Carpet Police LLC

4.9

(742) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since July 2006

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

7320 N La Cholla Blvd Ste 154-129

Tucson, AZ 85741

Description

We are a locally-owned company proudly receiving the Angie's List Super Service award from 2010-2017. We offer Carpet, Tile, Air Duct and Upholstery cleaning services serving Tucson for over 15+ years. Our goal is to provide you with the best cleaning experience available. Carpet Police has also maintained an A rating with the Better Business Bureau for over 10 years.Our company and our technicians are IICRC (Institute of Inspection Cleaning and Restoration) Certified. The IICRC is the world’s most-recognized body of certification in the carpet and upholstery cleaning industry. Our technicians regularly receive training to keep current on the latest products and cleaning techniques. They will be able to identify what cleaning method will produce the best results....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(742) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

671

4

46

3

12

2

6

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (651)tile installation (87)floor cleaning (65)upholstery cleaning (64)house cleaning (35)air duct cleaning (32)oriental rug cleaning (29)carpet installation (28)dryer vent cleaning (18)pressure washing (7)water damage restoration (3)window cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 742 reviews
5.0

01/15/2021

This company is worthy of not only an "A" rating, but an "A+" rating. The three man crew that arrived at the house were awesome! They were professional, friendly, great communicators, and hard workers. They went right to work after a brief walk thru to show them the scope of work we were asking to have done. The crew went to work immediately, each having their own assignments to accomplish the cle...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Residential carpets cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $210

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

5.0

11/23/2020

Cleaning was done well. They would not move my heavy bed to put a rug back but did put back the other rug in my office. Polite, helpful and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean carpet, rugs, tile

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning,oriental rug cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2020

2.0

11/18/2020

The cleaning went fine. They worked quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rug cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

5.0

09/19/2020

Best carpet cleaning experience ever! Garrett set me up with a Saturday morning appointment. Noe and Ronaldo were the technicians and they were fantastic! Fun, professional, and they revived some pretty awful looking carpet! I will request them by name next time and every time! Great service! Great people!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning in a new office

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $181

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]. Very kind of you to write this review. I have passed this message over to the technicians. We look forward to taking care of you again sometime in the near future.
5.0

08/21/2020

great. Could use more deodorizer, tho.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned carpet . Was full of cat urine and feces.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I appreciate the review. We will make sure to use more deodorizer the next time we come. Thank you for the feedback.
5.0

08/14/2020

They had a very prompt response. They were very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
"I had 45 chairs that meed the seat and the back cleaned. "

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2020

5.0

07/06/2020

FIVE STARS. After a no show from the company which was originally hired (they were the first to respond and failed miserablly), Carpet Police was called (they were my FIRST choice anyway) and was here in three hours and did a fantastic job. Cleaned about 180 sq. ft.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

5.0

06/29/2020

EXCELLENT! After first company failed to show, Carpet Police (which actually was my first choice, but other company called first) was there in three hours. Did great job at a great price. Thank you CARPET POLICE.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

5.0

06/25/2020

I originally hired Carpet Police to clean the carpets in my house. They were the first to respond when I got on Angie's List. Somehow, Carpet Police got usurped by another company called Arizona Island. Arizona Island did a terrible job and I called Carpet Police, again, to please come and repair the bad carpet cleaning that was done. Carpet Police did as good a job as I could possible expect to f...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning the carpets in my house

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

5.0

05/27/2020

It was great! The guys were professional and very helpful. I will definitely use Carpet Police again. I was very satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sofa, Loveseat & 3 area rugs cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning,air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2020

Services Offered

Carpet Cleaning, Tile Cleaning, Air Ducts Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Upholstery Cleaning, Water & Smoke Damage, Car Interior Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Garage/Patio Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes