Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Skunky's Junk Removal

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since June 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

Suite 7 2618 W First Street

Tempe, AZ 85281

Description

Skunky's Junk Removal is a full service Junk removal company located in Tempe Arizona. Skunky's is dedicated to diverting waste from landfills and donates salvageable items to local charity's....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

trash removal (10)hauling (8)movers (6)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

01/27/2021

It was an an excellent experience. I have never used this type of services. I would refer this company to friends.

Description of Work
Remove furniture and boxes

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2021

5.0

12/29/2019

A great company if you have a move. They are courteous, careful & professional. Their staff & crew were a pleasure to work with!

Description of Work
The moved our furniture & belongings

Category moving companies

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2019

5.0

12/22/2019

Very prompt,will use again

Description of Work
Removal of treadmill

Category garbage collection,hauling services,moving companies

Cost $110

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/22/2019

5.0

12/14/2019

very well.

Description of Work
garage clean out

Category garbage collection,hauling services,moving companies

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2019

5.0

11/17/2019

They did a really good job.

Description of Work
Picked up trash, debris, items to be donated

Category garbage collection

Cost $210

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2019

5.0

10/22/2019

Good enough

Description of Work
Stuff removed

Category garbage collection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2019

5.0

01/18/2019

They were very professional, and handled everything in a timely fashion

Description of Work
Bulk trash removal

Category garbage collection,hauling services,moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2018

5.0

01/17/2019

very well work was done on time the way i asked to. and will have them back for work it becomes ready to do.

Description of Work
more part removed

Category garbage collection,hauling services,moving companies

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2018

5.0

01/04/2019

Great, very friendly, professional and efficient. Great price for a hard working crew. Hired the guys for two separate jobs, both done very well. Highly recommend. Not to mention, their charitable donations are admirable. I had a lot of good "junk" I didn't want in the landfill.

Description of Work
Combination cleaning out a storage room, garage and cleaning.

Category garbage collection,hauling services,moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2018

5.0

08/10/2018

These guys were the best, they removed a truck and a half of junk in two hours. They were professional and worked with me when it came time to pay. I would highly recommend these guys to any of my friends. Pricing was on par with anyone else out there but these guys were very professional and actually took more than what they charged for.

Description of Work
Junk Removal

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2018

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to review us!

Services Offered

Junk Removal, Removal of unwanted items, garbage removal, furniture removal, construction debris removal,

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No