Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ace Perma-Glaze

Founded 2007 • With Angi since November 2011

4.8

(17) Verified Reviews

Description

THERE ARE 2 EMPLOYEES, WE DO NOT SUB-CONTRACT...

Other local Pros in your area

Brands Contracting, LLC

Ground up new construction, remodels, custom design landscaping, additions, custom homes  

Serious Home Concepts

I am an owner-operator with over 20 years experience in carpentry, all types of flooring and kitchen/bath remodels. I have a degree in applied science in construction. All projects come with a one year satisfaction agreement  

Majestic Framing LLC

Majestic Framing: general contractors of Tucson. We started off as a framing company and have since expanded into residential and commercial general contracting.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

09/04/2017

required multiple calls and 2nd visit for multiple issues with application, all resolved after sand and recoat.

Description of Work
tub resurface

Category bathtub refinishing,home remodeling

5.0

08/06/2017

They did a great job. The first day, they were late, but that was the office's fault. I had originally scheduled both my bathrooms to be done on separate days but decided to cancel one. The person I spoke with on the phone canceled the wrong day. Luckily, they were able to get there in about 45 minutes to still take care of everything. They made sure everything was gone from the bathroom and taped...

Description of Work
I had a bathtub resurfaced. It was flaking and discolored from a former owner's mediocre DIY project.

Category bathtub refinishing,home remodeling

5.0

05/02/2017

The final product made our 15+ year-old tub look brand new.

Description of Work
Tub resurfacing.

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/16/2017

Entire process went well.

Description of Work
Shower glazed

Category bathtub refinishing,home remodeling

5.0

10/04/2016

Looks great!

Description of Work
Refinishing a tub and surrounding tile

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

02/18/2014

They changed the color from white to Beach Sand. They also furnished an optional no-slip surface that solved one of the main problems for doing the job. The entire process took about 5.5 hours.They do not do the finish caulking as you need to wait 24 hours to do so. You will need to find a handyman to do this. I did the caulking myself. Entire job looks great! Would definitely recommend ACE Perma-Glaze.

Description of Work
After I removed my shower doors, Ace removed all the old caulk and prepared the fiberglass pan for re glazing.

Category bathtub refinisher","home remodeling contractor

5.0

01/16/2017

Entire process went well.

Description of Work
Shower glazed

Category bathtub refinisher","home remodeling contractor

5.0

10/04/2016

Looks great!

Description of Work
Refinishing a tub and surrounding tile

Category bathtub refinisher

5.0

06/15/2016

unknown

Description of Work
Refinished rub - great job

Category home remodeling contractor

5.0

04/07/2016

unknown

Description of Work
They reglazed a bathtub and did an excellent job.

Category bathtub refinisher","home remodeling contractor

    Services Offered

    WE OFFER RE-GLAZING TO KITCHEN AND BATHS

    Services Not Offered

    PLUMBING OR ELECTRICAL

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes