Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

RoofSmart LLC

Founded 2009 • With Angi since February 2014

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7090 N Oracle Rd # 178-160

Tucson, AZ 85704

Description

RoofSmart LLC is proud to be a long-time member of the Tucson business community, with many years of service to homeowners throughout Pima County. We’ve earned the trust of our neighbors, and we’d like to serve you too. We use only top-quality roofing materials that have already been well-proven

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/15/2020


Craig B.

We had two companies come out for a roof inspection as our tile roof is 20 years old and we are planning on getting a solar system installed. RoofSmart was more thorough on the inspection and provided pictures of what needed to be done. RoofSmart provided more repairs and put a new underlayment and battens to stop the damage on the facia rather than a coating and was only a few hundred more than what the other company wanted. The scheduling was easy and the repairs were done in a timely manner with the work completed in an afternoon. Pictures of the finished work were sent with the final invoice which was nice. There is a 3% charge if you're paying by credit card.

Description of Work
Facia repair, new underlayment, re-mortar endcaps, replace exhaust, replace cracked tiles

Category roofing

2.0

07/18/2018


Art P.

These people were quite rigid about when they would come out to evaluate my roof. First they put us off for 2 weeks, then said they could not give me a time they would come out and insisted it be some random time in the morning. They behaved as if they were the boss. They are not customer friendly.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

5.0

06/25/2018


HERMINIO D.

We had some tile spontaneously slide off our roof and crash to the sidewalk. We called RoofSmart and someone came the next day to determine repairs needed and estimate condition of the rest of the roof. He discovered 7 other cracked tile and sent us an estimate for the entire job (including the possibility of having to replace the plywood underlayment on the portion of the roof needing repair). When work was done the following week, the foreman on the job determined the plywood repair process was not necessary and took $100 off the final cost of the job. They did quality work quickly and cleaned up the aftermath. Good job done well.

Description of Work
Tile & Roof repair

Category roofing

5.0

05/10/2018


Candi H.

This is the second time we've used this company, and - honestly - we couldn't be more pleased. We had a leak in our cement tile roof, for the first time in our 17-year residency. We called RoofSmart, and they scheduled an estimate within a week. When they came out to do the estimate, they not only looked at the spot where we had a leak - they went over the entire roof. They took photos, showing all the problems. We received the estimate via email within hours, and we were very pleasantly surprised at the reasonable price. We accepted it immediately. It took about 6 weeks to get a start date - exactly what they told us it would be. They came promptly at 7 am on the first morning of work, and they told us what they'd accomplished and what they'd have to do the second day, at the end of that day. We received the invoice to pay, within hours of completion of the job on the second day. Not only did it contain a detailed list of what they did, it included photos showing what they'd done. RoofSmart is very efficient and professional and reasonably priced. We are extremely satisfied, and we've already recommended them to a friend. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Roof repairs

Category roofing

5.0

05/09/2018


Jerry M.

Great Job, Owner came and looked at the entire roof, not just the leeking area. This is a new house for us. 40 year old roof that has had repairs. We feel confident in the work that was performed.

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing

5.0

08/17/2016


Arlene N.

Great! We had a slight delay from our originally scheduled date due to Mother Nature dumping more rain on the roof, but once dry, the crew arrived right on time to complete the work over two days. Each day the crew let us know what they did and when we got out final invoice we received pictures of the work done.

Description of Work
A leak that caused damage to interior drywall precipitated a call to RoofSmart. Upon inspection, we found that our roof had bubbles all over and some ponding that had led to the leak. RoofSmart scraped all the bubbles, gave us two coats of elastomeric coating including 50 square feet of membrane in the area where the leak originated.

Category roofing

5.0

01/29/2016


Susan C.

Description of Work
Rick came within the window we agreed upon. I had a localized leak but also wanted a general inspection. He realized that I have a very specialized roof that would require the services of a specialist. He repaired the specific leak for no cost and gave me the name of another roofer. He was very courteous and professional.

Category roofing

5.0

01/18/2016


Jeffrey P.

A sales rep come out on Friday inspecting the roof for work to be completed. On Monday I received the proposal estimate. Work was completed on the following Friday. Prompt, professional crew of 2 completed the work in just a couple of hours, taking pictures as they worked. Price included a senior discount, and was much lower than I anticipated, comparing it to work I had done by another company on a cedar roof just 2 years ago. Will definitely use this company next time I need roof maintenance.

Description of Work
TILE ROOF - 1) Remove 55 Ln ft of ridge tile 2) Install new ridge enclosure to both sides of ridge 110 Ln ft 3) Reset ridge tile 4) Seal storm collars at flue 5) Secure slipped field tiles 6) Redo 15 mortar laps 7) Replace 2 field tile MINERAL CAP SHEET ROOF- 1) Power clean 2) Seal 2 vertical laps 1- is on the edge 3) Apply one coat of quality tan elastomeric roof coating

Category roofing

5.0

10/15/2015


chihting L.

.

Description of Work
They provided a roof repair. They were wonderful to work with.

Category roofing

5.0

10/14/2015


Judi P.

.

Description of Work
They replaced a couple cracked tiles and were fine to work with, coming right out and they were punctual for the work. Scheduling was really easy and convenient via email. Billing was also convenient and done via email.

Category roofing

5.0

04/12/2014


PHILIP D.

Everything went well from the initial call. Randy came out and reviewed the work needed, marked areas for repair, then emailed a quotation including photos. They were able to accommodate the date I wanted, showed up on time, and completed the work on the second day. Invoice arrived by email with photos of the finished job. Very professional.

Description of Work
Repaired and recoated a flat roof.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Modern Image Contracting LLC

    Our core values here at Modern Image Contracting are to provide quality work with superior services using top of the line premium products. We have experienced crews who each specialize in their trade of work. The General Contractors who are here to take care of all your construction, roofing, window and door install, and painting needs. Licensed, Bonded, & Insured ROC #330286  

    Angi Certified

    West Coast Roofing, LLC

    At West Coast Roofing, we understand the needs of our customers in Southern Arizona. We have been Winners or Finalists in the Arizona Daily Star Reader's Choice Awards in 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 & 2021! We put quality workmanship and customer satisfaction on the top of our list of priorities and it shows in the work that we do and the loyalty of our customers. We offer a full line of roofing services, including installation, repair, and renovation. Everyone on our staff is fully trained and certified to do the job that you need done and we use only the highest quality materials. We’re proud of the jobs that we do and we back all of them up with our roofing system warranty. We service commercial and residential customers and everyone gets the individualized attention to detail that they need for the results they’re looking for. We serve a customer base that covers all of Southern Arizona, which includes such places as Pima County, Cochise County, and of course, Tucson. We offer your first roof inspection free of charge, so we can assess the situation and provide you with a plan of action and an estimate for your approval. Not only are our workers fully trained and certified, but they also take a 10-hour OSHA safety course before they ever do a roofing job. When you hire us as your roofing contractor, you not only get the highest quality workmanship, but also get people who can do the job safely as well as efficiently. Call us today to schedule an appointment for a free inspection and estimate. We are currently booked until January 2022 on all tile roofing repairs/replacements.  

    Angi Certified

    Wildcats Roofing LLC

    Wildcats Roofing is a family owned and a full-service certified roofing contractor with years of experience in all areas of roofing services. We offer emergency roofing repair service. You can count on Wildcats Roofing Company for speedy reliable service when you need it most. Wildcats Roofing will help you with the process of getting a roof repair or a roof replacement through insurance companies. No job too big or too small. We offer affordable solutions for everyone. Our Roofing experts are highly skilled and have all undergone rigorous training. Protect your investment with a reliable roof. Don't wait, call us today for a free estimate and discuss about different payment options! If you're in need of a qualified roofer, you've come to the right place. Wildcats Roofing is a trusted provider of roofing services Residential and Commercial in Arizona. Our goal is to exceed customer expectations on every roofing job we undertake, from new installations to extensive repair jobs. We keep up to date on zoning laws, building permit requirements and homeowner's association guidelines, so you can be sure to get the job done right the first time. With every roofing project we undertake, we pledge to be on time and stay within your budget.  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    Ask for Details
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roof - Repair & Evaluation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about RoofSmart LLC

    How is RoofSmart LLC overall rated?

    RoofSmart LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are RoofSmart LLC open?

    RoofSmart LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does RoofSmart LLC provide

    RoofSmart LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does RoofSmart LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, RoofSmart LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does RoofSmart LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, RoofSmart LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does RoofSmart LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, RoofSmart LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by RoofSmart LLC?

    Yes, RoofSmart LLC offers warranties.

    What services does RoofSmart LLC offer?

    RoofSmart LLC offers the following services: Roof - Repair & Evaluation.