Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Arizona Elite Home Services, LLC

4.6

(186) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since April 2011

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
L3004115 / L3051308
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 22571

Tucson, AZ 85734

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

house cleaning, landscaping yardwork, handyman repairs and Home painting

Health & Safety Measures

We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Servicing all of Tuscon & SE Phoenix. We specialize in housecleaning, landscaping maintenance, handyman services/ home repairs, interior & exterior painting. NO TRIP CHARGES & FREE ESTIMATES! Let us give you a helping hand! You'll come to enjoy our higher standard of service. We are so confident with our work ethic, we'll exceed your expectations! Super Service Award winner for many years. Give us a call to further discuss ALL of your home needs! ...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(186) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

140

4

18

3

7

2

5

1

16

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (162)lawn care (16)handyman (15)floor cleaning (7)lawn & landscaping (6)irrigation system (5)tree service (4)drywall (3)interior painting (1)house painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 186 reviews
1.0

09/25/2020


Xenia H.

They came and looked at the job and told me they could do it. They told me to give them 48 hours to e-mail the prices. I never received an e-mail nor a phone call. It's been two weeks and no show. I can't do business with someone who doesn't value their customers and take them for granted. Blessings only come from God, and if you misuse the blessings then they become no more!

Description of Work
Weatherize Door, replace damaged wood, fix chain link fence, and clean yard

Category drywall,handyman service,lawn service

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

5.0

08/15/2020


Rachel S.

Great! He showed up when he said he would and he was quick to answer my messages. He had good rates and was very polite.

Description of Work
Installed cabinet

Category handyman service

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking time away from your daily schedule to share your service experience. We look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Thank you again for choosing us for your residential needs.
5.0

08/02/2020


Peter C.

George arrived on time, accessed the job, and returned with the materials. He demonstrated professional knowledge for a tricky task, First rate!

Description of Work
drywall repair

Category handyman service

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking time away from your daily schedule to share your service experience. We look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Thank you again for choosing us for your residential needs.
5.0

07/23/2020


Andrew T.

I had baseboard repair and drywall repair performed. The work was done quickly and came out great. I would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Handyman

Category drywall,handyman service,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2020

5.0

07/13/2020


dolores A.

they were very efficient and did a very good job. Even cleaned and swept the patio.

Description of Work
trash out services

Category handyman service

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking time away from your daily schedule to share your service experience. We look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Thank you again for choosing us for your residential needs.
5.0

06/27/2020


Melody A.

George was quick and got the job done.

Description of Work
Handyman assembly

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking time awaay from your daily schedule to share your service experience. We look forward to servicing you again in the near future. Thank you again for choosing us for your residential needs.
5.0

06/13/2020


C. H.

He was a very hard worker and great to work with. Will rehire again

Description of Work
Moving furniture, lay large carpet cutting up boxes. Remove old rug, and cardboard for disposal.

Category handyman service,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you again for choosing us for your residential needs. Thanks for taking time awaay from your daily schedule to share your service experience. We look forward to servicing you again in the near future.
5.0

05/14/2020


Karen B.

It went just fine. Good job by George and his crew

Description of Work
Block cement wall painted

Category handyman service,house painters,floor cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2020

1.0

04/05/2020


Gavino B.

They called to set up appt. Never showed up.

Description of Work
Electric outlet work

Category handyman service,house cleaning

Work Completed On 04/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. Our information reflects differently. Your profile show a difference address ([Member Information Removed] We never heard back from you. We never scheduled an appointment. Our response to you was "Thank you for contacting us for your service needs. We are not too familiar with mobile outlets, but will can replace an outlet?
5.0

02/07/2020


G L.

He did a great job. Fixed it, glued it.... sat it back upright. I moved it into place the next morning (we didn't want to move it until the glue was totally dry.)

Description of Work
repair a dresser tthat got broken when I moved.

Category handyman service,house cleaning

Cost $45

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to share your service experience with other members. If you need us in the near future, don't hesitate to cal us.

Services Offered

Weekly, bi-weekly, monthly, one time, spring, move in/out, janitorial, post construction, foreclosures/ real estate cleaning-- for business or home. Landscaping maintenance, yard debris removal / clean up, hauling, bush/tree trimming, weeding, and planting. Interior and exterior painting. Any kinds of home repairs, stucco, and drywall. WE OFFER FREE ESTIMATES & NO TRIP CHARGES! Give us a call today to further discuss your needs!

Services Not Offered

We do NOT install Irrigation systems! Please call to further discuss your projects if you have any questions!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Warranties
No