Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Giovanni Herrera

Founded 2006 • With Angi since January 2012

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12556 W Cottonwood St

Surprise, AZ 85378

Description

2 other employees. No sub contractors. Charges by the job. No travel/trip charges....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/16/2019


Anita P.

yard looks much better and have received many compliments

Description of Work
trim trees and bushes remove a damaged bush and remove old cactus

Category landscaping

5.0

09/07/2017


Marilyn H.

Giovanni Herrera responded promptly to our request for a quote; scheduled the work soon after; and arrived with his crew promptly, at the expected time. They removed a medium-sized Palo Verde tree that was positioned in the corner of a wall, and an old Pyrancatha shrub/tree that grew against a wall. They made sure the water lines remained intact. His demeanor and that of his crew was professional, friendly and courteous. They worked quickly and cleaned up all debris, leaving the two areas looking better than before they arrived. We will definitely hire Giovanni again, and we highly recommend his services.

Description of Work
Removal of a Palo Verde tree that was positioned in the inside corner of two walls, and an old Pyrancatha shrub/tree that grew against a wall.

Category lawn service, tree service

5.0

06/15/2017


Sharon M.

Perfectly.

Description of Work
Repair of a sprinkler valve, trimming of landscaping, and weeding.

Category landscaping, irrigation systems, tree service

5.0

12/20/2016


Marie M.

Excellent work. Professional and courteous

Description of Work
Kitchen and bath cleaning. Including oven and refrigerator

Category house cleaning, landscaping

5.0

04/23/2014


Giovanna M.

He was really good. The service and cleanup was very good. He was on time.

Description of Work
I used Giovanni Herrera to trim some trees and did some yard work.

Category lawn service, tree service

5.0

07/21/2013


Lucille W.

He is a real professional with high standards. He goes over the garden after he and his team have finished and makes sure everything has been done right. He is a pleasant man with integrity and very reliable. I would recommend him to anyone. I have a small but complex landscape and he deals with it beautifully. When the landscaping is completed it is amazing. I cannot recommend him enough. I have never kept any other landscaper as long (at least 2 years now) and been as happy with the landscaper as I have been with Giovanni Herrera. When he blows the garden clean he covers both my pond and my waterfall to be sure they stay clean. He moves pots and my statue when the very tall palm is trimmed to be sure they are safe from the falling fronds. All in all he has done exceptional work at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
Giovanni comes each month to do my landscaping including whatever is extra is needed that month. This includes tree trimming (citrus, palms, shrubs). He gets rid of any weeds that have appeared since the last month WITHOUT chemicals which I appreciate since I have pets. He blows the landscaping clean and has his own truck to remove all that he has blown and trimmed. He repaired drip irrigation when necessary, he has installed low voltage lighting for me and completed any other gardening work as needed. He has planted as well as removed plants/trees/shrubs. He will stake trees as needed. He has cleaned my roof and gutters of leaves and other debris .

Category landscaping

5.0

01/20/2012


Lucille W.

He is amazing and has a professionalism that is unbelievable. He won't do a job unless it is done right. He told me that and it shows. He's wonderful!

Description of Work
They do all the landscaping for her home and rental property.

Category landscaping, lawn service, tree service

    Other local Pros in your area

    State 48 Finishes LLC

    With almost 8 years of painting experience, we are here to help you with interior, exterior, cabinet painting needs you may have, and we can do much more.  

    Krasneck Contracting

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Midwest Hardwood Flooring LLC

    installation and refinishing of hardwood floors in phoenix and scottsdale since 1989  

    Offers by Midwest Hardwood Flooring LLC on Angi
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    Not Applicable

    Services Offered

    Landscaping, Concrete

    Services Not Offered

    Electrical

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Giovanni Herrera

    How is Giovanni Herrera overall rated?

    Giovanni Herrera is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Giovanni Herrera open?

    Giovanni Herrera is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Giovanni Herrera provide

    Giovanni Herrera accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Giovanni Herrera offer free estimates?

    Yes, Giovanni Herrera offers free project estimates.

    Does Giovanni Herrera offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Giovanni Herrera does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Giovanni Herrera offer a senior discount?

    No, Giovanni Herrera does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Giovanni Herrera?

    No, Giovanni Herrera does not offer warranties.

    What services does Giovanni Herrera offer?

    Giovanni Herrera offers the following services: Landscaping, Concrete

    Are there any services Giovanni Herrera does not offer?

    Electrical