Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Air conditioning heating and refrigeration service, repair and installation

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Paladin MFG HVAC

With Angi since March 2019

4.7

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

24822 W Red Robin Dr

WITTMANN, AZ 85361

Description

HVAC, general repairs, maintenance, installations. troubleshooting and major repairs, Family owned and Veteran operated,...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

02/06/2022


Gary B.

They were gonna do a replacement but did not return yet. They wont take my phone call and the last time I heard from them was a week and half ago and he said he was on the road and would call me back but did not.

Description of Work
Air conditioning System

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/25/2021


Edrie S.

Great! Dylan arrived on time, was knowledgeable and helpful! I would hire them again!

Description of Work
Install new thermostat

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/01/2020


Rob M.

Professionally and thoroughly done.

Description of Work
Annual HVAC checkup

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, energy audit

5.0

06/18/2020


Dan V.

OUTSTANDING QUALITY WORK AND PROFESSIONALISM.

Description of Work
INSTALL NEW A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/10/2020


Jennifer L.

Excellent!

Description of Work
Service, new thermostat, new unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/02/2019


Andy H.

Installation went perfect. They were very professional.

Description of Work
installation of new unit!

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/02/2019


George S.

It went great! I recommend these guys to everyone I talk to who needs heating and A/C services or a new system. My own system has performed beyond expectations!! Thank you Paladin!!!

Description of Work
installation of new unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/02/2019


Brandon J.

They showed up on time, very professional, fixed my thermostat and didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t need. I wasn’t sure what the problem was and could have easily been convinced the problem was more serious. I was very happy with their honesty and professionalism!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/02/2019


Eric R.

Perfect. No problem at all

Description of Work
installation of heatpump

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/27/2019


Smith, B.

If you need any type of Air Conditioning, Heating Repair or New Installation - Darren is the guy you need to contact at Paladin MFG/Construction. This is a family owned company and great honest guys to work with. They do fantastic work and have the best prices in town. They are very knowledgeable and very much perfectionists. They are also liscensed and bonded. Will give free estimates and explain the work to be done on a repair or new installation. Can not say enough good about this company. They are the best in town.

Description of Work
N/A

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/23/2019


Lee Ray D.

They were good and they were knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Fencing Driveway Gates (They installed a new gate.)

Category driveway gates

5.0

10/23/2019


Brandon J.

They were excellent,professional,on time and they did what they say.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/21/2019


Andy H.

They were excellent. They were professional. They were efficient. They did a very good job. They cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
They did my air conditioning.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Sun Devil Heating and Cooling, Inc

    HVAC, AC/HEATING REPAIR, REPLACEMENT & MAINTENANCE  

    Offers by Sun Devil Heating and Cooling, Inc on Angi
    Heath's Air

    Heath’s Air is your go-to resource for dependable heating, ventilating, and air-conditioning services. With 25 years of experience, we have provided Arizona homeowners with quality heating and cooling services. Our team is ready to help you!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Heath's Air on Angi
    SMW Refrigeration & Heating, LLC

    SMW Refrigeration and Heating, has been doing business for over 50 years as a family-owned, licensed, bonded, and insured HVAC contractor. Our services include professional installation, expert repair, and full maintenance. We are local to the Tempe area and are able to service the whole valley while still delivering the quality care and attention one would expect from a family-owned company. As a Trane Comfort Specialist, we get the best prices for Trane products and we are a factory authorized dealer for several other leading manufacturers. Superior equipment with extraordinary service at competitive prices and experienced technicians has given us a leading edge in our industry. We are Available 24 Hours a Day | 365 Days a Year!  

    Offers by SMW Refrigeration & Heating, LLC on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Paladin MFG HVAC

    How is Paladin MFG HVAC overall rated?

    Paladin MFG HVAC is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Paladin MFG HVAC open?

    Paladin MFG HVAC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does Paladin MFG HVAC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Paladin MFG HVAC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.