Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Garage Floor Coating.com

Founded 1996 • With Angi since August 2011

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1645 W Valencia Rd Ste 109-203

Tucson, AZ 85746

Description

Garagfloorcoating.com, Residential & Commercial,Garages, Driveways, Patios, Walkways, Warehouses, Hangers, Ect....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/15/2018


Bob L.

Excellent work. Major cleaning, repair of cracks, and top-notch sealing of the concrete. This was a 3-day project and the price was very reasonable for the amount of work these guys did. These guys are pros - punctual and very efficient. I should have hired them 15 years ago and would definitely hire them again. A well-earned 5-Stars.

Description of Work
Cleaned, repaired, and Sealed 2-Car Garage Floor.

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

10/18/2017


sean M.

They were very professional and attentive. Unfortunately they had to return and do some rework as the finish was not 100% to my liking. Chuck is very customer service oriented and worked with me to ensure I was satisfied with the work. I would recommend customers be sure to talk about any flaws in the garage floor and make sure it is clear on what you want fixed and how you expect the floor to look when completed. I paid to have the four coat system applied but when completed the floor look rough in placed and smooth in other places. If you want a very smooth appearance then it is going to require extra coats of clearcoat epoxy to achieve this look. Overall the product is very high quality but you really need to discuss the final finish you want to achieve.

Description of Work
Epoxy floor coating

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

05/01/2017


Les M.

Excellent, right from the time I phoned to completion of the job.

Description of Work
Floor on additional garage

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

01/30/2017


Curtis B.

Wonderful, floor looks great and work was preformed on time and very well done.

Description of Work
Garage floor was covered with epoxy coating

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

07/15/2016


Ron C.

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

01/12/2015


Ruth D.

Chuck was extremely patient and cooperative as we had to reschedule the service to a much later date than originally planned. Very timely, helpful, friendly and did a great job. Will definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Our garage floor had been painted and it was starting to peel. Also had some damp areas. Peeling paint was ground down, damp areas treated and sealed. Three car garage primed, coated, chips put on, sealed.

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

04/17/2014


PHILLIP C.

They did a xlnt job and kept their promise to return next day and fix some small bubbles the heat had caused. I would use them again for the front I plan on having done. They also have a good warranty and now I don't get depressed when I walk out the back door because I have a beautiful slab now.

Description of Work
He prepared coated and sealed our patio and filled cracks so I don't get mad every time I look at the terrible job Runde did on my patio slab

Category epoxy flooring

5.0

04/15/2013


George and Maureen G.

Frank was able to schedule us in just 1 week from the estimate date. It helped that Frank was very good about staying in touch and explaining the process. It all went according to plan. The two-man crew worked hard and well together - it was obvious that they both knew what they needed to do to achieve their targets each day. We are very pleased with the results. Makes all the difference in how the garage looks. They came, they saw, they got 'er done. Simple as that.

Description of Work
Prepped the garage floor and laundry room floor for the epoxy one afternoon and finished it all on day #2. This included removing some old linoleum in the laundry section.

Category concrete driveways,flooring contractor,epoxy flooring

5.0

04/18/2012


Robert G.

Arrived for the estimate on time; installers were timely and workmanship was outstanding. My garage floor looks stunning - from drab and boring to showroom-like. Almost too nice to park cars on. I doubt I'll have a garage again without epoxy coating and I wouldn't think of using anyone but Frank Diaz and his crew. High recommended.

Description of Work
Epoxy sealed my three-car garage, with the three-coating application.

Category driveway pavers,epoxy flooring

5.0

02/24/2012


Donald F.

I would give this company a AAA! They were on time, courteous, finished on time, and did everything they said they would do. They left a repair kit behind, too, for any future repairs. I later found out that this sealant made my garage termite proof, also. I would not even call another company in the future.

Description of Work
They sealed my entire 4-car garage floor.

Category driveway pavers,epoxy flooring

    Other local Pros in your area

    Formula Concrete Coating

    Concrete coating, Epoxy , Poly, stain .. Garages, Driveways, Patios, Walkways,Pool decks and more. Commercial and Residential..  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    AZ Surface Solutions

    Make your existing concrete or countertops look how you want them! Marble, Stone, Granite, Tile, Wood? No Problem! Add value to your home or business. We are the local dealer of Concrete Technology, Inc, so you get the best products in the business! Get your customized acrylic modified cement overlay today! CALL TODAY FOR A FREE ESTIMATE 928-433-4669!  

    APS Chip Seal & Paving

    Put your paving needs in our capable hands. Stretch your options when it comes to service and price. As your local paving service provider, A.P.S. Chip Seal & Asphalt Paving works diligently and efficiently to get the job done for you. When locals need paving services, they look to us as a recognized leader. We specialize in asphalt paving and chip seal and more. Before you call or look for another paving service provider, speak to us first. Our goal is to ensure you receive the best service. Our long-standing reputation means you get the most accurate industry estimates and quality service. Whatever it may be that you need, no job is too big or small for us! Member of BBB, Angies List, Home Advisor, Yelp.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Concrete Coatings and Clear Sealers.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Garage Floor Coating.com

    How is Garage Floor Coating.com overall rated?

    Garage Floor Coating.com is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Garage Floor Coating.com open?

    Garage Floor Coating.com is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Garage Floor Coating.com provide

    Garage Floor Coating.com accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Garage Floor Coating.com offer free estimates?

    Yes, Garage Floor Coating.com offers free project estimates.

    Does Garage Floor Coating.com offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Garage Floor Coating.com offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Garage Floor Coating.com offer a senior discount?

    No, Garage Floor Coating.com does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Garage Floor Coating.com?

    Yes, Garage Floor Coating.com offers warranties.

    What services does Garage Floor Coating.com offer?

    Garage Floor Coating.com offers the following services: Concrete Coatings and Clear Sealers.