Hard Worx Concrete

About

Founded undefined

Concrete. Grading. Masonry. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today! Call us directly at (512)962-5660...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Pavers and retaining wall

Pavers and retaining wall

masonry202285748
Their back yard was just dirt and they had slopes in the back that took up living space. Small budget to work with. But came out great
Pavers and turf project
Pavers and turf

masonry

202185710
Back yard makeover  project
Back yard makeover

concrete repair

202085743

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (3)masonry (2)Pool Installers (1)concrete driveways (1)hardscaping (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

08/13/2022


Marilyn O.

Excellent; beautiful results

Description of Work
drive way

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2022

5.0

08/02/2022


mary G.

They are wonderful ,they remove sand stone and re-build it. They made a side walk and polish it. They are very contenciasious. They were on time and did the job on timely manner. They did not ask for money before doing the project. 5s Yes

Description of Work
Swimming pool

Category swimming pools

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2022

5.0

08/02/2022


dan F.

Roger and crew did a great job. Fast, stayed in contact throughout and very easy to work with. Will hire again and would highly recommend.

Description of Work
cinder block Wall raise

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2022

5.0

07/13/2022


Marvin M.

Hard Worx Concrete did a great job pouring a slab in my backyard. The owner, Roger and his team were very friendly and professional.

Description of Work
Concrete

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for my review. appreciate it.
5.0

07/12/2022


Terri S.

Love the work Roger did!! He is an amazing person to talk and easy to share what I wanted to do. He is very creative and professional about everything; makes any changes seem easy to do. I wouldn't have any other person or company design or do what he did in my yard. My backyard looks phenomenal and inviting to hangout in now. Thank you Roger! Love it!

Description of Work
masonry and turf

Category masonry, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. I appreciate the work. You were great to work for.
5.0

07/12/2022


William G.

Excellent very satisfied. Owner is very knowledgeable and professional performed work in a timely manner. Was able to work with our budget turned out dirt yard into a backyard paradise thank you so much for everything. I will definitely hire again for next project and highly recommend your company to anyone who is in need of work to be done

Description of Work
pavers. concrete patio

Category concrete repair, masonry, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your reveiw Mr [Member Name Removed]. Appreciate thd kind words. It was a pleasure working to transform your backyard into a great hang out space for your family.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    9441 E 5th St

    Tucson, AZ 85710

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Website

    http://hardworxconcrete.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Hard Worx Concrete

    How is Hard Worx Concrete overall rated?

    Hard Worx Concrete is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Hard Worx Concrete open?

    Hard Worx Concrete is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Hard Worx Concrete provide

    Hard Worx Concrete accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does Hard Worx Concrete offer free estimates?

    Yes, Hard Worx Concrete offers free project estimates.

    Does Hard Worx Concrete offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Hard Worx Concrete does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Hard Worx Concrete offer a senior discount?

    No, Hard Worx Concrete does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Hard Worx Concrete?

    Yes, Hard Worx Concrete offers warranties.

    What services does Hard Worx Concrete offer?

    Hard Worx Concrete offers the following services: Concrete work. Driveways, patios, sidewalk, retaining walls. Masonry walls, bbqs, small block buildings Grading Pavers