Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Blue Diamond Pools and Power Washing

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Located in:

Tucson, AZ 85715

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Weekly pool maintenance/chemical, pool filter cleaning and power washing

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Blue Diamond Pools and Power Washing LLC is Family owned and operated. We strive to provide the best customer service through communication, reliability and quality of work, while taking care of your weekly pool maintenance/chemical needs. Are you tired of having a rotation of pool service individuals come through your yard. Then Blue Diamond might just be what you need as you will see a familiar face with us each and every week! We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Pool & Power washing services; Call or click for your FREE estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pool cleaning (7)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

11/16/2021


Eli T.

It was good. I recommended them to every friends that I have. They'd always been punctual and communicated very well. The quality of their work was really good. They did a great job. They explained everything and made sure I understood the process. The price of the pool maintenance monthly was $90.

Description of Work
They did my pool service every week. I used them for pressure washing once too.

Category pool cleaners,pressure washing

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2021

5.0

11/08/2021


Paul W.

Blue Diamond is great!!! The customer service is spectacular and it’s affordable.

Description of Work
Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2021

5.0

11/08/2021


Clayton K.

Very well. We are very pleased. We have and will recommend them very highly.

Description of Work
Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2021

5.0

11/08/2021


Chris E.

Been using Blue Diamond for months, they helped turn my green pool clear and keep it that way. In addition to that, when my pump went defective they had it replaced within 36 hours saving the summer!

Description of Work
Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2021

5.0

11/08/2021


Paul S.

Professional, reliable, courteous service that meets and exceeds all expectations. Had our pool re-plastered and we had to be out of town just after refilling the pool. I feel Cody went above and beyond and offered to come to the house to do the daily pool brushing needed while we were gone. His initiative meant a lot to our concerns at that time. 5 star

Description of Work
Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2021

5.0

11/08/2021


Amy R.

Excellent service. Our chemicals were off from the previous service and was growing algae. Blue Diamond Pools and Power Washing got it back to beautiful and sparkling in a few treatments. Great service, friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2021

5.0

11/08/2021


Marian L.

Perfect weekly service. Conscience about keeping the gate closed for dogs. They have never missed a week and communicate any special needs promptly. They are great!

Description of Work
Pool & Spa Service and Repair

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2021

    Services Offered

    Blue Diamond Pools and Power Washing LLC is Family owned and operated. We strive to provide the best customer service through communication, reliability and quality of work, while taking care of your weekly pool maintenance/chemical needs. Are you tired of having a rotation of pool service individuals come through your yard. Then Blue Diamond might just be what you need as you will see a familiar face with us each and every week!

    Services Not Offered

    We do not provide re-plastering or any major repairs.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No