Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating

About

Founded 2015 • With Angi since March 2019

Local family owned and operates certified HVAC Contractor. 24 Hour Emergency Repair, Custom Installs, Maintenance Plans, Diagnostics, and repairs. “Where Your Comfort is Our Only Concern"24 HOUR EMERGENCY ASSISTANC AVAILABLE.....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+47 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (11)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5.0

03/22/2022


Jerry B.

Awesome job.... The work was done professionally and on time. The installers were very knowledgeable and personable. Thank you

Description of Work
Central HVAC Replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2022

5.0

08/04/2020


Mary H.

Mike came to our house to do a much needed check-up on our AC and furnace, and make sure the thermostat was working well,.He was very well trained and told us things we could do to make our air conditioner work better. We will call him back in the fall.

Description of Work
regular check on equipment

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. We can't wait to hear from you again. Thank you.
5.0

02/09/2020


steve S.

We Win free services at the Tucson Home Show. COST WAS FREE and Excellent service!!! Charle service specialist came out took the time to explain everything in detail! Ask for Charle I will! I have home warrant insurance to cover this but they did a good write up on problems that need to be addressed!

Description of Work
12574 N Barbadense Drive Marana AZ 85653

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $1,040

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words and welcome to our HVAC family
5.0

09/07/2019


Rene C.

Nate was extremely professional and thorough throughout the whole in-home estimate. Within the time he was he did a walk around our home to explain the AC installation options, inspected and explained the electrical work after verifying our home was capable to handle the AC. Nate was detailed while explaining all the available financing options and worked with us to ensure the best pricing available. It was definitely a pleasure to work with Nate on this project. Many thanks to Nate and Dynamic Comfort.

Description of Work
estimate hvac

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. Nate and the company want to welcome you to our HVAC family
5.0

07/18/2019


Mike M.

It went great! I had a scheduled vacation and of course my unit goes out!!! DC was gracious enough in the Tucson summer to come asap. I was able to leave the state for my trip and came back to a nice cool home.

Description of Work
New AC and Furnace

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2019

Service Provider Response

We're glad we could help. That's what we're here for. We want to thank you and welcome you to our HVAC Family.
5.0

04/19/2019


Sally Y.

Very dependable. They were here when they're going to and they cleaned up before they leave. I have nothing but good thing to say to them.

Description of Work
They installed a new air conditioner and furnace.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank You [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate you giving us the chance to prove ourselves.
5.0

04/19/2019


kim J.

They did it really well. It work better than it was . It was great. They were really nice people. Price was reasonable.

Description of Work
They fixed my air conditioner.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate you. We would also like to welcome you to our HVAC Family.
5.0

04/18/2019


brooke H.

It went well. Very responsive. Always on time.

Description of Work
6th month maintenance check up .

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you. It's been a pleasure working with you and your tendants. We would like to thank you all for joining our HVAC Family.
5.0

04/18/2019


eddie C.

It was great they made sure everything was in good condition. I had great experience. Responsiveness was perfect. Professionalism was outstanding

Description of Work
A check up in the whole a/c unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. We are happy we met your expectations and want to thank you again and welcome you to our HVAC Family.
5.0

04/18/2019


jimmy T.

Responsiveness was very fast. They came out and double check it

Description of Work
Check up for our a/c unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2019

Service Provider Response

We're only a phone call away any time you need us. We would like to welcome you to our HVAC Family. Thank you

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2703 N Sparkman Blvd

    Tucson, AZ 85716

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://www.dynamiccomfortacandheating.com

    Services Not Offered

    Installation of already bought units duct cleaning

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    323779
    Trade License Locale
    AZ
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating

    How is Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating overall rated?

    Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating open?

    Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating provide

    Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating offers free project estimates.

    Does Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating offer a senior discount?

    No, Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating offer emergency services?

    Yes, Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating?

    Yes, Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating offers warranties.

    What services does Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating offer?

    Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating offers the following services: All furnace and A/C repairs, installations, maintenance packages, tune ups, water heater service, installation, and tune ups.

    Are there any services Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating does not offer?

    Installation of already bought units duct cleaning