Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Tucson Windows And Doors

Founded 2004 • With Angi since July 2006

Additional contact name - Derek A Baird.

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
yes
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.3

(41) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 41 reviews
Mary M.
5.0
05/14/2018
Our house is thirty years old with 15 single pane windows. Needless to say, the old windows were inefficient and drafty. We had estimates from several companies and they went from a fairly low price to extremely high prices. Tucson Window and Door is reasonably priced and has an excellent warranty. The damage to the outside of our stucco house was minimal and the windows look as if they have always been there. We didn't really even need to touch up any paint. On the inside, the installers did an excellent job installing and caulking. The windows open easily and are simple to clean. Since we had 15 windows, we have divided the installation into two phases. Tucson Window and Door was very supportive of this plan, and we are looking forward to ordering the balance in the next several months. We have 8 new windows, thus far. When they were installed, one of them had a defect. We would never have noticed, but the installer immediately ordered a new window to replace it which will be installed this week. We are very pleased with the thoroughness of the sales, office, and installation staff. The product is efficient and looks wonderful.
Description of Work
Replace single pane windows with double pane
Category
replacement windows
Martin V.
5.0
04/23/2018
It took several weeks for them to get the new door and then schedule the installation but overall, it went well. They did an excellent job on the installation.
Description of Work
Replaced sliding glass patio door
Category
replacement windows, doors
Barbara F.
5.0
07/13/2017
Windows slide easily, keep heat out so much better.
Description of Work
Window replacement (2) in kitchen.. Great warranty.
Category
replacement windows
Bret P.
1.0
05/13/2017
They refused to meet with my wife, a black woman, unless her husband was present.
Description of Work
New Windows
Category
replacement windows
Dave P.
5.0
02/27/2017
The installation went very smoothly. Because there is a lot of other work being done on the house, it was easy to remove the old doors and install the new ones. In addition, they found a *very* minor blemish in the glass (or coating) of one of the fixed glass panels, and the entire glass panel was replaced under warranty.
Description of Work
We replaced 6 (six) 6-foot-wide aluminum-framed sliding patio doors with 3 (three) 12-foot-wide vinyl doors.
Category
doors
Barbara F.
5.0
07/06/2016
It was flawless. The man who gave us the information came out twice. They estimated the window installation a month later and that happened as scheduled. After two years we developed a leak in the window and they are coming out to fix it (lifetime warranty). Even after we move out, the company offers an extended warranty to the tenants that follow. They were neat about the workmanship, punctual, and they took care of any cleanup work that needed to be done. I was very pleased with my experience with them, and I would use them again without hesitation.
Description of Work
Put in two new sliding windows in my kitchen.
Category
replacement windows, doors
Rodney C.
1.0
01/06/2015
I ordered one-piece Heritage windows, from Tucson Windows and Doors, witha fixed/ picture window section on top and an opening/ awning section on the bottom. The information given to Tucson Windows and Doors, for them to use for preparing their quote, clearly shows one piece windows. The diagram on the window order, that I and the salesman from Tucson Windows and Doors signed, clearly shows one-piece windows. And on that window order, the windows were priced as one-piece windows. My contractor was at my home when the windows were delivered, and he noticed that the windows were not the one-piece windows that I ordered. Rather, the upper and lower sections were separate windows. He pointed this out to the representative from Tucson Windows and Doors and was told that the windows would just ?snap together?, and that they would send him a diagram showing how to fasten the windows together. Tucson Windows and Doors sent the diagram, but it was for a different style of window. I pointed this out to them and they sent another e diagram, but this second diagram still did not match the style of windows they delivered to me. I pointed this out and they agreed to send a service technician to my home to show how to fasten the windows together. The service technician said that the windows were not manufactured correctly and indicated in his field report that the windows were not right. I contacted the manufacturer of the windows and they said that the nomenclature on the order was confusing. I even hired an architect to review the window order, as well as pictures of the windows, and he provided a letter stating that the windows were not what I ordered and that Tucson Windows and Doors should replace the incorrect windows with the correct windows, or refund my money. But Tucson Windows and Doors ignored the comments from the window manufacturer and the architect?s professional opinion. Tucson Windows and Doors refuses to allow me to return the windows or to issue a credit for the incorrect windows. They keep insisting that I knew I was ordering separate (i.e. two-piece) rather than one-piece windows. Their only solution to my problem is to stack the picture windows on top of the awning windows and fill the gaps with caulk! The second issue I have with Tucson Windows and Doors is that the glass has cracked in some of the awning windows I received from them. Even though the elevation of my home is almost 4000 ft higher than the elevation at the factory, the windows were manufactured without ?breathing tubes? that would allow the pressure inside the windows to equalize with the air pressure at my home. I researched glass breakage due to air pressure differences and found information from the manufacturer of the glass (used for my windows) that clearly indicates that breathing tubes should have been installed when my windows were manufactured. This information from the glass company indicates that although the windows are most likely to crack during the initial change in altitude, the windows can still crack at a later time if there is a large change in air pressure. I contacted the manufacturer of the windows (Tashco Industries/ Heritage Windows) and they told me that had they known the elevation of my home, they would have installed breathing tubes in the windows. I provided all this information to Tucson Windows and Doors and they said I shouldn?t worry because glass breakage is covered by the factory warranty. I reviewed the factory warranty they sent me and I saw that it specifically excludes glass breakage. I pointed this out to Tucson Windows and Doors and they sent a different warranty that covers a type of glass breakage other than that due to altitude differences. Although Tucson Windows and Doors has agreed to replace the cracked windows, they refuse to acknowledge that they made a mistake by not specifying breathing tubes or by not advising the factory of the altitude where the windows would be installed. Tucson Windows and Doors has not been willing to accept any responsibility for ordering the wrong window or for failing to have breathing tubes installed at the factory. They have also been unwilling to allow me to return the windows or to replace them with the type of windows that I ordered. Heritage Windows are premium windows (I paid $25,000 for 18 windows and 1 door) and I would expect better service when there are problems with the windows- - especially given that the window manufacturer acknowledged problems with the order and an architect confirmed that the windows are not what I ordered. I would not recommend ordering windows from Tucson Windows and Doors.
Description of Work
Ordered Heritage windows for me.
Category
replacement windows, doors
Heike B.
3.0
12/18/2014
The estimation process for the job went well, and estimated 5 days for the install. We were not offered the free installation or discounts that they advertise, nor would it be honored, because the windows we ordered were not included. Installation price was $ 6300. When the day arrived for Tucson Windows and Doors to start installing the windows, the lead installer was present and provided a level of attention to detail, that made us feel that this was going to be a great install. But when the lead installer left, the level of caring and professionalism seemed to leave with him. Some if the crew seemed unfamiliar with the product, i.e. removing window reveals without damaging the wood frame. A few of the openings were not properly prepared for the install of the new windows leading to 2 of the $ 900 windows exterior metal frames becoming bend because they were forced into the openings. (We received a discount for 1 of the damaged windows. The 2nd window was not noticed until later and was not reported because of our overall experience.) While they were installing windows, they would remove the old window, secure the new window in place, then move on to the next window without sealing or insulating the gap around the frame. On day 3, when they arrived, I asked them if they could close the gaps between the window frames and the walls prior to the weekend to stop the dirt from blowing into the house. They did. As they installed the windows, it seemed that they just didn't have the level of care when working with the product, i.e. gouges in the wood and splintering the wood when drilling into the frames to secure the windows. They did not comply with the manufacture's recommendation for insulating the windows, they said that it is better to have airspace in the gaps instead of insulating the entire gap. The job was originally estimated to take 5 days. It took about a month to finish the job, using about 15 workdays. We always try to be informed consumers but we were treated as the "bad guy" for asking questions and expecting quality workmanship.
Description of Work
Replaced 22 windows and a sliding glass door with Marvin aluminum clad wood windows.
Category
replacement windows, doors
Jacob W.
5.0
07/01/2014
Pricing estimate visits by the sales rep were very professional and punctual. The install team showed up on time and finished on schedule, even with it being on a 60 year old house with lead paint. It was about 5 hours because the team had to leave to get wood to make a new frame. I bought around the home show convention so there was a good special on everything. We are greatly satisfied with the product and install.
Description of Work
replaced a small window and sliding patio door
Category
replacement windows, doors
James F.
1.0
06/10/2014
Did a poor job of cutting out old window and installing new. Grout patches cracked and were unsightly.
Description of Work
Installed windows.
Category
replacement windows
Calvin H.
5.0
03/27/2014
They did pretty good work and cleaned up after themselves. I was satisfied with the service.
Description of Work
They installed a window.
Category
replacement windows
Willis S.
5.0
03/11/2014
The whole experience was a pleasant one, The manager that came out for the estimate was knowledgeable about there product and other products on the market. I pointed out that time was a concern and he assured me he would put a rush on the order and could meet my schedule. The installation was about 2 weeks after my signing the paperwork. A representative came out and measured every window and the new widows were custom made to fit, which they did and the installation went very smooth. They covered furniture and windows to minimize dust in the house. The work was completed in one day, there was no outside stucco repair as I was having the whole house redone after windows were complete. I believe that the widows were excellent quality and come with a lifetime transferable guaranty.
Description of Work
Removed 10 old widows and installed new vinyl windows.
Category
replacement windows
Richard E.
5.0
03/11/2014
They actually sent the wrong doors for our home, so they had to reorder them. I had wanted locks at the very tops of the doors which is the first time I've ever seen anybody offer that, because I've been looking for them for years. If you have a pool, you want to be sure the kids can't lock the doors. So the doors are fitted with a deadbolt lock at the very top of the door at the side with a key and a bolt lock that you can push up into the sill. So you can even remove the key. Even if the kid pulls the bolt down and climbs up on a ladder they can't open it. I wanted the handles up higher. They sent the wrong doors, the handles were lower but they corrected the problem, at no charge. They installed the ones I had because they had done the re-framing and everything, then I noticed they were the wrong doors. They said no problem we'll just put these in and when the new ones come in we will come out and swap them out. They really tried to accommodate my needs. He let me know if it wasn't right he would make it right. And they did. They were very easy to work with and very accommodating if yo want anything changed.
Description of Work
Tucson Windows And Doors installed new doors at our home. I also had them put new doors on the side of the garage and also a utility room door and Front door.
Category
doors
Pamela S.
5.0
12/27/2013
The windows are Beautiful and the view is significantly improved. We had several problems with the installation due to the irregular size of the old ones, but the owner approved all the extra work that was needed to complete the installation correctly at no additional cost to us. The installers were polite, professional and hard workers. Christina at the office responded immediately to all my concerns and resolved everything to my satisfaction. I highly recommend this company.
Description of Work
Replaced old windows with new ones
Category
replacement windows
Julie G.
5.0
12/12/2013
Everyone was very professional and everything went very smoothly. The crew that came out was professional, courteous, experienced and left everything in great condition and clean. It pays to get several quotes as prices seemed to vary widely with different companies. I would definitly recommend Tucson Window and Door! The windows are beautiful and seem to really make a difference in keeping the temperature in the house stable.
Description of Work
Installed double paned Integrity by Marvin windows.
Category
replacement windows
Pat B.
5.0
08/19/2013
We had to wait a while for the custom door to come in, but once the doors were installed we were very happy with the products and the work done. There were a few glitches along the way, which required a return trip, but each problem was handled well by the office and especially by the two installers. They were very professional, polite, and their skill and attention to detail was obvious and much appreciated.
Description of Work
Provided and installed two entry doors; one door was a custom size that needed to be ordered.
Category
replacement windows, doors
Elizabeth B.
3.0
07/02/2013
The workers arrived on time the first day and but after that were arrived late and on one occasion did not come at all. It was a Saturday and when the workers did not arrive I tried to call the office several times but was never able to reach anyone and no one returned my call. Hours after the scheduled time the installer called and said he wouldn't be able to make it that day after all. To make up for that and other customer service issues the company gave me a door. However, when the door arrived there were issues with that also. The trim was not the trim I ordered and would not fit in the space available for installation. The installer went back to the shop and returned with the style of trim I ordered. However, it was not the same color as the door. I was told "you can paint it", which is true but I didn't think should be necessary. Also, the door was supposed to have a kickplate, which it didn't have. I decided to just save myself aggravation and be done with them so I didn't push it, especially since the door was free. I just hoped I would never have a need to contact them again. Some time later I called them for follow up because I could see daylight along the edge of the door and also I wondered if the windows were properly sealed because my vertical blinds sometimes moved even when there was no AC, heat, or fan running and I thought air might be coming through since I often noticed it on days when it was windy outside. I waited a long time before calling them because I really did not want to deal with them again, but I was annoyed so frequently by the blinds moving and the door seal so I gave in and called. They came to inspect the situation and added weatherstripping to the door. They said they would have to come back with a smoke machine to check the windows. I asked them if I needed to call to schedule an appointment and they said no they would call me. They have never called to follow up. I sometimes still see daylight along the door edge if I don't close the door just right and the blinds still move, but I have decided that may be due to heat buildup between the window and the blind rather than the windows not being sealed. That is just my theory and I am surprised they wouldn't have suggested that it it's a possibility. Alhtough, when I had my old single pane windows I never noticed that happening. Once again, I would prefer not to have to deal with these people and have decided to let it go. I apologize that this is so long and rambling. Every time I think about Tucson Window and Door I get get annoyed all over again.
Description of Work
Replaced 13 windows
Category
replacement windows
judy R.
1.0
05/15/2013
As I explained above, apparently they didn't like customers to ask questions and try to learn what they need to know about windows and glass. I found it strange that the glass man scolded me for talking to other people who answered the phone at Tucson Windows and Doors when he was not there or didn't return my calls for a few days. I am under pressure to make a purchase because I am having security bars installed, and the windows have to be in first. So I thought it might be okay to ask whoever answered the phone a few questions if he was unavailable for two days or more. I was still exploring glass. I received a wonderful sales flyer in the mail from them and thought it was my lucky day. But when I called to take advantage of the lower installation prices I was told that doesn't apply to glass replacement. Ok. So I wanted to ask about window sales. My neighbors are so happy their theirs they bought from them. I thought the sale price might make it more affordable. I was transferred to the new window sales manager who told me that he wouldn't offer me any sale price because what he would offer me was lower, since he didn't get a commission. Ok. I'm interested. But when he quoted me on the whole house (which everyone seems to insist on) it was about $20,000. That's running up there with the highest prices I've found around town. So I decided on glass replacement again. I wonder if that's one of the people I was told by the glass man not to speak to when he told me only to talk to him,and I'd been talking to too many people. First, I didn't know it was wrong to ask a simple question of whoever answers the phone when he's not available or answering me for several days. Two, I didn't know it was wrong to ask questions in America. I am the kind of person who feels I need to ask questions to learn what it is I am doing and to know afterward that I'm happy with the choice I made. I want to feel like I did the right thing. I find often salespeople lie to me, and so it makes me feel I have to ask more questions of many people to find out what's the truth. It makes my job three times as hard because I have to verify and sort out what is factual, and what is someone pressuring me under high pressure sales tactics to only trust them and do what they say and buy what the tell me to right away, without even price comparison or knowing the quality of what I'm getting. They refused to do business with me after raising the price on the same job $1,200 without explanation. I am not sure that I am the person who should be blamed here for unacceptable behaviors. I asked nicely and politely why they said they are not willing to do business with me. They refused to give me a reason. When I repeated my question, the office manager just told me I had asked the same question several times. It makes me sad to be mistreated and to feel bullied, right when I had decided, after weeks of research, to buy from Tucson Windows and Doors because they had the best glass and had had the best pricing before they raised it higher than others, just for me. I am a soft spoken, kind woman, so perhaps they misinterpreted me as a woman who could be pushed into not asking questions, even when they raised the price on me? It was an aggressive way to mistreat me. I even explained that I like to do research up front so that when I buy the product I will be happy with it from here on out. I am so sorry they chose to be controlling and judgmental with a good customer who asks a lot of questions up front, before buying. Or perhaps they were unwilling to answer and were covering up their reason for raising the price $1,200 when I was ready to buy by making it seem like it was my fault? They were unwilling to make peace, to discuss it. I am so sorry they choose to do business in this manner. It is unfortunate for both of us. And inappropriate.
Description of Work
I shopped around for about three weeks, checking out differences and learning about window replacements vs. glass replacement, until I got enough knowledge to make a wise decision. Tucson Windows had told me they offer Cardinal Low e 366 glass (which is usually available in new windows.) After a weekend researching the differences between glasses different companies were trying to sell me, I found some great comparison charts of all the factors I'd learned to consider. I was ready to order by Sunday, so I sent an email. I even thought I was being kind to share another company's bid showing additional windows I also wanted pricing on replacing glass. I was happy that Tucson Windows and Doors had the lowest bid and the best glass. I made a mistake asking a new word I didn't yet understand, super spacers. They are more expensive than regular spacers, turns out, but possibly only $2 sq. ft. I was shocked to see their new "final" proposal in which they significantly increased the price they'd first offered me on the same windows I'd gotten their estimate on replacing glass, simply because I wanted to consider replacing even more glass. I talked to their glass man, trying to remember if he'd quoted me their installation prices, and if they decrease based on how many panes of glass I buy. Every company does it differently, so it's hard to remember from company to company. This was the one I'd chosen to go with, so I just needed to confirm my understanding. I felt I was mistreated when I couldn't get a straight answer this time, even though I had saved them a trip for another measure, and was offering to buy more glass for more windows. In fact, he threatened to charge me their highest installation charges when I asked if there was a price break for a certain quantity. So when I received his "final" proposal I was shocked to see that they'd changed from the lowest bid to $1,200 than the other company. Nothing had been explained to me. A friend told me to ask to talk to the owner and request their first price they'd emailed to me for the original 12 panes of glass. But their office manager was in control and told me I wasn't allowed to leave a message for the owner to call me. She will handle it. She put me down seven times in our conversation when I tried to explained that I'd was somewhat upset that the price had gone up $1,200 over their bid when I added more windows. She treated me as though I was stupid, explaining that the price goes up with more windows. I explained that the price had gone up on all the original windows which were itemized for me., ad that was my concern. I was just calling to ask the owner if he'd consider giving me their original price? Well, the outcome was that they fired me as a customer, and wouldn't discuss it, or explain why. I had written such aa kind email to the man who overpriced his glass from his original bid, apologizing, making excuses for them, saying I hadn't understood and perhaps it was the super spacer (knowing that it was still double the cost of the super spacer). I had begun the call with the office manager apologizing for possibly not understanding why they had increased my price $1,200 and hoped we could do the job since I'd chosen them. I like Cardinal Low e 366 glass for it's better visible light transmission. She would not discuss it with me, said they'd had a meeting, and it was in their best interest and mine not to do business with me. So they were not willing to sell me several thousand dollars of glass, and would not explain why. All I got was an indirect accusation that I'd asked the same question more than once. I feel there's a lot to learn about shopping for windows and glass. I may not remember every copany I'd spoken to over three weeks or more, or what I'd asked whom. I did need to confirm it before signing. I had overlooked their controlling behaviors and rudeness, and even insults. Surely they can forgive a customer who very nicely apologizes for not understanding a price increase they gave without explanation, and who even tried to excuse their behaviors to make things flow smoothly. No one likes to me judged, and particularly not wrongly. No one likes to be pushed around either, or blamed for others' behaviors. I found this to be very unprofessional and psychologically abusive.
Category
replacement windows
Lauren A.
1.0
03/14/2013
We had an appointment scheduled for March 9, 2013 for my husband and I to do a window estimate. They were great about reminding us about the appointment, and the day before they called to make sure my husband and I would both be available for the estimate. I informed them that unfortunately my husband was not be able to make it, but that they should still come and give me an estimate. They told me it was their policy that BOTH homeowners be present for the estimate. My husband then talked to the representative, assuring them that I had his "permission" to go ahead with the estimate without him. They still refused to come for the estimate. We said thanks, but no thanks! I understand them wanting both homeowners to be aware of a large purchase, but that policy is ridiculously rigid! They lost our business because of it. I had already received two estimates (WITHOUT my husband present, thank you very much!), so didn't feel bad about turning them down for a reschedule. Again, it's great that they want every homeowner to be aware of a window purchase, but I'm sure a lot of other families are in our same boat; if one spouse is working overtime, the last thing you want to do is schedule a window appointment during what little leisure time he has left! They should have allowed me to continue with an appointment seeing as they had my husband's consent to move forward without him.
Description of Work
Had an estimate scheduled for March 9, 2013.
Category
replacement windows
Louis B.
5.0
02/06/2013
The salesman was very informative about the product and on time. It was a no pressure sale . They guarantied the price for two years. The installers showed up on time and completed and cleaned up any mess they made.
Description of Work
We had windows and patio doors replaced
Category
replacement windows
Stephen H.
5.0
12/08/2012
We are in the process of upgrading all 11 windows in our house. The salesperson was prompt, curteous, and knowledgable. They locked in our price, enabiling us to replace a few windows at a time. We've had 4 replaced thus far and are extremely happy with the product and the installation team. We'll definitely be using Tucson Window & Door for all our window replacments.
Description of Work
We have 11 windows needing to be replaced. They have enabled us to replace a few at a time to reduce costs and price locked for two years so we can just call, they come out and measure, and then install for each bundle of windows.
Category
replacement windows
Ralph T.
5.0
07/26/2012
They are very prompt and come out quickly to fix the problem. Their prices are reasonable. I would use them again in the future.
Description of Work
We have used Tucson Windows and Doors. They came out about a year ago for an adjustment on the back door. They put in all the windows and doors in our house. We've had them out three times and they haven't charged us for the adjustments.
Category
replacement windows, doors
Stephan T.
5.0
02/06/2012
We were happy with them but we went with another company. If it would have been in a different order than we could have gone with them. They were a little bit cheaper and I think they would have done just as good of a job. Next time I might actually go with them.
Description of Work
We got an estimate from them for windows.
Category
replacement windows
Jan E.
3.0
11/27/2011
The salesperson's presentation was excellent and I was impressed with the product. IWhen I told the salesman that the price was too high for my budget, in order to help me out (a senior on a fixed income) he said he would go back and see if there were windows on hand that had not actually been used that he could get ahold of to lessen the price from me. I never heard from him about this possibility. I wanted an estimate from this company although a couple of my friends had problems with installation and customer service. Again, impressed with the product, I was not impressed with the lack of follow up and I've chosen to go with Pella.
Description of Work
I only got as far as having a salesperson come to my house and do an estimate.
Category
replacement windows, doors
Leonard L.
2.0
09/16/2011
All went well until the window was installed and then we realized it only opened 2/3s of the way. Why anyone would build a window that did not open all the way is puzzling. We had never been told that and they said that is the way all windows are made. Not true!
Description of Work
Ordered and received a single hung window for remodeled kitchen.
Category
remodeling, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

The customer signed a contract to do a single hung window which he picked out. The window that was ordered and installed was chosen by the customer and he was aware of what he was purchasing. He simply decided he didn't like it and refused to pay for it. As a company wanting to satisfy all of our customers, we relieved him of any monies owed to Tucson Window and Door. At our estimates a full disclosure of our product is given so our customers know exactly what they are purchasing. Samples and demonstrations are given to all customers including the customer in order to ensure customer satisfaction. This is how we maintain our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. Again the customer chose this window, we installed the window according to the contract he personally signed with Tucson Window and Door. He was unhappy and we accommodated him with a hefty discount even though we still endured all costs.

Phone

Address

3961 E Speedway Blvd Ste 406

Tucson, AZ 85712

Service Categories

General Remodeling

Other Information

Services offered

Residential and commercial replacement of windows, doors & security doors.

Services not offered

Plumbing & electricity.

Payment options

American Express
Check
Discover
MasterCard
Visa
Financing Available

FAQ

Tucson Windows And Doors is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

Tucson Windows And Doors is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tucson Windows And Doors accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available

Yes, Tucson Windows And Doors offers free project estimates.

Yes, Tucson Windows And Doors offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Tucson Windows And Doors does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Tucson Windows And Doors offers warranties.

Tucson Windows And Doors offers the following services: Residential and commercial replacement of windows, doors & security doors.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

We are a professional general contractor able to perform any minor and major residential renovation or remodel. We are a locally owned and operated company with 17 years of experience. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction.  

Andy's American Glass currently has 7 employees, we offer mobile service for most jobs, we also have a 24 hour emergency board up service, Andy's will also give you a 50 dollar cash rebate if we replace your windshield thru insurance and you have 0 dollar deductible. We will initiate your claim to your insurance company for you. Andy has more than 35 yrs experience in the glass industry in Tucson.  

Sky High Renovations

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

Sky High Renovations

we are a friendly company dedicated to customer satisfaction always meeting the highest expectations and doing quality work we are specialists in renovating houses, apartments and commercial businesses with a complete team for each area required during the project 100% work guaranteed