Frontline Consultants & Contracting

About

Founded 2016

Frontline Consultants & Contracting is family owned and operated company since 2016, specializing in all phases of roofing services (installs, replacements, repairs, and more!). Our background is in general contracting and we are A+ rated on many online sites! We work will all types of roofing

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Full Shingle & Modified Bitumen Roof Replacement

roofing

202185387
Tear off of old roof. Replaced with 20# synthetic underlayment and a 30 year Owens Corning Oakridge shingle.
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (11)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5.0

02/01/2023


Kristie M.

We have known the family that own this business, for over 20 years. They were/are neighbors, friends, and became family. They were born, raised around, and worked in all the trades, in the industry. They're integrity, and ethics, as well as values and morales are exempulary. Noone is perfect but I can say that this family stands behind everything they do and believe. If your looking for quality with the kind of customer service that this review describes, this is the company for the job.

Description of Work
We have used them to pour and finish a large patio.

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

07/27/2022


Kurt B.

Home sale fell through, no quote needed

Description of Work
roofing replacement

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2022

4.0

04/04/2022


Kathy L.

Took awhile but got done.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2022

5.0

08/09/2021


Daryl B.

Courteous, Excellent professional

Description of Work
Tuesday they came by to complete job in a fast manner. Came to inspect and clean valley's of the roof. Made repairs of the issues that were on the roof. took pictures and showed me the resolution

Category roofing

Cost $1,450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2021

5.0

07/15/2021


Patrick M.

The service was fantastic. They were responsive, quick, and the pricing was appropriate, it was extremely reasonable.

Description of Work
Replace entire roof.

Category roofing

Cost $14,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

5.0

07/15/2021


sherri S.

It was good. They delivered as promised. The best part is that they got the work done in one day because they brought a big crew.

Description of Work
They've put on a new roof.

Category roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

5.0

07/15/2021


Judy B.

It went perfect. He couldn't have been better. He is the best contractor I have ever used. The whole company was very good.

Description of Work
He did a roofing installation for a totally new roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

5.0

07/15/2021


Deborah S.

They are the most fabulous! I'm very happy with the job, they did great and walk me through everything. They help me with everything. They did a wonderful job and I've got nothing but praise for them.

Description of Work
they did my roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

5.0

06/30/2021


Patrick M.

My wife and I are very pleased with Frontline Consultants & Contracting. We have needed to replace our roof for sometime now and Frontline gave us a more then reasonable price. They were very upfront with costs before and during the process. Calling and keeping us updated every step of the way. Everyone we talked to was friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to complete our roof within two days, in the hot AZ heat. They made sure all sides of the house were cleaned up before they left. Overall, we are very pleased withe outcome of our brand new roof and appreciate the craftsmanship. I would highly recommend them to someone and use them for future projects.

Description of Work
Replaced Roof

Category roofing

Cost $14,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

5.0

06/29/2021


Robert H.

While we were first dubious about having someone who came to our front door offering to do our roofing, we definitely were not disappointed. Anthony saw our job through from beginning to end. He worked closely with our insurance company and all work was done just as promised. We absolutely would recommend Frontline for your roof replacement and plan on calling them in the fall to do our exterior painting.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2021

5.0

06/17/2021


patty H.

Absolutely fantastic! Cody is dependable, conscientious, snd stays on top of the job. We couldn’t be happier with his work. In fact. we are hiring his company to do additional repairs for us. We highly recommend Frontline Consultants.

Description of Work
roof and drywall

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

5.0

06/15/2021


Mike M.

Very professional, work was perfectly done, will use again for future home upgrades.

Description of Work
New shingle roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In:

    Surprise, AZ 85387

    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    www.frontlineconsultantsllc.com

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    331745
    Trade License Locale
    AZ
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Frontline Consultants & Contracting

    How is Frontline Consultants & Contracting overall rated?

    Frontline Consultants & Contracting is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Frontline Consultants & Contracting open?

    Frontline Consultants & Contracting is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Frontline Consultants & Contracting provide

    Frontline Consultants & Contracting accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Frontline Consultants & Contracting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Frontline Consultants & Contracting offers free project estimates.

    Does Frontline Consultants & Contracting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Frontline Consultants & Contracting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Frontline Consultants & Contracting offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Frontline Consultants & Contracting offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Frontline Consultants & Contracting offer emergency services?

    Yes, Frontline Consultants & Contracting offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Frontline Consultants & Contracting ?

    Yes, Frontline Consultants & Contracting offers warranties.

    What services does Frontline Consultants & Contracting offer?

    Frontline Consultants & Contracting offers the following services: All phases of roofing services (installs, replacements, repairs, and more!), for all all types of roofing (tile, foam, metal, shingle, TPO, flat), along with general remodeling services. -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Are there any services Frontline Consultants & Contracting does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!