Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Reliable Painting & Roof Coating Small Job Specialist!

Founded 1995 • With Angi since April 2014

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Not Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Interior and Exterior Painting Floor Epoxy and Staining Roof Repair and Coating

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Reliable Painting & Roof Coating Small Job Specialist! Serving Tucson over 10 years. Liability insurance, Excellent references, Outstanding results! Our prices and quality workmanship will be a pleasant surprise. Call today for a free estimate @ (520) 304-0551 All major credit cards accepted. ...

Projects

Interior Painting  project
Interior Painting

interior painting

201785747

Other local Pros in your area

Formula Concrete Coating

Concrete coating, Epoxy , Poly, stain .. Garages, Driveways, Patios, Walkways,Pool decks and more. Commercial and Residential..  

On The Grind Floor Coatings, LLC

Family owned & operated with 12 years experience. We provide honest & quality work that we stand by! Commercial & Residential Concrete Coatings (Polished Concrete, Epoxy, Garage Chip Floors, Patio Coatings, Stain, Prep Work & Polyurea Joint Filler.) Serving all of the Phoenix area. First Responder & Military Discount! Give us a call, send a message, email or text us to schedule a free estimate!!! Zack: 602-320-3610 Jessica: 602-679-5354 Licensed, Bonded & Insured.  

RAMSEY PAINTING CONTRACTOR INC

We are a fourth generation Tucson painting company that prides itself on consistent customer satisfaction! We provide professional and skillful preparation and painting of structures including: Residences Office Buildings Apartments Schools Warehouses Churches Retail Stores Our services include: Professional Interior & Exterior Painting Skilled Preparation of Surfaces Adobe Repair & Water Sealing Power Washing Elastomeric Roof Coatings StuccoRepairs Drywall Repairs & Retextures Deck Refinishing Epoxy Floor Coating Parapet Repair & Sealing Wrought Iron Painting Member of the Better Business Bureau, Southern Arizona 520 577-1514 520 529-7167 fax  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/10/2021


Rebecca P.

Mr. Duncan did a meticulously clean job with roof and painting. The work was completed ahead of schedule. I will reccomend him and his crew to family and friends.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior, Painting - Interior

Category house painters,interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We highly appreciate it and it was our pleasure to serve you.
5.0

04/26/2021


Eugene F.

John was prompt, courteous and finished the job on time. His work was very good and we will be hiring him again for another interior paint job soon.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, I highly appreciate it. It was my pleasure to serve you.
5.0

04/14/2021


Marnold M.

Hard working very well mannered. pricing very reasonable for the Quality work👍🏽

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, My pleasure.
5.0

03/27/2021


Kraig K.

John did an excellent job and he's very nice to work with. He did everything he said he would and in a timely manner. He did a great job, We will definitely use him in the future and recommend him to anybody.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

5.0

03/13/2021


Peggy C.

Wonderfully!!! Very very pleased with John Duncan's work. Fast, clean, professional and extremely professional.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior (walls, ceilings, baseboards)

Category interior painters

5.0

03/10/2021


elle K.

Recently John Duncan painted an interior area in our house. I would like to comment on the wonderful job did. He was punctual, orderly, creative, and personable. He was highly organized and efficient in both the painting and the clean up. I highly recommend John Duncan if you are looking for a painter.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review. I highly appreciate it.
5.0

03/09/2021


Elizabeth N.

John Duncan did an excellent job. He explained what needed to be done, the materials to be used and finished the job on time. I would recommend him to my friends.

Description of Work
Paint front exterior of house and side gate. repair stucco and vigas and paint foyer and repair foyer ceiling.

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review, its highly appreciated.
5.0

03/04/2021


Lix Z.

John did outstanding work. He is skillful, polite, and good at what he does. The price was reasonable as well. Overall, great experience.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review, its highly appreciated.
5.0

02/15/2021


Amy W.

very well. very thorough and skilled

Description of Work
Exterior Painting stucco

Category roofing,stucco,house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mrs. [Member Name Removed] for your review. It's much appreciated. Have a great day!
5.0

01/29/2021


Judy B.

John was very organized, puctural, and detail oriented! He made sure he understood what you wanted! He was professional and respectful! Made sure you were happy with results. He did roof and complete outdoor painting and the price was reasonable in line with competition! I would definitely recommend him!

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior, Roofing

Category roofing,pressure washing,house painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks a lot, we appreciate your review.

    Projects

    Interior Painting  project
    Interior Painting

    interior painting

    201785747

    Reliable Painting & Roof Coating Small Job Specialist!

    Founded 1995 • With Angi since April 2014

    5.0

    (24) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    2900 E Broadway Blvd

    Tucson, AZ 85716

    Services Offered

    Interior & Exterior Painting Floor Epoxy and Staining Roof Repair and Coating

    Services Not Offered

    Painting, Roof Coating, Floor staining

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Warranties
    Yes