Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Orozcos painting and power washing services

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Company Contact

4046 E Shadow Branch Dr

Tucson, AZ 85756

Description

Servicing the Tucson area. We specialize in window cleaning, interior and exterior painting as well as power washing roofs, driveways and the exterior of homes. We also offer many other handyman services our customers may have. Please call for your free estimate....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (3)house painting (3)handyman (2)home remodeling (1)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

12/04/2021


Amanda B.

Antonio was great! Communication excellent, always let me know when he would be arriving and was consistent on that. We love the two rooms he painted for us. Would definitely recommend him and will work with him again.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2021

5.0

11/06/2021


Ginny G.

Orozco’s was a pleasure to work with- easy to talk to, always on time, prompt replies and constant concern for my needs and wants. Obvious desire to do the job I wanted as I wanted it and at a schedule convenient to me. The painting is well done and adds nice shine to my space and the experience was hassle free, with minimal interruptions to my routine. Definitely will recommend this small enterprise to friends.

Description of Work
interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2021

5.0

08/09/2021


sharon G.

I didn't had any problem with them when it comes to scheduling, They are on time. They are very polite, professional and neat and clean. They did everything I asked them to do and finished it on time. I will definitely use them in the future and recommend to others.

Description of Work
They did power wash on my backyard and a lot of things

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

5.0

08/02/2021


Wendy R.

He did a great job! He communicated with us every step of the way so we knew what he was doing next. He arrived in each day at the specific time he told us he would, which is rare. He was very polite and helpful in explaining some of the things he did and why he did them. Overall a great person, A great painter, someone I would definitely hire again and recommend.

Description of Work
exterior painting

Category handyman service,house painters

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2021

5.0

07/29/2021


martha Q.

I would highly recommend Orozcos. He completed the job in a timely and professional manner. He was very kind and courteous. While painting the exterior of my house he insured no damage or overspray was done to my landscaping. We did a walk through when the job was completed. I couldn't be more pleased with the results I was very happily surprised to hear from Mr. Orozco a week later asking if I was still satisfied with the job he completed.

Description of Work
extererior painting

Category handyman service,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2021

5.0

07/14/2021


Jerry O.

It went good. They were clean and professional. I don't have to worry about the work.

Description of Work
They painted the exterior of my house.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

    Services Offered

    Window cleaning Interior/exterior painting Power washing : roofs, driveways and exterior of homes Drywall Concrete Etc.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No