JL PAINTING

Founded 2018

With 5 years of painting experience, we are herd to providing Interior and Exterior paint work, stucco repairs, backsplash, showers, laminate floors, granite and cabinets

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

exterior paint

house painting

202185745
Stucco patch, pressure washer, trim repair, exterior paint
View project

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
4.7
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (4)house painting (3)flooring (2)stucco (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
Shante P.
5.0
03/18/2022
Jesus and his team did a Phenomenal job on painting the interior of my house and the laying of new carpet. I will 100% hire them for another job.
Description of Work
interior/ new carpet
Category
flooring contractor, interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Lauren H.
5.0
03/08/2022
Super professional! Jesus and his team were in and out in two days and did a great job on both the stucco repair and exterior paint job. No complaints and we will definitely be using him again in the future.
Description of Work
Stucco repair and exterior paint
Category
stucco, house painters
Cost
$2,500
Hire Again?
Yes
Richard R.
5.0
08/25/2021
These guys did an awesome job. We are very pleased with work done.
Description of Work
exterior Paint and stucco repair
Category
house painters
Cost
$3,900
Hire Again?
Yes
Cary W.
5.0
06/01/2021
Jesus and his team did a super job on our condo unit. In the end they did way more than paint. Jesus did significant demo, some carpentry, and installed our flooring too. Most importantly, he and his team worked well with our trade contractors to make sure we finished in record time.
Description of Work
painting, demo, wallboard and carpentry
Category
flooring contractor, remodeling, interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes
celso H.
5.0
05/05/2021
One of the best companies out there..
Description of Work
interior paint
Category
remodeling, interior painters
Cost
$1,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Ruth L.
5.0
05/05/2021
Incredible well done, trustable, responsable and honest person. Whatever he promes to do gets done. Highly recommended from me.
Description of Work
exterior paint
Category
remodeling, house painters
Hire Again?
Yes
Aurelio G.
5.0
04/20/2021
It went well, worked very professional and cleanly. I would recommend and would hire again.
Description of Work
Exterior Paint
Category
remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes
Sonia D.
5.0
04/20/2021
It went great! Good job well done.
Description of Work
exterior paint
Category
interior painters
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    .

    Tucson, AZ 85745

    Sunday
    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Other Information

    Services offered

    Interior and exterior painting, stucco repair, showers, tile, granite and paint cabinets

    Covid-19 update

    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Pintura, estuco, piso

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Payment options

    Check

    FAQ

    JL PAINTING is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    JL PAINTING is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    JL PAINTING accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Yes, JL PAINTING offers free project estimates.

    No, JL PAINTING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Yes, JL PAINTING offers warranties.

    JL PAINTING offers the following services: Interior and exterior painting, stucco repair, showers, tile, granite and paint cabinets