Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Eternity Construction

Founded 1995 • With Angi since October 2011

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5210 Lewis Road Ste 10 B

Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Description

At Eternity we bring 25 years of international experience to Southern California. As a licensed General Contractor, we have gained a reputation for solid practical knowledge, attention to detail, and commitment to our customers’ dreams, all backed by high caliber craftsmanship. From our office administration staff to workers on the job, our highest priority is your satisfaction. When you remodel with us, you become part of the Eternity family. We go on a journey together and we’re committed to making sure that you enjoy the trip! Using state of the art 3D computer design , we create before and after illustrations of your project. We guide you through the different types of cabinets, counter-tops and flooring, and help you chose one that best fits your taste and your budget. If we can’t find exactly what you want, we create a design especially for you. Then, we work closely with you to select accessories and recommend the type of layout that best matches your environment. For your protection and peace of mind, Eternity is licensed, bonded and insured....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/31/2017


karen F.

We recently completed a renovation of basically our entire home by Eternity Construction. Motti, the owner, and his team of workers and subcontractors completed the project in an extremely timely, clean and professional manner at a reasonable price (our mid-range quote). We were especially impressed by: 1. Motti contacted us every evening to check in and let us know what work was being done the next day. He ensured that each phase was on schedule and that all workers and subcontractors were scheduled in the proper order. They even worked most Saturdays. Each subcontractor was an expert in his field, arrived as scheduled and left our home neat and clean at the end of the day. 2. Motti was on-site nearly every day to make sure the workers knew exactly what to do and supervised their work meticulously. He inspected each phase of the work, occasionally finding slight imperfections that we hadn’t noticed. Motti then required the workers to redo or complete the imperfections until he/we felt the best results had been achieved. His suggestions and eye for detail were extremely helpful. 3. When we wanted to make changes to our original plan, usually by expanding the scope of our renovation, Motti did so easily and for a reasonable cost. He was extremely accommodating with the various changes and never nickle and dimed us. Even though we added things throughout the project, Motti made sure everything was done before the estimated completion date. It’s never easy to live through a house remodel, but we love our “new” home and are so glad we chose Eternity Construction. In addition to Motti expertly coordinating the project from start to finish, the quality of workmanship was excellent, the project was completed ahead of schedule, and he was always responsive. Motti is a great guy who is extremely pleasant to deal with, has a good sense of humor and is honest and trustworthy. Even our dog loved him! We highly recommend Eternity Construction and will definitely use them again when it’s time to remodel our upstairs bathrooms. Thank you Motti! It was a pleasure working with you!!

Description of Work
Remodel kitchen and remove wall between kitchen and family room, remodel guest bath, wood flooring throughout house, crown molding, re-plaster high living room and entry ceiling, new cabinets in bonus room

Category ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,remodeling,replacement windows,home remodeling,interior painters

5.0

05/12/2017


Bryan H.

We just finished a large remodel with Eternity Construction and would highly recommend Motti and his team. Our project included a complete kitchen remodel, removing some walls, remodeling a bathroom and adding a shower, enclosing the back porch, and adding sliding glass doors and new flooring to an existing sun room. Motti made lots of helpful suggestions throughout the project and was always available by phone. His subcontractors were professional, worked quickly, and did a great job. The whole process took a little over three months, which was in line with his original estimate despite the fact that we made several changes to the original plan and expanded the scope of the project partway through. We are extremely happy with our new home and would recommend Eternity Construction without reservation

Description of Work
Remodeled a kitchen, bathroom, and sun room.

Category countertops,drywall,flooring contractor,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

5.0

08/10/2016


Steven T.

I highly recommend Eternity Construction. Motti, the owner, was a pleasure to deal with throughout the entire process. At the outset we had a general idea of what we wanted in a new kitchen but his experience and ideas were an improvement to our design. His workers for the demolition, tile, electrical, plumbing, and construction were the best, real craftsmen. Everyone showed up when they said they would and left our home clean and neat each evening. The price we paid was a fair price and we were not pinched every time there was a small change here and there as construction progressed. We will call Eternity Construction again when it is time to do the bathrooms.

Description of Work
We did a full kitchen remodel.

Category home remodeling

5.0

06/14/2014


J Peter S.

One thing that impressed us during the earlier projects was how careful Eternity was. The project started exactly on time and much of the first day was spent entirely taping, covering and protecting parts in the work area that were not being changed. The ceiling fans and a large chandillier were carefully wrapped in plastic and then 100% blue taped. The flooring that was not being replaced was covered as was the front door. The fireplace mantle was covered and taped. The work site was always kept tidy. When the work was done, Motti's people carefully removed all the protective coverings, swept, vacuumed and wiped down everything and then even moved our furniture back into the home from where we'd stored it in the garage or upstairs. Another thing that we appreciated was the honest way Motti worked with us when unanticipated situations arose. For example, when drywall was removed we discovered termite damage. Motti provided excellent guidance to us and the charges associated with repairing unexpected damage was fair and reasonable. What's more, we were always completely informed of our options and we got excellent guidance and recommendations and through it all we never even fell behind schedule. Motti is very hands-on and is personally involved in every aspect of the job. He met us at supplier's locations to help us select materials such as plumbing fixtures, flooring, etc, The result was that everything came together professionally and looks great. His advice allowed us to make cost-effective decisions....we feel we really got a bang for the buck.

Description of Work
We used Eternity Construction to recreate our entire home. We started with a powder room and laundry room project last year to see how we worked with Motti, Eternity’s owner. That relatively small job got completed on budget and on time, so we then engaged him to completely redo our master bathroom and master bedroom closet. What impressed us on this job was the creativity in the design aspect. He suggested reorienting the tub and shower to greatly improve the original design of the bathroom. We created a much more useful space without adding a single square inch of actual space. The bathroom project also went without a hitch, which gave us the courage to completely renovate our kitchen – moving a small “galley” kitchen located in the front of the house to a grand “great room” kitchen in the rear of our home, This ambitious project had us moving walls, trenching concrete and even replacing part of our roof to accommodate three new skylights.

Category countertops,remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

05/31/2013


Silvia V.

The remodeling went smooth and according to plans. All workers were professional and did great work. Any changes to the planes discussed before the execution and the general manager was always available to talk in the phone and often on site. (Even in the weekend) The work was done and the house was kept as clean as possible, the dog was kept inside the house. The work was done according to the plans and in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodeling

Category remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

05/20/2013


paul K.

As many people out there know, contractors are definitely hit and miss. Especially in today's economy. With that said, we buckled up, prepared for the worst, and hoped for the best,...Well, without a doubt we got the best! Choosing Eternity Construction was the best thing we could have done, and dealing with "Motti" (the foreman) was an absolute pleasure. Right from the start he was courteous, professional, and re-assuring. He and the crew were very reliable and honest to deal with. Motti assured us that he would stay on top of things and he did. He was onsite when he said he was going to be and when little things came up (like they always do),..he spoke to us in a way that made it easy to understand, and we were able to resolve issues with NO hassles. He is very concerned with customer satisfaction and it is quite obvious that a lot of pride goes into their work. One last thing. My wife and I both work, so we greatly appreciated the awesome communication from Motti. I received a lot of voice-mails throughout the day,..ha ha. But it just goes to show how important it is to them to avoid any mis-communications! Needless to say, we would recommend Eternity Construction to anyone, and we have in fact used him for a follow-up smaller project. We received the same consistently good work, GREAT value,...and excellent service.

Description of Work
Bathroom re-model ceiling replacement drywall, texture, paint flooring

Category drywall,flooring contractor,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

5.0

05/13/2013


Susan M.

Went well. On time and within costs.No surprises.

Description of Work
I wanted to remove the tub from my tub/shower. I wanted a new shower with a bench, niche and grab bar. Eternity Construction came in and gave me an estimate. After interviewing two other companies, I settled on Eternity because of the photos, references of other similar jobs they had completed. Eternity was also competitive with the other construction companies pricing. The crew was very professional in respecting my home and made as little upset as possible. All of my space was covered with plastic to prevent dust and damage. Motti, the owner, was always checking on the crew and the progress. He was available to answer all of my questions and give me guidance where needed. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting work done on their home. I would use them again in the future.

Category remodeling,home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    New Life Painting

    New Life Painting is a painting contractor specializing in interior and exterior residential painting and drywall work. We offer free estimates! We have been providing exceptional work and customer service since 1987 for over 4,000 clients. Customer satisfaction is guaranteed; if you are not happy, we will redo the service for you until you are!  

    Offers by New Life Painting on Angi
    Five Star Painting of Woodland Hills

    At Five Star Painting of Woodland Hills, our mission is simple – provide the ultimate customer experience. We understand how important choosing the right colors and design for your home or business is. Please call our Office at 310-339-0713 to schedule an appointment.  

    Quality Painting & Services

    We specialize in interior and exterior painting services, cabinet painting, staining, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today! We are your Painting & Drywall Specialist  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    We can handle any type of remodeling project, from conception to completion. Our professional team of architects and designers will put your dreams on paper for you. Our construction team will transform your kitchen, revamp your bathroom, install new flooring, or create extra space with a room addition. You can rest assured, the job will be done with the closest attention to your needs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Eternity Construction

    How is Eternity Construction overall rated?

    Eternity Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Eternity Construction open?

    Eternity Construction is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Eternity Construction provide

    Eternity Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does Eternity Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Eternity Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Eternity Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Eternity Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Eternity Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, Eternity Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Eternity Construction?

    No, Eternity Construction does not offer warranties.

    What services does Eternity Construction offer?

    Eternity Construction offers the following services: We can handle any type of remodeling project, from conception to completion. Our professional team of architects and designers will put your dreams on paper for you. Our construction team will transform your kitchen, revamp your bathroom, install new flooring, or create extra space with a room addition. You can rest assured, the job will be done with the closest attention to your needs.