Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Custom Home Solutions LLC

Founded 2006 • With Angi since December 2009

4.9

(19) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2805 W Orange Grove Rd

Tucson, AZ 85741

Description

Custom Home Solutions LLC is a local, family owned & operated company serving NW Tucson, Oro Valley & Catalina Foothills. We pride ourselves in providing the best products, services & experience for our customers and their homes & businesses. We are a Licensed Residential & Commercial General

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/12/2016


Janet S.

From the day that Mike Poyas (the owner) came to look at the site and give me an estimate I was impressed with his understanding of what I wanted and his professionalism. He suggested window options that none of the other companies mentioned, which I ended up using. He provided an extremely detailed estimate, and then worked with me to bring down the cost of the windows based on the online prices I had seen. Once we had signed the contract, the windows went on sale and he actually passed along that savings to me even though he didn't have to! He was on site every day, kept me informed about anticipated progress, and worked himself when needed. He and Carlos cleaned up at the end of each day, and always let me know when they would be back, including a call if they would be late on a given day. The end result is exactly what I wanted, skillfully done and has prompted a number of neighbors to comment on how beautiful it looks. Moreover, Mike finished the job under budget. On top of this, MIke is a genuinely nice person, who is a pleasure to work with. I recommend him very highly and would be more than happy to work with him again. As an addendum: I know the price will look very high to some people, however I got four estimates and they were all within a few hundred dollars of each other. Windows are expensive and custom framing even more so.

Description of Work
Mike's company replaced 15 large pairs of single pane windows with double pane low E, installed them and redid as necessary the custom framing that made up two entire walls of my living room and one wall of my dining room.

Category remodeling

5.0

12/09/2015


Bonnie O.

We hired Custom Home Solutions to gut and completely remodel our master bathroom, put in new flooring and paint the master bedroom, install a door in between the bedroom and bathroom (not just an opening!), eliminate a claustrophobic water closet, and to upgrade the other 2 bathrooms as well, plus some other cosmetic things around the house. Unlike several other contractors we talked to, Mike expected to and did obtain a local work permit, and had the job inspected ? important issues to us. His pricing for the project was fair. Mike always listened to us, ensuring that results were exactly as we'd anticipated. He quickly resolved the few problems that came up during the course of the job. When the fabricator went to pick up the granite we?d put on hold at the large tile and granite company at the southwest corner of Orange Grove and Thornydale/River Rd, he discovered that the company had sold it to someone else! Mike went above and beyond duty for his wildly unhappy client, and accompanied me to different yards to locate another piece of granite! My husband and I lived in the house during the entire process. Mike did everything he could to ensure our comfort, including putting a zippered plastic door between the hallway leading to the bedroom and the rest of the house, which cut down on the amount of circulating dust - and kept our cats safely out of the work zone. The guest bathroom was left pretty much intact until after the master bath was finished, so we always had a bathroom to use. Mike and his main helper Carlos, as well as all the sub-contractors he used were all top-notch professionals, pleasant and comfortable to have in the house with us. Work areas were always cleaned up beautifully before people left for the day. I?m a bit of a control freak, and Mike seemed perfectly at ease consulting with me every step of the way, which I greatly appreciated. Emails were always responded to quickly, and I could reach him by phone if necessary. He always sent me an email the evening before, to let us know at what time workers would arrive in the morning. The work was done to our complete satisfaction and in a timely manner. The results are beautiful - even beyond our hopes and expectations! And - because structural issues came up that prevented moving the toilet to a new location in the master bath, the project actually came in under budget! I cannot say enough good things about Mike and his company and the job they did for us; I highly recommend Custom Home Solutions without hesitation to anyone planning to remodel. Should we ever decide to do more work on the house, this will be the company we?ll contact.

Description of Work
Complete remodel of master bath, install new flooring and paint master bedroom, upgrades to powder room and guest bath, plus a few other relatively minor changes throughout the house.

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

02/20/2015


Susan L.

yy . ooooooooooooooooooooo We hired a contractor who could begin within the month.

Description of Work
We met with Mike and several other contractors during the initial job bidding. Mike impressed us as being very knowledgeable, experienced, easy to work with . He had some great ideas for how to accomplish our master bath remodel but he also listened well to our thoughts. He sounded very honest and mentioned his hardworking team of workers. Mike was not the least expensive estimate we received but price was not our sole consideration. We are "snow birds" and have to depart AZ in a short while. Mike would not be able to accommodate our big project until we ret'd. in the Fall. We felt certain that he could do the job well but we found someone who could start our remodel this month. I liked the fact that after Mike learned he didn't get this job, he thanked me for letting him know and also asked how he might improve in the future. (We didnt feel he needed to improve at all.) We would definitely like to consider him for our next project.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review. Enjoy your new bathroom. MIKE.
5.0

12/29/2014


Kari P.

Mike and his helper worked quickly and neatly. They cleaned up well after themselves and finished the job about a month early. I highly recommend using Custom Home Solutions for any project. I have some experience in construction and Mike graciously allowed me to do some of the work myself and deducted the labor from his final bill. Though my wife and I occasionally made changes to what we wanted during the course of the work, Mike was never angered or flustered (or at least he didn't show it!) which we greatly appreciated. We subsequently have used Mike's services twice more, and will likely be getting yet another bid from him soon! I don't think you'd go wrong trusting Mike with your projects.

Description of Work
We contacted Mike Poyas to request a bid ASAP for a FNMA HomePath Renovation home we were looking at. Mike was quite prompt in meeting us at the home, examining it and had a bid to us in about a week. He was very helpful in suggesting cost-saving changes and worked with us to facilitate the purchase. The work done included insulating, sheetrocking, taping/mudding/texturing a tower ceiling; removing a non-functioning FAU room and large metal safe (don't ask!), constructing/finishing the resultant hallway; repairing a huge damaged section of ceiling; and lots more.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the Review[removed member name]! And thanks for all the business you have given us. We look forward to working with you on your upcoming project.
5.0

10/29/2014


don P.

Helped us design the new custom doors leading onto our patio. They were all unique sizes so every detail of customization was handled by CHS, framing, staining to match existing wood trim, and installation. Very professional with special attention to detail and daily clean up.

Description of Work
Installed new custom doors

Category home remodeling, doors, patios

5.0

10/16/2014


Heather P.

Another job well done! They were great to have around as before. No problems and no surprises.

Description of Work
Repairs from Storm Damage. Replace damaged sheetrock, paint, carpet, insulation. Had sub fix our roof which was in bad shape. They worked with our insurance company to handle payments and all the red tape involved.

Category carpet installation, insulation, roofing, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

02/18/2014


jessica H.

We are very satisfied! They completed everything perfectly and cleaned up nicely. Major damage to walls were addressed and they enclosed all work and access areas in plastic & drop clothes/carpet to protect our property and contents. Jos was done on time and on budget. Happy customer...

Description of Work
Interior Paint, Drywall Repairs, framing, doors, etc.

Category drywall, picture framing, remodeling, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review and thanks again for the business and being another great repeat customer. The guys say "thanks" for the cookies!!!
5.0

01/25/2014


jessica H.

Couldn't be happier. Project turned out great! Skilled, Honest, Efficient, Clean. Stuck to schedule and pricing was fair. We felt very comfortable leaving our new home in their hands. We changed our mind on a few items after they installed them. Mike worked with us to return and replace them a couple weeks later when new ones arrived. He went over every detail and didn't ask for final payment untill everything was finished and made sure we were completely satisfied! Great Job!!!

Description of Work
Remodel of our recently purchased home in Oro Valley. New Interior Doors, framing, demo, drywall repair, painting, flooring, lighting, plumbing fixtures, removed a wall. Etc, etc, etc...

Category drywall, flooring contractor, picture framing, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review! We will see you soon to work on the other projects you showed us.
5.0

01/13/2014


Heather P.

Everything went PERFECT! On time, on budget! Good, clean work. We gave them plans for a garage of our dreams and they built it. This was our 2nd project with them over the years, their workmanship, attention to detail, and customer service was better than ever. Workers showed up on time, cleaned before they left. Mike kept us informed thru project, he let us know what would happen at each stage, who would be on site working, and made sure we were satisfied with everything as the project progressed. We did colored concrete on the floor, they made sure it was always protected and made sure all the subs know not to damage it. We added a big proch project after work started on the garage. Mike was able to get us an estimate fast and get that project going at the same time. Since we had plans already, they just had to tweak a couple of things for code issues and they took care of all the permits and inspections. Their pricing was great. At out initial meeting, we discussed what we wanted to spend and Mike made sure all materials and finishes selected would fit in to what we could spend. That saved us a lot of back and forth. Overall, great experience, would recommend to everybody! Thanks...

Description of Work
They built us a new detached garage as well as extended our patio around the side of our house.

Category remodeling, garage builders, patios

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to write that review! It was a fun project, great to meet you and the family. We hope you enjoy your new space. Have a great 2014!!!
5.0

01/11/2014


Ann Marie K.

The project went really well. Mike is very nice to work with and considerate of the homeowners request. One thing that stands out to me is that since it was our kitchen its quite a disturbance to the center of the house. Mike made sure that I had my main stove to cook on for as long as possible and the use of my kitchen sink for as long as possible. His crew came in and got right to the work tearing down the old soffit. (My husband and I had prepped the space by removing the cabinets ourselves). They had the new dry wall up in no time and began the ceiling dry wall repairs and then onto the painting. I thought he did an excellent job installing the new cabinets (which we had bought on our own). He got my feedback before he went ahead with any decision on placement of cabinets and tile. He was also patient with the granite counter installation (as we had purchased that on our own through another vendor). But soon as it was done he came right out to install the faucet and do the plumbing hook up. The back porch ceiling went well also, they removed the old dry wall and installed T-111 plywood-grooves every 4" which simulates lounge and groove appearance. The front porch ceiling only needed some drywall re-taping and secured the light fixture. We plan to have Mike back to repair some cracks in our living room ceiling and repaint as well.

Description of Work
We had our kitchen totally refreshed. Mike removed the soffit, installed new cabinets, repaired cracks in our kitchen and great room ceiling and wall. Installed new light fixtures, moved our island about a foot, installed backsplash tile, and painted kitchen and great room area. He also, removed our back porch ceiling and installed a new one and did some dry wall repairs on our front porch.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, decks, drywall, lighting, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thanks for the opportunity to work with you again on this project and as always, thank you for your business! Enjoy your new Kitchen! Mike
5.0

09/27/2013


don P.

Custom Home Solutions is fantastic. Our Master Bath was "tired" and then some. The old, outdated, dingy bathroom was wood paneled, dark, poorly lit and the exhaust sounded like a jet aircraft taking off. My husband and I were full of ideas and Mike was so easy to work with. He listened to our design ideas and added some great advise on how to accomplish our goals. He gave a great bid, considering this was a complete bathroom makeover like the kind you see on TV. He and his worker were prompt, cleaned up at the end of each day, and were always friendly and courteous. Be prepared; Mike is a perfectionist and attends to the details. I have dealt with other contractor's in the past who, once the job was "let", gained an attitude and stopped listening to their customers. Not Mike. He was always positive and listened when I wanted a small change or addition. The end result was a bathroom makeover that rivaled what you see on HGTV. My bath looks bigger and has awesome lighting that allows my husband and I to go from full lighting to dim, thanks to Mike's design recommendations. Mike chose an exhaust (on a timer) that is well placed and so quiet we can barely hear it. It is so nice to have not only a gorgeous bathroom, but a functional one that meets our needs. My experience has been that most contractors are just interested in getting the job and getting paid. Mike seems to really enjoy the journey and takes great pride in the end results. I would highly recommend Custom Home Solutions to anyone who wants quality work and an outstanding end product. Was Mike the least expensive contractor? No. But, do you get your monies worth from Mike? Absolutely!

Description of Work
Mike did a complete Master Bath remodel. He took out the old cast iron tub, retiled the shower and bath floor with custom design that is stunning. He installed new "quiet" exhaust, ceiling and wall lighting with dimmers, granite counter top with double vessel sinks and brushed nickel faucets. At my request, he refinished the existing vanity. He chose matching brushed nickle shower fixtures and even provided a niche for recharging cell phones and Ipads. Mike put in drywall, painted, installed baseboard and trim and cleaned up during (daily) and after the job.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the review. Enjoy the bathroom. See you soon. THANKS!
5.0

09/24/2012


Ann Marie K.

Overall it was a very good experience. This was our first shot at any outside remodelers and we were very pleased. Mike is very easy to work with. He and his crew were very pleasant to have in our home. We hope to bring them back for a future project.

Description of Work
We had our master bathroom remodeled. It was pretty dated and we wanted to change out the cultured marble around the tub and in the shower stall. Also, it was time for new plumbing fixtures, faucets, cabinets, and light fixtures. Mike and his crew did a fabulous job. I had chosen to have the new tile around the tub and in the shower stall set on the diagonal. The tile crew did a fabulous job. Mike paid attention to every detail and was flexible with some additional work I added after they started.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, lighting, plumbing, marble & granite, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks for reviewing our work. We appreciate the business. Happy to have you as a repeat customer and we look forward to your next project. Thank You!
1.0

03/10/2012


Bruce F.

I called Custom to arrange for an estimate to re-do 2 bathrooms. Mike (the owner) came out. Looked at the job and asured me he would get me an estimate within a week. Two weeks later, I called Mike, left a message to call me regarding the estimate. A week later no call from Mike. I called again. Still no return call fron Mike. Its obvious he doesnt want to do the job, but didnt have the work ethic or common business practice to call me and say he couldnt do the job. This says a lot about his work ethic and trustworthyness. DONT use this guy.....

Description of Work
None

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi Member, sorry, lost all of your contact info! Totally my fault. We have your proposal ready and will be glad to send to you if you are still interested. Please contact us or send your contact info if you are still willing to consider us for this or other work. Thanks and sorry for the inconvienence.
5.0

02/12/2012


Jane P.

Overall, a really really positive experience with something that could have been a bad one since it was fairly major. After our initial discussion, Mike provided a really detailed estimate of the proposed work, every item he proposed to use and the cost, in a spreadsheet mode. At the end of the work, where adjustments were made (e.g. we changed the faucet material) this was accounted for and was recorded accurately, so we didn't feel like were getting any nasty surprises. He gave a good estimate of the real time it would take and although this was extended by a problem that arose unexpectedly, this was handled reasonably close to expected, under the circumstances. He was totally professional before, during and with follow-up of the work, was very frequently on the job and his workers were also good; things were left tidy at the end of every day. He provided good suggestions for changing some of the things we didn't like but couldn't think what to do about ourselves, with attention to our general budget. One of these was to open up the previously cave-like shower, which came out really nicely and much more user-friendly. He was great to deal with and the process was suitably interactive as things progressed. The final job was impeccable (e.g. tile work, painting) and to an excellent standard. He also mentioned, towards completion, that had he seen me heading in a wrong direction he would have told me, which for someone who doesn't do major renovations often, was very comforting! Will certainly contact Mike when we get to the next big project - he was fair, honest, skilled, and a genuinely nice guy.

Description of Work
Rip out, some redesign and remodel of master bath and bedroom. Only kept the tub!

Category remodeling, home builders, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks again for the business and the feedback. We are glad you are happy with everything. See you on your next project. THANKS!!!
5.0

04/14/2011


Stacey W.

Overall, very pleasant and friendly. A fair amount higher on our paint quote than 2 other providers were but I think they would do a good job; we just needed to stay within a budget. I would have liked to given them a chance to do the dog door to see how it went but the other painters had just hired a stucco person and schedule-wise it was convenient for us to get it done all at once.

Description of Work
Mike came out on 2 different occassions to give us quotes. He was approximately 15 minutes late on both occassions and apologized both times; not sure if this is the norm or if I just happened upon 2 different days of exceptions. Very friendly and professional, answered all my questions. First time he came out was to quote an estimate for an interior paint job. He gave me a written quote before he left that day. His quote for that was a fair amount higher than 2 other quotes we got for that particual job so we decided to go with another provider that came in at our buget. The 2nd time he came out was to quote for some stucco repair and to remove a doggie door that had been placed in an exterior wall. He wasn't able to leave a written quote with us but called with the info and then emailed the quote to us by the end of the day. He said something about needing to go back to the office to work the quote up which I can understand to look at the costs of materials since this was a bigger than average dog door. His quote for this job was very attractive, in fact the lowest we received, and we would have chosen him for this job however we got a last minute quote/deal from the person who we had decided to go with on the interior painting.

Category home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you spending the time to write the review. Please call if you need any more pricing from our company for future projects. Thanks, have a good day!
5.0

08/23/2010


jessica H.

All work was done before the estimated date and no detail was missed. The professionalism, friendliness, and cleanliness of the crew was an added bonus to the flawless job done. I can not express how impressed I was with this contractor and would suggest it to everyone I know. Our appointment was scheduled the next day from our initial phone call, the gentlemen that met us, Mike Poyas listened to each detail and vision I had. He returned the next day with a detailed layout of all jobs with the estimated cost. All was extremely reasonable and he scheduled just 2 weeks from meeting. The crew that worked with him were all very friendly and proffessional. They never left a mess. The job completed is less than the estimated date which was a plus. Again, this contractor and his crew were well above par.

Description of Work
I had (phone booth size) shower and garden tub removed and a built in granite shower put in with multi head nozzle and bench put in my master bath. The work was impeccable; it’s now my dream bathroom! They repainted the bath matched the granite perfect to what was already placed on the floor and added wonderful accents to the shower walls. I also had a wall torn down between my kitchen and living room so there is visual access and the cuts, drywall work and cleanliness of the crew could not be beat! The final job was installing speakers throughout each room and additional speaker outside. We also added a flat panel to the back patio.

Category remodeling, home theater design, home remodeling, interior painters, tv sales

Service Provider Response

Thank You very much for taking the time to write the review for our company. As always, it was great working with you. THANK YOU for the business.
4.0

05/29/2010


Tom C.

Stopped by to start bid,submitted bid on time, was hired. Showed up on time, used ground cloths to protect flooring, did basic electrical, built cabinets, painted, cleaned up all areas worked in. Mike was respectful, considerate, knowledgeable, and in general easy to have around. I have no doubt about using him again and would recommend him to friends as well.

Description of Work
Work included repair and installation in newly purchased home.

Category handyman service, garage builders

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review. Please give a call on your next project. Have a great day!
5.0

04/26/2010


Rohn E.

The enclosure and retaining wall of the pool collapsed due to roots action and rain. We asked Mike Poyas for 2 estimates: one for the repair of the current wall (about 40' long) and the second for constructing a new wall 10' further south topped by wrought iron fencing and back filling the gap. We signed the contract on 4/3/10 and the project was completed today (4/26/10). Throughout this period Mike oversaw the work daily as well as did some of it himself. He ensured that the work was of quality and was responsive to our request for a change which he incorporated with the flow of the project seamlessly. If a change required an increase in the estimate he cleared the change with us before hand. He completed the project to our full satisfaction and we have already recommended him to a friend who was looking for a similar project.

Description of Work
Replacement of a collapsed 6" cinder block enclosure and retaining wall of the pool by building a 8" cinder block wall topped by wrought iron fencing 10' further south.

Category garage builders

Service Provider Response

Thanks, it was a pleasure working with you guys on that project. I'm glad you are satisfied with our work and hope you enjoy your new backyard. Great to meet you, your wife, and the cats, and we can't wait to meet your needs in the future. Thanks again for the business, MIKE.
5.0

12/30/2009


Heather P.

Mike(owner) showed up on time for the estimate. Estimate took over a week to get back to us, but some things were custom made and the estimate was very complete. Pricing was fair, we adjusted a couple of items that we could not afford now. All workers showed up on time & were clean & polite. Job was on schedule and budget even with a few surprises after some walls were taken out. They finished when the said they would. The owner was involved in every step of the way. He was very knowedgable and gave us progress reports every day(even when we called from our vacation). The finish work these guys do is great, Mike even came back a few weeks later to touch up paint after we moved furniture in. ***Our room looks great, we will use them on our kitchen soon.*** We now have the contractor we are not afraid to reccomend to anyone!!! Hope you enjoy them as much as we have.

Description of Work
Master Bathroom & Bedroom Major Remodel. They provided everything!!! Design, permits, excellent, clean work. Totally gutted our little bathroom and bedroom and rebuilt it the way we always wanted it. They even do 3D design work to show us waht the finished project will look like. (that cost a few bucks but helped us make some design changes beforehand, saved us big time)

Category remodeling, garage builders, home builders, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

We are glad you are pleased with our work, Thank you for the great review. See you on the next project, THANKS!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Elevation Solar

    Energy can be complicated. We're here to make it simple. Elevation’s whole-home solution gives you everything you need to power your home more efficiently. Elevation is one of the fastest-growing companies in the country, a multi-year Department of Energy Contractor of the Year, and recognized as one of the best places to work. Reduce Your Energy Use An energy audit will spot ways to reduce your home’s wasted energy by 10% or more and help your home earn Energy Star Certification. Produce Renewable Energy Elevation’s top-tier solar equipment comes with a 30-year warranty and renewable power. Take Power Over Your Energy Advanced, real-time energy monitoring through Curb technology gives you the information you need to take control of your energy use.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Macs Home Improvements LLC

    With over 20 years experience in doing drywall repairs, painting and all other home remodeling services. Its no wonder our motto is quality first. We are Veteran owned and operated. And pride ourselves on providing you with services and products we stand behind. Look no further for all your home service needs.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    LPZ Drywall

    We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial General Contractor. Major Remodels, Additions & Commercial TI.

    Services Not Offered

    Please Call Now 520-390-5542 Please read description for minimum contract requirements. THANKS

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Custom Home Solutions LLC

    How is Custom Home Solutions LLC overall rated?

    Custom Home Solutions LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Custom Home Solutions LLC open?

    Custom Home Solutions LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Custom Home Solutions LLC provide

    Custom Home Solutions LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Custom Home Solutions LLC offer free estimates?

    No, Custom Home Solutions LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Custom Home Solutions LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Custom Home Solutions LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Custom Home Solutions LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Custom Home Solutions LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Custom Home Solutions LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Custom Home Solutions LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Custom Home Solutions LLC?

    No, Custom Home Solutions LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Custom Home Solutions LLC offer?

    Custom Home Solutions LLC offers the following services: Residential & Commercial General Contractor. Major Remodels, Additions & Commercial TI.

    Are there any services Custom Home Solutions LLC does not offer?

    Please Call Now 520-390-5542 Please read description for minimum contract requirements. THANKS