Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Frontline Consultants & Contracting

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
331745
Trade License Locale
AZ
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In:

Surprise, AZ 85387

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Full Shingle & Modified Bitumen Roof Replacement

Full Shingle & Modified Bitumen Roof Replacement

roofing202185387
Tear off of old roof. Replaced with 20# synthetic underlayment and a 30 year Owens Corning Oakridge shingle.

Description

Frontline Consultants & Contracting is family owned and operated company since 2016, specializing in all phases of roofing services (installs, replacements, repairs, and more!). Our background is in general contracting and we are A+ rated on many online sites! We work will all types of roofing (tile, foam, metal, shingle, TPO, flat), along with general remodeling services. We are located in Surprise, AZ and we service valley wide. At Frontline Consultants & Contracting your vision will become a reality! Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

08/09/2021


Daryl B.

Courteous, Excellent professional

Description of Work
Tuesday they came by to complete job in a fast manner. Came to inspect and clean valley's of the roof. Made repairs of the issues that were on the roof. took pictures and showed me the resolution

Category roofing

Cost $1,450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2021

5.0

07/15/2021


Patrick M.

The service was fantastic. They were responsive, quick, and the pricing was appropriate, it was extremely reasonable.

Description of Work
Replace entire roof.

Category roofing

Cost $14,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

5.0

07/15/2021


sherri S.

It was good. They delivered as promised. The best part is that they got the work done in one day because they brought a big crew.

Description of Work
They've put on a new roof.

Category roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

5.0

07/15/2021


Judy B.

It went perfect. He couldn't have been better. He is the best contractor I have ever used. The whole company was very good.

Description of Work
He did a roofing installation for a totally new roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

5.0

07/15/2021


Deborah S.

They are the most fabulous! I'm very happy with the job, they did great and walk me through everything. They help me with everything. They did a wonderful job and I've got nothing but praise for them.

Description of Work
they did my roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

5.0

06/30/2021


Patrick M.

My wife and I are very pleased with Frontline Consultants & Contracting. We have needed to replace our roof for sometime now and Frontline gave us a more then reasonable price. They were very upfront with costs before and during the process. Calling and keeping us updated every step of the way. Everyone we talked to was friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to complete our roof within two days, in the hot AZ heat. They made sure all sides of the house were cleaned up before they left. Overall, we are very pleased withe outcome of our brand new roof and appreciate the craftsmanship. I would highly recommend them to someone and use them for future projects.

Description of Work
Replaced Roof

Category roofing

Cost $14,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

5.0

06/29/2021


Robert H.

While we were first dubious about having someone who came to our front door offering to do our roofing, we definitely were not disappointed. Anthony saw our job through from beginning to end. He worked closely with our insurance company and all work was done just as promised. We absolutely would recommend Frontline for your roof replacement and plan on calling them in the fall to do our exterior painting.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2021

5.0

06/17/2021


patty H.

Absolutely fantastic! Cody is dependable, conscientious, snd stays on top of the job. We couldn’t be happier with his work. In fact. we are hiring his company to do additional repairs for us. We highly recommend Frontline Consultants.

Description of Work
roof and drywall

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

5.0

06/15/2021


Mike M.

Very professional, work was perfectly done, will use again for future home upgrades.

Description of Work
New shingle roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

    Services Offered

    All phases of roofing services (installs, replacements, repairs, and more!), for all all types of roofing (tile, foam, metal, shingle, TPO, flat), along with general remodeling services. -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes