25/2015


Sandra S.

Description of Work
Kitchen Lighting

Category electrician, lighting

5.0

10/27/2015


HARRY G.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

This particular review might be a mistake on Mr. [Member Name Removed]'s part. We only served this customer in August of 2014; performed a CCTV installation at their business in Rancho Cucamonga, CA. That review is available, was positive and posted on 11/20/14. This looks to be a clerical error- we never served this customer on the date listed, in fact we were contacted later to provide other services. This review seems to be posted over a year after the original service and the dates do not correspond with our records. AES
5.0

11/20/2014


HARRY G.

.

Description of Work
.

Category electrician

5.0

10/02/2011


Jerry W.

The electrician completed the job very quickly and professionally. Everything he installed and programmed worked exactly as he said they would. I plan to hire them again for all my family's future electrical projects.

Description of Work
Advanced Electric Systems came over to program the exterior lighting controllers.

Category electrician, lighting

    Other local Pros in your area

    D&D Electrical and Home Improvement LLC.

    12 Years as Photovoltaic , Low Voltage, and A/V technician and 10 Years as a Commercial&Industrial Electrician and now Residential Electrician/Handyman.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Flo-Electric

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Affordable Electric Service

    Owner operated. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charge. Charges do apply for 24 hr emergency service.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10% off service
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Full service C-10 Electrical, Security and Fire alarm contractor. Specialties include CCTV systems, Computer and Voice Network Cabling, Card Access Control. Fire alarm design, install, service, testing, maintenance and monitoring. Tenant Improvement build outs, T24 Lighting Upgrades and designs, building automation including lighting control systems. Building systems integration

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Advanced Electric Systems

    How is Advanced Electric Systems overall rated?

    Advanced Electric Systems is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Advanced Electric Systems open?

    Advanced Electric Systems is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Advanced Electric Systems provide

    Advanced Electric Systems accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does Advanced Electric Systems offer free estimates?

    Yes, Advanced Electric Systems offers free project estimates.

    Does Advanced Electric Systems offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Advanced Electric Systems does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Advanced Electric Systems offer a senior discount?

    No, Advanced Electric Systems does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Advanced Electric Systems offer emergency services?

    Yes, Advanced Electric Systems offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Advanced Electric Systems?

    Yes, Advanced Electric Systems offers warranties.

    What services does Advanced Electric Systems offer?

    Advanced Electric Systems offers the following services: Full service C-10 Electrical, Security and Fire alarm contractor. Specialties include CCTV systems, Computer and Voice Network Cabling, Card Access Control. Fire alarm design, install, service, testing, maintenance and monitoring. Tenant Improvement build outs, T24 Lighting Upgrades and designs, building automation including lighting control systems. Building systems integration