Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Gabe's Spotless Window Cleaning

Founded 1999 • With Angi since November 2012

4.9

(98) Verified Reviews

Description

We are a family owned business that has been in Tucson since 1999. We focus on customer service and do all we can to make sure our customers are satisfied and call us back again and again. We are dependable, considerate of your time and property, and will do an excellent job for you and your family. Gabe does the work, so you won't ever wonder who will show up the next time and whether they will do a good job or not. We also offer pre-payment plans to save you money. Give us a call and find out why Gabe's Spotless Window Cleaning is the right choice for you....

Other local Pros in your area

THE CUTTING EDGE TREE SERVICE AND LANDSCAPING LLC

Get the best for your tress and lawn! We offer experience with quality work at affordable prices. With our background of 20 years, we can give your trees and yard just what it needs to look beautiful and healthy. We deal with residential and commercial properties, big or small. Call now for your FREE ESTIMATE. Whether you need a tree trimmed, weeds treated, a new irrigation system, or a complete landscape, we have the experience, tools, and knowledge to provide your outdoor space with the perfect look and feel to meet your needs. No Job is Too Big or Small!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by THE CUTTING EDGE TREE SERVICE AND LANDSCAPING LLC on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/23/2020

The windows are spotless (they needed a lot of scrubbing). The screens had gathered a lot of dust in the past year and these were cleaned beautifully. Gabe and his team came on time, as scheduled and were very efficient. We plan on having them return quarterly.

Description of Work
Gabe's crew cleaned all of the windows, inside and out. They also cleaned the screens.

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/29/2020

Great experience with this company. They have an online "estimator" which I used to count up the number and types of windows I have to generate a quote. They followed up with scheduling emails & the technician arrived on time. The job took longer than expected with only one person instead of two. He was professional and courteous and wore his mask the entire time while in the house. I was working ...

Description of Work
Windows cleaned inside & out

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

12/06/2018

Wonderful, they called to ask if it was okay to come a little early as they running ahead of schedule. They arrived, did the windows, and were done in no time! Very pleasant and friendly and very efficient.

Description of Work
All house windows washed, inside and out.

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/29/2018

Gabriel the owner of Gabe’s Spotless Window cleaning showed up to clean our office windows. We were very impressed with his timeliness and his professionalism. He went above and beyond what we expected. I love how the windows sparkle and we can see our beautiful desert landscaping now!! Thank you Gabe!

Description of Work
Windows cleaned for our business

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/27/2018

It went very well. He showed up on time and cleaned all the glass inside and out. Gabe did a great job and was fun to talk with during the process. I’ll be calling him back soon.

Description of Work
All windows, doors, garage door, and shower glass.

Category window cleaning

5.0

04/17/2018

Perfectly. Thy arrived on time and did a great job.

Description of Work
Washed our windows

Category window cleaning company

5.0

11/17/2017

Gabe and his crew were great! Very professional and very good work!

Description of Work
Cleaned the windows very well!

Category window cleaning company

5.0

11/05/2017

It went very very well! They were extremely professional, courteous, efficient and did a wonderful job.

Description of Work
We needed our windows washed, and in the future solar panels. They did 20 panels.

Category window cleaning company

5.0

10/24/2017

Cleaning was done on time, very professionally, and by a well-presented, very pleasant man. My windows are sparkling!

Description of Work
All outside windows washed.

Category window cleaning company

5.0

10/20/2017

Andrew was wonderful and got all my windows sparkling!

Description of Work
Windows washed.

Category window cleaning company

    Services Offered

    We offer exterior and interior window cleaning, screen cleaning, window track cleaning, and water spot removal (when possible).

    Services Not Offered

    Blind cleaning, screen repair, window repair, or tint removal.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    No