Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

William Birchard Remodeling LLC.

Founded 2001 • With Angi since January 2012

5.0

(94) Verified Reviews

Description

Family owned and operated business providing unique custom home remodeling services. Call us today for a free estimate and let’s makes your vision become a reality....

Other local Pros in your area

CDB Electrical, LLC

20 + years electrical journeyman experience. Experience with residential, commercial, industrial, and solar. I take pride in my work and reputation. Would love to help out with your electrical needs.  

Tucson Blinds and Shutters LLC

We bring the show room to you. Call today to schedule a free no obligation consultation. Tucson Blinds and Shutters is a family owned and operated company. We are here to provide you top quality window coverings at incredibly low prices. We know your choice of window coverings is an important decision and we take the time to get it right. We provide you with the product details and price information you need to assure you have made the best choice. Additional DBAs - Blinds To Go LLC, Tucson Blinds & Shutters LLC. All orders require 50% deposit down and balance due upon completion of work.  

Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating

Local family owned and operates certified HVAC Contractor. 24 Hour Emergency Repair, Custom Installs, Maintenance Plans, Diagnostics, and repairs. “Where Your Comfort is Our Only Concern"24 HOUR EMERGENCY ASSISTANC AVAILABLE..  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/09/2021


Agnes D.

Highly recommend Birchard Remodeling here in Tucson. They just finished our remodel. Very professional and easy to work with. Family-owned business with their own team of highly skilled workers. They also help with selecting beautiful materials to match any style.

Description of Work
Remodel kitchen, bathrooms, floors, baseboards and interior painting

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,electrician,lighting,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

5.0

09/15/2020


Bruce L.

This is one of the best companies I've used while owning my home for 22 years. William and his staff were friendly and professional, and all the work was excellent. He personally visited my home while the work was being completed to assure that it was done well. And the total cost was very reasonable.

Description of Work
Replacing rotting wood on exterior of guesthouse, replacement of one wall, replacing fascia and installation of three gutters.

Category appliance repair,gutter repair,woodworking

5.0

04/12/2020


Bruce P.

This was a perfect experience in every respect, from estimate to job completion.

Description of Work
Remove bathroom tub/shower and install walk-in shower with tiling.

Category woodworking,home remodeling

5.0

11/01/2019


Lee H.

The work of BJ, Jennifer and the team of employees and contractors exceeded our expectations. Communication was excellent throughout the project - we always knew what was happening and when. Price was right too. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Remodeling bathroom, kitchen countertops and backsplash, replace ceiling fans, update lighting

Category ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,lighting,plumbing,ceiling fans,home remodeling,interior painters

5.0

10/30/2019


Don P.

All I can say is that I only use William Birchard remodeling. I use to bid out work and found that BJ and his team gave me complete bids and explained fully any possible areas of concern that might require additional work and the cost to perform that additional work. When BJ and his Crews come in, they start then they say the will start and finish either a little ahead of right on the pre-established schedule agreed upon. As far as design guidance and assistance, his interior designer Jen is amazing. She listens to what you want, designs what you want and gives you amazing spaces. Do yourself a favor and call William Birchard remodeling for your next project.

Description of Work
Complete remodel of interior of home, new kitchen, new master bath new second bath new flooring, Ned door hardware and locks, painting, outside stucco repair, roof reseal, interior painting,

Category contractors,ceramic tile,concrete repair,countertops,drywall,electrician,picture framing,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,replacement windows,woodworking,ceiling fans,marble & granite,stucco,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters,doors

5.0

10/30/2019


Reena Z.

The bathroom remodel went very smoothly. Both BJ and Jennifer are fantastic to work with. Our guest bathroom had a soaker tub that we wanted replaced by a shower. BJ gave us a quote and walked us through the different steps, explaining what was involved and how long everything would take. What we liked about BJ and Jennifer is that they really listened to what we wanted and gave us different options, explaining the positive and negative aspects of every option. If one option was cheaper than the other, they let us know ahead so we could factor that into our decision making. We really appreciated their thoughtfulness and their professionalism throughout the remodel process. We love our new bathroom and would recommend this team to anyone who wants a remodel done. They are a class act. Go BJ and Jennifer!

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

10/29/2019


Lee H.

Our remodeling experience and working with the team at Birchard Remodeling exceeded expectations! We really appreciated all of the great communication during planning and construction- no surprises - we always knew what was happening and when. Jennifer and BJ also had great ideas that made our project outcome even better than we envisioned. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

5.0

06/23/2019


Jill G.

Excellent! BJ, Jennifer & crew were very professional & great to work with!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category countertops,drywall,electrician,lighting,plumbing,woodworking,ceiling fans,home remodeling,interior painters

1.0

06/07/2019


Greg B.

Requested Estimate for remodeling our garage to create a guest house. Never received estimate since meeting at project site.

Description of Work
Remodeling garage to create a guest house.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

We never actually came out to your location to look at your project. We do apologize that we missed setting up an appointment with you to look at your project. We are a husband and wife small company with three employees and we receive anywhere from 5-8 calls a day. We are in the field everyday and try to do office work in the evening. We strive very hard to not forget to return calls and set appointments but we are human and do make mistakes. Once again we are sorry for not getting back with you to look at your project.
5.0

12/21/2018


Stuart L.

It was great. The most important things is he can be hard to get him. But once he starts, he get it done. Building, roof, plumbing,electric full kitchen and bathroom in three months.

Description of Work
Added addition 4500 Ft Bath, laundry and family room . also kitchten and windows.

Category home remodeling

    Services Offered

    Room Additions, Bathroom Remodels, Kitchen Remodels, Drywall Repair, Drywall Hanging, Window and Door Installation, Patio Covers, Porches and Deck Repair and Install, Tile

    Services Not Offered

    If we can't do it we will subcontract the service!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes