ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS

About

Founded 2008 • With Angi since June 2011

Advanced Septic Solutions, LLC is a family-owned full service septic contractor serving Arizona residents and businesses since 2008. Our service professionals are NAWT certified inspectors and can provided ADEQ report of inspection on your on-site wastewater facility (septic system) for sale of property in Arizona. We offer offer full line of affordable repair and replacement options that with fit your properties unique requirements. Our staff will always provide free on-site assessment/estimate and with our upfront pricing you can rest assured that we will provide only the best material and highest quality of craftsmanship. Our team looks forward to working with you on your next septic project....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Lids and Riser Install

Lids and Riser Install

septic tank service2021
Installed new 24" Poly Lock riser and lids for future service accessibility.
Lids and Riser Install project
Lids and Riser Install

septic tank service

2021
Leach Field Repair  project
Leach Field Repair

septic tank service

202185331
Seepage pit Install project
Seepage pit Install

septic tank service

202185251

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

septic tank service (5)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

10/27/2021


larry M.

Everything went great! Very professional and on time as promised.

Description of Work
Installed new Disposal system for septic system

Category septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2021

5.0

03/19/2021


Sherry W.

Tim B. was very knowledgeable about Septic tanks and systems and how they work. He clearly explained the process needed to inspect a septic tank and when to get it serviced. He earned my trust and I would hire him to maintain my septic tank any day.

Description of Work
Initial consult on septic and located tank for customer

Category septic tank

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

5.0

02/28/2021


Deina C.

They were incredible! We had our septic tank baffles repaired and had access risers and lids installed so our tank can be properly maintained. They were on time, professional and did a great job! I highly recommend them to anyone needing septic work done. Could not get better service anywhere else. Price was fair and reasonable!

Description of Work
Septic Tank

Category septic tank

Cost $2,250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

5.0

02/28/2021


Laura E.

I had my septic system baffles repaired and they installed a seepage pit. This company was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, septic tank

Cost $4,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2021

5.0

02/28/2021


Jason P.

I had to get a septic inspection done to get our house closed with in two weeks . The guy came out and expected it found a problem and had it fixed in time for us to close escrow and not miss our move dates! He saved us time and money, just good people.

Description of Work
Septic inspection

Category septic tank

Cost $795

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3116 S Mill Ave #429

    Tempe, AZ 85282

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Website

    https://www.septicaz.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5% not to be combined with other offers
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    247028
    Trade License Locale
    Arizona
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    07/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS

    How is ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS overall rated?

    ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS open?

    ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS provide

    ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS offer free estimates?

    Yes, ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS offers free project estimates.

    Does ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS offer a senior discount?

    No, ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS?

    Yes, ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS offers warranties.

    What services does ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS offer?

    ADVANCED SEPTIC SOLUTIONS offers the following services: Septic tank and disposal system repair, Inspection, Installation, locating, permitting. Our NAWT certified inspectors can provide ADEQ report of inspection of your on-site wastewater facility (septic system) for sale of property in Arizona. Licensed, Bonded, Insured with 30+ years experience serving Arizona residents and businesses. Valley wide services available. Give us a call to discus your next septic system project.