Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

4.7

(36) Verified Reviews

Founded 1938 • With Angi since March 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
5:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
5:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

7997 E 30th St

Yuma, AZ 85365

Description

Family-owned since 1938, we’re truly the experts in pest, termite and rodent control for your home or business. We understand year-round pest behavior and eliminate pests for good with Four Seasons, our proactive treatment program that’s backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee! If a new infestation occurs, we’ll retreat as needed at no additional cost. Call today for a free home inspection! Solution for all types of pests: Termites, Ants, Roaches, Rodents (nontoxic exclusion and removal), Fleas & Ticks, Scorpions, Spiders, Bees, Mosquitoes, Bed Bugs, Home Insulation and More *Free home inspection **Money-back guarantee ***Senior discounts Se habla espanol Buy online and save! ...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(36) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

30

4

3

3

1

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.1

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
pest control (36)lawn treatment (2)lawn care (2)
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
5.0

01/03/2020

It was fine. I have been always been pleased. He's always very nice and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a termite inspection.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $199

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2019

5.0

12/30/2019

Truly Nolan is always on time and professional. The are always pleasant to interact with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

5.0

12/30/2019

Great service, very professional, and courteous. Would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

5.0

12/30/2019

Truly Nolen service technicians are very professional. They are also very thorough with their inspections. I totally recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual Termite Inspection

CATEGORY pest control

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

1.0

12/30/2019

We paid our contract amount in October, then we sold the house in November. Truly Nolan will not refund the approximate $200 worth of contract left. That is not right to my frame of thinking.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2019

5.0

12/30/2019

Great, anytime I called they would be out the next day to fix the issue

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

5.0

12/30/2019

No more bugs. Professional service and well worth the money.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2019

5.0

12/30/2019

We had crickets inside the house and bad red ant problem outside. After the first treatment, the crickets have been gone completely. The red ants is an ongoing issue but not a fault of the service, just the area we live in. A little on the expensive side as we are paying more here in AZ than we did for more service in CA. Love our guy Aaron that comes to the house. He's knowledgable, friendly and ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

COST $40

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2019

5.0

12/30/2019

Very Thorough.Prompt Service Always in Contact with us!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2020

5.0

12/30/2019

Went well. Efficient, thorough, reliable and reasonably priced

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Routine pest control service.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2020

Services Offered

Pest Control, Pest Control Commercial and Industrial, Termite Control, Mosquito Control, Bed Bug Control, Rodent Control, Ant Control, Flea and Tick Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Bee and Wasp Removal, Bird Control, Fly Control, Beetle Control, Lawn Maintenance (Florida locations only), and more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes