Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Home Depot

With Angi since July 2006

4.4

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4302 N Oracle Rd

Tucson, AZ 85705

Description

We're here to help you do more. Provide the know-how you need. Give you the resources to get it done. Unleash the doer in you.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/22/2017


Margaret R.

Description of Work
.

Category replacement windows

5.0

06/30/2014


DIANE S.

The overall job was done quite well. I can't say that there was anything out of the ordinary for somebody to know.

Description of Work
I used Home Depot for kitchen remodel. They took out the old cabinets and replaced them, put in new countertops, put in a new stove and a microwave. They also did a minor amount of plumbing and a small amount of electrical.

Category carpet installation, countertops, electrician, plumbing, home remodeling

1.0

06/21/2013


ROBERT D.

Home Depot I would say it was awful. We needed to have the windows in the house replaced, they sold it to me two months ago and the job is still not finished. Two months ago all the windows and a sliding glass door was ordered. The sliding glass door was installed yesterday. It was just awful because we could almost not open our sliding glass door. It was a standard sized sliding glass door. It was nothing exceptional, so they should have had it in stock. And the windows for the house we went to the low e windows, double pane windows when they came out to install those one of them came in the wrong size. They did an original measurement and they said they would have to send a second team up and measure it again to make sure they were the right size. The second team didn't come for another two weeks after the first one measured and we were needing this to be done so we could rent our house. After two measurements one of the windows came in the wrong size. And it's still not installed.

Description of Work
Home Depot installed windows and a sliding door that I purchased,

Category replacement windows

5.0

08/26/2012


Judith B K.

From salesman to installers, all were very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. The installers worked fast to tear out the old windows and prepare the openings for the new windows. They insulated the openings around the frame and caulked both inside and outside. Stucco damage was minimal and caulked to prevent water infiltration. I received several calls from Home Depot to transmit progress reports and my satisfaction with the results. They finished the job on time and the salesman made an appointment with me to reinstall my blinds. I have had Home Depot replace 11 windows so far and am extremely pleased with both the windows and the staff. Woke up this morning to the distant hum of the neighbor's noisy AC instead of the very noticeable clatter from their unit just the day before the new window installation.

Description of Work
Replaced 7 builder-grade metal framed windows with low-e and argon gas sliders and fixed windows. Most windows were laminated to dampen outdoor sounds.

Category replacement windows

5.0

08/07/2006

THE CARPET AND PADDING WAS INSTALLED CORRECTLY. THE WORKERS WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS THAT I HAD. THE WORK THAT THIS COMPANY DID WAS VERY HIGH QUALITY.

Description of Work
HOME DEPOT CAME OUT TO MY HOME AND INSTALLED NEW PADDING AND CARPET OVER MY HARDWOOD FLOORS IN TWO MEDIUM SIZED ROOMS.

Category carpet installation

5.0

08/07/2006

THE WORK THAT WAS DONE IN MY HOME WAS VERY HIGH QUALITY. THE COMPANY HAD DONE AN EXCELLENT JOB ON MAKING SURE THAT THE INSTALLATION WAS DONE PROPERLY. THEY ALSO WERE REASONABLY PRICED.

Description of Work
THIS COMPANY CAME OUT AND INSTALLED 15 CUSTOM BLINDS FOR MY WINDOWS.

Category window treatments

5.0

07/31/2006

THEY DID A FANTASTIC JOB. THE CARPET LOOKS GREAT, AND THE MEN WERE VERY CLEAN AND RESPONSIBLE. WE COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER COMPANY TO DO THE JOB.

Description of Work
MY WIFE AND I DECIDED TO PUT CARPET IN ONE OF OUR BATHROOMS SO WE HAD THEM COME OUT TO INSTALL IT FOR US.

Category carpet installation

5.0

07/31/2006

OUR KITCHEN LOOKS JUST GREAT WITH THE NEW PLACEMENT OF THE SINK. THEY DID A NICE JOB IN MOVING IT. WE WERE NOT HAPPY THAT WE WERE UNABLE TO TALK TO THE SAME PERSON WHEN WE HAD QUESTIONS.

Description of Work
WE CALLED TO HAVE A GARBAGE DISPOSAL PUT IN AND TO HAVE OUR SINK MOVED.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/31/2006


CLAUDE C.

I THOUGHT THEY WERE GREAT. THEY CAME TO OUR HOME, EXPLAINED WHAT THEY WERE GOING TO DO AND HOW LONG IT WOULD TAKE TO DO IT. THE COUNTERTOPS LOOKED BEAUTIFUL WHEN THEY WERE DONE AS PROMISED ON SCHEDULE.

Description of Work
MY BROTHER HIRED HOME DEPOT TO COME AND REDO OUT COUNTERTOPS IN THE KITCHEN.

Category countertops

4.0

07/31/2006


Stephanie G.

HOME DEPOT DID A GREAT JOB WITH INSTALLING OUR NEW GRANITE COUNTERTOPS. I AM SO PLEASED WITH THE NEW LOOK OF MY KITCHEN AND HOW THE GRANITE MAKES EVERYTHING STAND OUT.

Description of Work
WE HAD NEW GRANITE COUNTERTOPS INSTALLED,

Category countertops, marble & granite

5.0

07/31/2006


LIZ N.

THE WORK THAT THEY DID IN INSTALLING OUR NEW WINDOWS AND FRENCH DOORS MADE A BIG DIFFERENCE IN HOW OUR HOME LOOKS NOW. WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE COMPLIMENTS WE RECEIVE. THEY WERE WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH.

Description of Work
WE HAD NEW WINDOWS AND FRENCH DOORS PUT IN.

Category replacement windows, doors

5.0

07/31/2006

I COULD DEPEND ON HOME DEPOT TO DO THE JOB RIGHT. THE QUALITY OF THE WORK WAS FANTASTIC. MY COUNTERS LOOK WONDERFUL. I COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER COMPANY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE.

Description of Work
HOME DEPOT INSTALLED GRANITE COUNTERTOPS IN MY KITCHEN.

Category countertops, marble & granite, home improvement stores

2.0

07/31/2006

I THOUGHT HOME DEPOT COULD HAVE DONE A BETTER JOB. THEY SHOULD HAVE AT LEAST SENT SOMEONE WHO COULD SPEAK ENGLISH. WE HAD A HARD TIME TRYING TO UNDERSTAND WHAT THE WORKERS WERE ASKING FOR AFTER THE FOREMAN LEFT FOR THE DAY.

Description of Work
HOME DEPOT REFACED THE CABINETS IN OUR KITCHEN THIS PAST YEAR.

Category cabinet refacing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Electrical expert LLC

    When it comes to the lavish chandelier you have always amagined to the extra recesed can lights you need in those dark dull areas we can help you, or if you needed an extra circut added for your work shop we can handl it, and when it comes to those inconvenient power issues, call us to check your shorts! Quality not quantity is our motto! Every job is treated as if we where helping our own family. We are proud to be a family owned and operated buisness since 2006 and have the knowledge and certification to back it up! Roc# 309337  

    Angi Certified

    SFA, LLC

    Electrical contractor offering quality electrical services to residential, commercial and industrial sectors. We have a team of highly skilled employees dedicated to meeting the needs of our clients. Our goal is total customer satisfaction with work done in the safest and most efficient manner.  

    Angi Certified

    CC&J Electric

    We are a small, local, veteran owned and operated electrical company. We have experience in residential, commercial, industrial, solar and construction electrical work. Serving the greater Tucson, Green Valley, Marana and Vail areas.  

    Angi Certified

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Bathtub & shower liners, cabinet re-facing, carpet, countertops, home organization, doors, electrical, garage floor coating, heating & cooling, interior shutters, laminate, tile, wood & vinyl flooring, water heaters & softeners, window treatments, garage doors, decks, roofing, painting, sheds, siding, sunrooms, & windows

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Home Depot

    How is Home Depot overall rated?

    Home Depot is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Home Depot open?

    Home Depot is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Does Home Depot offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Home Depot does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Home Depot offer?

    Home Depot offers the following services: Bathtub & shower liners, cabinet re-facing, carpet, countertops, home organization, doors, electrical, garage floor coating, heating & cooling, interior shutters, laminate, tile, wood & vinyl flooring, water heaters & softeners, window treatments, garage doors, decks, roofing, painting, sheds, siding, sunrooms, & windows