Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Garage Floor Coating.com

Founded 1996 • With Angi since August 2011

Garagfloorcoating.com, Residential & Commercial,Garages, Driveways, Patios, Walkways, Warehouses, Hangers, Ect.

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
yes
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
Bob L.
5.0
05/15/2018
Excellent work. Major cleaning, repair of cracks, and top-notch sealing of the concrete. This was a 3-day project and the price was very reasonable for the amount of work these guys did. These guys are pros - punctual and very efficient. I should have hired them 15 years ago and would definitely hire them again. A well-earned 5-Stars.
Description of Work
Cleaned, repaired, and Sealed 2-Car Garage Floor.
Category
epoxy flooring
sean M.
5.0
10/18/2017
They were very professional and attentive. Unfortunately they had to return and do some rework as the finish was not 100% to my liking. Chuck is very customer service oriented and worked with me to ensure I was satisfied with the work. I would recommend customers be sure to talk about any flaws in the garage floor and make sure it is clear on what you want fixed and how you expect the floor to look when completed. I paid to have the four coat system applied but when completed the floor look rough in placed and smooth in other places. If you want a very smooth appearance then it is going to require extra coats of clearcoat epoxy to achieve this look. Overall the product is very high quality but you really need to discuss the final finish you want to achieve.
Description of Work
Epoxy floor coating
Category
epoxy flooring
Les M.
5.0
05/01/2017
Excellent, right from the time I phoned to completion of the job.
Description of Work
Floor on additional garage
Category
epoxy flooring
Curtis B.
5.0
01/30/2017
Wonderful, floor looks great and work was preformed on time and very well done.
Description of Work
Garage floor was covered with epoxy coating
Category
epoxy flooring
Ron C.
5.0
07/15/2016
unknown
Category
epoxy flooring
Gwen B.
5.0
04/07/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Put new epoxy coating on patio. Went well with no hitch!
Category
epoxy flooring
Ruth D.
5.0
01/12/2015
Chuck was extremely patient and cooperative as we had to reschedule the service to a much later date than originally planned. Very timely, helpful, friendly and did a great job. Will definitely recommend.
Description of Work
Our garage floor had been painted and it was starting to peel. Also had some damp areas. Peeling paint was ground down, damp areas treated and sealed. Three car garage primed, coated, chips put on, sealed.
Category
epoxy flooring
PHILLIP C.
5.0
04/17/2014
They did a xlnt job and kept their promise to return next day and fix some small bubbles the heat had caused. I would use them again for the front I plan on having done. They also have a good warranty and now I don't get depressed when I walk out the back door because I have a beautiful slab now.
Description of Work
He prepared coated and sealed our patio and filled cracks so I don't get mad every time I look at the terrible job Runde did on my patio slab
Category
epoxy flooring
George and Maureen G.
5.0
04/15/2013
Frank was able to schedule us in just 1 week from the estimate date. It helped that Frank was very good about staying in touch and explaining the process. It all went according to plan. The two-man crew worked hard and well together - it was obvious that they both knew what they needed to do to achieve their targets each day. We are very pleased with the results. Makes all the difference in how the garage looks. They came, they saw, they got 'er done. Simple as that.
Description of Work
Prepped the garage floor and laundry room floor for the epoxy one afternoon and finished it all on day #2. This included removing some old linoleum in the laundry section.
Category
concrete driveways, flooring contractor, epoxy flooring
August G.
5.0
04/03/2013
unknown
Description of Work
They did the floor. The service was very good.
Category
flooring contractor
Robert G.
5.0
04/18/2012
Arrived for the estimate on time; installers were timely and workmanship was outstanding. My garage floor looks stunning - from drab and boring to showroom-like. Almost too nice to park cars on. I doubt I'll have a garage again without epoxy coating and I wouldn't think of using anyone but Frank Diaz and his crew. High recommended.
Description of Work
Epoxy sealed my three-car garage, with the three-coating application.
Category
driveway pavers, epoxy flooring
Donald F.
5.0
02/24/2012
I would give this company a AAA! They were on time, courteous, finished on time, and did everything they said they would do. They left a repair kit behind, too, for any future repairs. I later found out that this sealant made my garage termite proof, also. I would not even call another company in the future.
Description of Work
They sealed my entire 4-car garage floor.
Category
driveway pavers, epoxy flooring

Other Information

Services offered

Concrete Coatings and Clear Sealers.

Payment options

Check

FAQ

Garage Floor Coating.com is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Garage Floor Coating.com is open:

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Garage Floor Coating.com accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, Garage Floor Coating.com offers free project estimates.

Yes, Garage Floor Coating.com offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Garage Floor Coating.com does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Garage Floor Coating.com offers warranties.

Garage Floor Coating.com offers the following services: Concrete Coatings and Clear Sealers.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Seal Right Specialist LLC is a family owned and operated sealcoating business we have been is business over 6 years we specialize in SEALCOATING CHIPSEAL ASPHALT REPAIR PARKING LOTS RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES any drive way needs we are just a call or email away. Thank you!  

we are a professional cleaning maid service company that will clean for you let us do the dirty work we offer residential and commercial cleaning we work all around tucson Arizona for basic cleaning move outs and move in deep clean professionals owned and operated by the Islas family customer service satisfaction is are main priority to get it cleaned top to bottom left to right we will send you free estimate for your cleaning our prices are great better then most give us a call and ask about are pandemic special  

American Epoxy Pros

5.0

(12)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

American Epoxy Pros

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an free estimate today!