Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning

Founded 1985 • With Angi since February 2016

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

.

Surprise, AZ 85374

Description

Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning is an owner/operated company. I have been cleaning carpets and air ducts for 35 years now, let me show you how our attention to detail will keep you coming back for years to come! I use all green products that are pet and child safe. Call me today for a free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/12/2017


shari O.

Two excellent young men, Max-Anthony they did what they promise and then some. Highly recommend this company

Description of Work
Tile floors cleaned

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

5.0

09/28/2017


Michael R.

Went very well, fast but thorough. I would recommend this company to everyone. I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Just a note. I am not a relative nor an employee of this company. Just a happy client. I wanted to give a 5 STAR rating for great work. My wife and I built a home here in Buckeye, AZ 11 years ago. We needed to get our tile floors and AC ducts cleaned. We were shocked at how much better our floors looked after Max and his crew finished. The floors looked better then when they were new. Very pleased... I had an expensive carpet cleaned that my two adopted rescue puppies had pee'd all over. I was ready to throw it out but Max said he could clean it like new. He wasn't kidding, it's came out better then when we bought it. He was familiar with chemicals to be used for urine removal. It worked. Then they cleaned out our AC duct works and my wife's allergies and headaches went away. 1st time we had the AC cleaned and it made all the difference in the world. No more dust (which we get a lot out here in the Phoenix desert. Big difference... I would recommend this company to everybody. Very friendly workers, explained everything as they went along. Amazing company.

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile,air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

02/22/2017


Eleanor E.

We first had a little trouble getting it set up. I think he thought I was supposed to call him and vice versa. When he came, he did a good job. It was fine. He was polite. I did pay extra because I added two room. He was competent and courteous.

Description of Work
I purchased a big deal for Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

01/31/2017


Mary D.

It went fine and the carpet looks much better.

Description of Work
Needed some paths in the carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

01/16/2017


Royanna C.

Max did a good job - we're happy with the services performed.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

04/11/2016


Taylor B.

I was very impressed by Max's punctuality. I scheduled my appointment between 2-4 and Max was at my door by 2:00. Max was attentive and told me exactly what he offered, approximately how long the appointment would take, and gave me a firm price before he started anything. I was very happy about the information given throughout the service, the actual service done and the fair price altogether. This was unlike any service I had been through before. It was a very professional and pleasant experience. Max deserves to be recommended!

Description of Work
Max came to my house to clean my carpets, air ducts, and dryer vent.

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

04/08/2016


tracy B.

I had Max came to clean my carpets air ducts and dryer vent. We had scheduled the appointment between 8-10 and he showed up right at 8. We walked through the house and he explained the different services that he offered and we got to pick what services we wanted to do. he explained to us throughout the job what he was doing and also told us how much longer he was going to be many times because we had an appointment later that day. the service was awesome the price was good. by far the best service we have received by any service company here in the valley! I would for sure recommend him to all my friends and family!

Description of Work
max cleaned my air ducts carpets and dryer vents.

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

02/25/2016


Taylor B.

It went really well. I was very satisfied.

Description of Work
They cleaned carpets for me.

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Zion Carpet And Tile Cleaning

    We Are A Family Owned Business... Committed to Excellent. We Use Professional Equipment To Ensure The Highest Quality Of Cleaning. We Provide Cleaning For Your Entire Home. Our Services Include Carpets, Tile/Grout, Air Ducts Systems, Dryer Vents, Upholstery and Concrete Polishing. We Also Provide 24Hr Emergency Water Extraction. Feel Free To Call With Any Question, We Would Be Glad To Hear From You. Have A Blessed Day.  

    Maricopa Carpet Care

    Carpet, tile, upholstery cleaner, We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate!  

    Proline carpet cleaning

    Family owned and operated, with over 7 years of experience in carpet, tile, air duct and upholstery cleaning. I started in this line of work for my dad when I was in high school and eventually wanted to move on and do it for myself, Thats how I found myself here in Scottsdale, enjoying time with my family and doing what I do best! My promise to you is that I will always be fair and provide the best service possible!  

    Offers by Proline carpet cleaning on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    25%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Carpet Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning, Pet Odor Removal, Rug Cleaning, Tile Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, & Chimney Cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning

    How is Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning overall rated?

    Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning open?

    Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning provide

    Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check

    Does Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning offers a 25% senior discount.

    Does Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning?

    No, Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning offer?

    Max's Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning, Pet Odor Removal, Rug Cleaning, Tile Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, & Chimney Cleaning.