Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC.

Founded 2005 • With Angi since March 2007

4.9

(124) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P.O. Box 8736

Surprise, AZ 85374

Description

AZ Dreamscapes is a family owned and operated business that began in September of 2005. We started our company on the belief that you can have QUALITY and SERVICE within the same contractor. Since then we have been designing and installing beautiful landscapes across the valley one yard at a time. We know that we will only be there for a little while and that you will be there for years so our goal is to create a Dreamscape that you can appreciate for years to come! We take our time and pay attention to the small details that make a difference when it comes to your yard. We only use the highest quality components because we believe in doing the job right the first time. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to create the landscape that you have been dreaming of. If you choose us we know that you will be 100% satisfied. Thank you for the opportunity to show you what we can do. Call us today to schedule an appointment at 623.556.2333 so we can turn your landscape into your dreamscape!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/14/2018


Justin O.

As always, Scott is probably the best contractor I have ever used...this is the 4th time I have called on his company to design and/or execute detailed work. I have passed his name to anyone I know who need a great landscaping company

Description of Work
Numerous landscaping/tiling work

Category landscaping, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. We value our partnership and love that you continue to choose us for your landscape needs. Your trust and confidence mean everything to us and we appreciate the referrals. We hope that you are enjoying your time spent with loved ones in your new space. Again, thank you for your review and business!
5.0

09/13/2018


Scott C.

We had a common wall painted, new sprinkler timer, and maintenance-type stuff that needed to be done. This is the second time we've used Scott and his team. This second time was much less work but still done as requested. We were able to work within both of our schedules to get the work done. We will call on Scott and Az Dreamscapes in the future and recommend them to neighbors and friends.

Description of Work
Various yard projects

Category electrician, landscaping, irrigation systems, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. We appreciate that you continue to choose us as your landscape contractor. We value the relationship we have built and couldn’t be happier with the end result. Again, thank you for your review and your continued partnership!
5.0

09/12/2018


Louis P.

Awesome! This is the fourth time that I have hired AZ Dreamscapes!

Description of Work
Pavers, landscaping, drip system, and lighting in backyard.

Category landscaping, hardscaping, outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. We feel blessed that you continue to choose us as your landscape contractor. We value the relationship that we have built and your trust means everything to us. Again, thank you for your review, trust and partnership!
5.0

09/11/2018


Bob C.

Fantastic. I have referred this company to many clients and friends. Scott and his team are excellent. Very professional from start to end.

Description of Work
Front and back yard

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to provide AZ Dreamscapes with a review. We have enjoyed partnering with you on your various landscape projects. Words can’t express how grateful we are for your recommendations. A referral is the best compliment you can give a company. Again, thank you for your kind review and your continued support!
5.0

09/11/2018


Jim M.

Very well. High quality of work, responsive owner. Looks great. Also had them update our landscaping.

Description of Work
Driveway pavers

Category landscaping, hardscaping, outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. We are beyond grateful that you continue to partner with us for your landscape needs. Building lasting relationships with our customers is a priority. We are excited to continue working with you on any future needs you may have. Again, thank you for your kind recommendation and for being a valued customer!
5.0

07/06/2018


Kristin F.

He did a wonderful job on my backyard. The backyard looks great. He did a fabulous job, communication was good, pricing was reasonable, and excellent response, he has some setbacks every now and then, but he worked with me and it turn out excellent project. I would definitely recommend him.

Description of Work
He installed grass and landscaping, paved on the patio and lots of plants on my backyard, put in boulders and water fountains and trellices

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your valuable time with AZ Dreamscapes to provide a review. We are beyond grateful for your patience and understanding throughout the process. Set backs do happen from time to time and we do our best to work through them together. We couldn’t be happier with the end result. Your landscape looks incredible. We would love the opportunity to partner with you again on any future needs you may have. Again, thank you for being a valued customer and for your recommendations!
5.0

06/25/2018


Larry F.

Scott and his crew did a great job for us. We talked to 3 or 4 different landscapers, Scott was the only one that responded in a timely manner. Once we gave him the overall concept for the renovation of the front yard, he took it from there. He worked with our association and started the job a little early. Once work started they were here everyday and the work was done quickly. The outcome was beautiful, with no surprises and stayed within our approved upon budget. I will definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

Description of Work
Complete front yard landscape.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. We greatly appreciate you choosing us as your landscape contractor. It was a pleasure to work with you to create your new front yard. We love the result and the enhanced curb appeal for your beautiful home. Again, thank you for your review and for being a valued customer!
5.0

04/04/2018


Denise G.

Don't hire just any landscaping company Trying to hire a quality landscaping company takes time. Between phone calls, meetings, contractors who fail to show up, research, and quotes, a lot of your valuable time is taken away. When I decided it was time to install a front yard, I made exhaustive phone calls, researched reporting bureau's, contacted Arizona Registrar of Contractors, and spoke with a dozen contractors. I was so glad, after all my hard work I came across Scott, with "AZ Dreamscapes" My experience with "AZ Dreamscapes" was exceptional, from my estimate to the completion of the job. Scott was professional in every sense of the word. Scott came out to my residence, listened to the vision I had for my front yard, gave suggestions, and even gave me drawings to summit to my HOA. Scott, the folks in the office, and the working crew exceeded all my expectations. I had several other estimates however, "AZ Dresmscapes" was the only Landscapping Company that took the time to answer all my questions and work with my schedule to get the job done. My yard looks amazing, and I appreciate all the hard work and attention to detail that was put into the installation of my yard. I highly recommend "AZ Dreamscapes" if you want quality craftsmanship for your landscaping needs.

Description of Work
Install front yard lanscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems, pavers, gravel, tree service, hardscaping, stamped concrete

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide AZ Dreamscapes with a review. We are so grateful that you partnered with us for your landscape project. We also believe it is important to know your contractor and to feel comfortable with the relationship that has been established. Complete customer trust and confidence is what motivates us. We are thrilled with your new landscape and hope that you are enjoying time spent outdoors. We would love to partner with you again on any future needs you may have. Again, thank you for being a valued customer and for your kind review!
5.0

12/15/2017


Warren C.

I am still amazed when I look out on our new backyard. I couldn't be more pleased with the work Scott and his crew performed. I got estimates from six licensed and bonded contractors. Dreamscapes won hands down. Not only were the prices the best, but Scott worked very hard to get us the best yard possible for our budget. All of my question and revisions were handled quickly and professionally. Scott met with us five or six times to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. Not only did he bring out samples of materials, he left them with us. I highly recommend Dreamscapes and will use them again.

Description of Work
We did a backyard makeover. We had pavers put on the patio with a walkway to a circular sitting area. Paver tree wells for our existing three trees. Two new trees planted and tree wells for them. We had paver borders for two lar.ge flower beds. We had 450 sq ft of pet grass with paver borders installed with the walkway running through it. Lastly we had 5 tons of gravel added to the yard.

Category landscaping, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. We couldn’t be happier with the end result. It was such a pleasure to work with you on your project and we hope that you are enjoying your new space. We would love the opportunity to work with you on any future projects you may have. Again, thank you for your review and your business!
5.0

09/18/2017


virginia H.

Despite a busy schedule, Scott came by one afternoon and upon scrutinizing the mechanics of the core system, discovered a builder error in the placement and ordering of valves and filter. We contacted the builder, gave the detailed diagnosis, and were able to get the problem fixed within the warranty period for the house. Scott did not charge for his troubleshooting, reinforcing our high rating of his company's professionalism as well as technical expertise. We plan to engage this company for additonal landscaping work.

Description of Work
After his superb landscaping of our backyard last September (which I reviewed for Angie's List in September 2016, Peoria location), Scott returned in July to check on the water drip system, which came with our house and which he extended to serve the backyard. We'd noticed the system was failing to shut off, affecting plants in both front and back yards. We tried unsuccessfully to dianose and fix the problem ourselves.

Category landscaping, irrigation systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to review AZ Dreamscapes. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gratitude. Our intent is to create a lasting relationship rather than a one time profit. We were ecstatic to save you money and get the issue repaired under the warranty provided by the home builder. Again, thank you for your review, trust and partnership.
5.0

09/11/2017


Edwin G.

Everything went very well. I was helped initially with the design which was important to me as I was not sure of what exactly I wanted to do. Work started on the date promised and finished in a reasonable amount of time. I made some changes as work went on and these were handled without issues. Also, if something was not completed to my satisfaction it was corrected without any problems. I am very satisfied with the work performed and I'm very happy with my new yard.

Description of Work
Front yard irrigation system and gravel was replaced. Driveway was widened. Back yard was completely landscaped.

Category landscaping, irrigation systems, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. We value your feedback and continually strive for complete customer satisfaction. It makes us extremely happy to hear that you are enjoying your new back yard. We hope that you will create many memories there with your loved ones. Again, thank you for your review and your business. We welcome the opportunity to partner with you again on any future landscape projects!
3.0

08/21/2017


Nancy W.

He was very personable, on time and I thought I finally found a landscaper that isn't a flake. But he ended up just like the others I had called when he found out I wasn't going to pay 15,000.00 to make my backyard look better. He needs to advertise that he only works for the wealthy so those of us in the working class aren't wasting our time being put down and put off for not having that kind of money to spend. When I wrote and asked if we could eliminate one of the jobs to bring the cost down, he didn't reply to voice mails, emails or texts. I never heard from him again. And don't want to.

Description of Work
I wanted pavers put down and a sidewalk with lighting among other things, but these were the main objectives

Category landscaping, lighting, hardscaping, outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. We appreciated the opportunity to provide you with an estimate for your landscape project. We are an extremely budget friendly company and desire to partner with anyone in need of our services regardless of "class". Upon receipt of your brash reply to our proposal, we concluded it was impossible to provide materials and labor within your budget requirements and responded accordingly. We reserve the right to refuse service at our discretion. We wish you the best of luck with your landscape project moving forward.
5.0

08/06/2017


Antonio D.

Scott has taken of my property with care, while being quick and professional. Scheduling is easy, was able to do additional that was needed

Description of Work
I had trouble with my landscaping and Trees in the front yard.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service we are providing. We appreciate you choosing us as your landscape maintenance provider and we enjoy working with you. Again, thank you for your kind words and for being a valued customer!
5.0

05/01/2017


Cheryl T.

Scott and his crew were very friendly and professional. They did an awesome job, and they made sure I was completely satisfied.

Description of Work
We had pavers installed in our backyard and around to our driveway.

Category landscaping, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. We greatly appreciate you choosing us as your landscape contractor. It was such a pleasure to work with you on your project. We are thrilled that you are completely satisfied with our work as that is our goal. Again, thank you for your kind review and your business!
5.0

04/22/2017


Aaron P.

He was excellent. It was more than $5,000. They paid attention to detail, was thorough, responsive, personable, honest, probably the best contractor I ever used. The part that made him so great was that he was very up front and honest about his time schedule. He said, “look, I am not going to be able to start work on this project for months. Here is the date that I would schedule you for, I will be there on that date and it will take 2 weeks!” That is exactly what happened. He showed up.

Description of Work
We just had a lot of lawn work done.

Category landscaping, lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. It was such a pleasure to work with you on the transformation of your back yard. We value honesty and integrity and really appreciate that you noticed such. We hope that you are enjoying time spent with loved ones in your new space. We would welcome the opportunity to work with you again on any future landscape needs you may have. Again, thank you for your review and for being a valued customer!
5.0

02/06/2017


Brenda S.

Scott and the AZ Dreamscapes team did an excellent job. Demolition of the existing landscaping was a big job, including removal of a large tree and an old water feature. Scott came up with a beautiful new design and prepared all paperwork to submit for HOA approval. Installation was timely and the end result is beautiful. We loved Scott's recommendations on plant materials and color scheme and the professional grade putting green. We recommend the company highly and intend to hire them for more services in the future.

Description of Work
Complete demolition of existing residential landscape along with new design and replacement, including installation of irrigation and putting green.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking a moment to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. It was such a pleasure partnering with you on the renovation of your backyard. We are thrilled with the way it turned out and hope that your dad will enjoy his putting green for years to come! He was so cute already hitting balls on it as soon as it was finished. We can't wait to work with you again on your future projects. Again, thank you for your review and for being a valued customer!
5.0

10/19/2016


virginia H.

Scott Eppinger worked with our ideas and transformed them into a beautiful, affordable, and maintainable backyard. His technical expertise came to bear in recommending yard features compatible with our 2 large dogs as well as optimal spatial layout of pavers, turf, and gravel to balance energy efficiency with cost. His artistic sense came to bear in designing plant color and geometry for our small, walled yard space: he came up with a metal trellis for blooming vines that adds texture and interest to the walls, with smaller plants on either side. Unlike larger companies, he goes with his workers to the site to monitor, manage, and assist. Unlike larger companies, he takes personal interest in each client's job and is clearly motivated by pride of design and workmanship. Glad we chose AZ Dreamscapes over bigger enterprises in the area.

Description of Work
Backyard landscape of new build, starting from scratch (just dirt): paving stone patio, artificial turf, gravel, and plants along with irrigation for plants.

Category concrete repair, landscaping, irrigation systems, pavers, gravel, hardscaping, patios

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. It was such a pleasure to work with you on the transformation of your back yard. We are so excited for you and we are so pleased you love your new space! We do take a personal interest in our customer's ideas, concerns, budget and lifestyle. Our goal is always 100% customer satisfaction. Here at AZ Dreamscapes, our customers become our family and are treated as such. We know that without you, our customer, we would be nothing and we never forget that. We are so grateful that you chose us as your landscape contractor and we would absolutely love to partner with you again on any future landscape needs you may have. Again, thank you for your kind review and most importantly, your trust and partnership!
5.0

10/10/2016


Thomas A.

I did not use them, therefore I cannot fairly rate them.

Description of Work
I did not use them, therefore cannot fairly rate them.

Category concrete repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with an estimate.
5.0

09/24/2016


Shaun M.

They were on time, efficient, and very professional.

Description of Work
Did an excellent job taking care of the yard: weeds, trimmed bushes (including agave), trees, and leaves.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. We are pleased that you are happy with our services and we appreciate you choosing us as your contractor. We would love the opportunity to work with you again on any future landscape needs you may have. Again, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are grateful for your business!
5.0

09/15/2016


DAVID A.

Scott and his team really did a fantastic job. Scott as the owner was not only my main point of contact from start to finish, but he was on the jobsite daily. His entire crew was also professional and did an excellent job. The overall workmanship was extremely strong, they cleaned up the jobsite every day before they left and they were on time. Whether it was the initial meeting to get an estimate, to follow-up meetings and daily work, they were on-time every time. I was really impressed with Scott and his organization and would highly recommend him to anyone, whether you're doing a smaller project or large project, I would have fully confidence in this organization to do the job and do it extremely well.

Description of Work
Re-do landscape in backyard and around pool area. Install brick paver walkway and artificial grass. Install new BBQ island.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to give AZ Dreamscapes a review! We had a wonderful time working with you on your paver, synthetic lawn and outdoor kitchen project. Your kind words and recommendation mean so much to us! We do work very hard for complete customer satisfaction. It is a rule for us to clean up the job site daily to lessen the construction mess during our stay. We are thrilled that you love your new yard and we hope you enjoy spending time there for many years to come. We would love the opportunity to work with you again on any future landscape needs you may have. Again, thank you for your review and your business. You are greatly appreciated!
5.0

09/02/2016


jose H.

Scott did a great job on our concrete and rocks around the pool

Description of Work
Scott did a great job on our concrete and rocks around the pool concrete and rocks

Category concrete repair, landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. It was a pleasure working with you on your concrete and gravel project. We greatly appreciate you choosing us as your landscape contractor and would love the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Again, thank you for your review and your business!
1.0

08/25/2016


Betty M.

Scott did NOT keep the appointment. I called their contact number, was told he would call me back, and he did NOT. That is a sure sign NOT to use a contractor.

Description of Work
I needed an estimate for a lot of work in my yard.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to voice your dissatisfaction with us. We are truly sorry that we missed our appointment with you. It was a scheduling error as it was placed on the wrong day on the calendar. Scott called two times after he was made aware of the mistake and left a message stating his apologies. We would appreciate the opportunity to make it up to you. This is not a typical practice for our company and we feel just terrible that we did this to you. Again, our sincerest apologies for our mistake and for making you feel that you are unimportant to us.
5.0

08/18/2016


MICHAEL R.

Scott is the owner and a working foreman, which I appreciate. He responded quickly to my request for an estimate of the work to be done and provided a detailed work plan at a very fair price. We scheduled the work for a couple weeks out but he had an opening earlier and worked me in - also appreciated. On the day they were to be at the house he had a fuel injector go out on his truck but instead of canceling and rescheduling, he rented a truck just so he wouldn't disappoint me. I feel this is going above and beyond. He and his 3-man crew were at the house exactly when they said they would be and we quickly went over everything that needed to be done. His crew worked quickly and were very careful of my property and that of my neighbors. By 3 pm the work was done and their cleanup was impeccable. My neighbor across the street liked it so much that he hired them on the spot to do his yard, too. I enthusiastically recommend AZ Dreamscapes and intend to use them again for phase 2 of my landscaping plan in the back.

Description of Work
Remove 2 trees and assorted plants in backyard, check and repair drip system, trim 3 trees and bushes in front yard and top dress with 10 tons of gravel.

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems, pavers, gravel, tree service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. It was a pleasure to work with you on your landscaping project. We try very hard to always keep our word and will do whatever is necessary to do so. We value your appreciation for our efforts and we are grateful for your kind words. We would love the opportunity to work with you again on any future landscaping needs you may have. Again, thank you for your review and your business!
5.0

07/16/2016


Daniel T.

Went very smooth.........job well done. Recommend.

Description of Work
Synthetic grass installed

Category landscaping, lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. It was a pleasure working with you and we are thrilled with the way your synthetic lawn looks. We hope that you are enjoying the little maintenance that it allows and spending that extra time with your loved ones. Again, thank you for your review and your business!
5.0

05/10/2016


Jim K.

The block work and planted tree was completed on March 24, 2016. (Cost of that project was $1,100.00) The block work has a solid concrete footing to insure stability of the block work. The electrical run and law maintenance work was completed on May 9, 2016... Most of the details are already explained above. I find Scott and his crew to be very hard working, honest, professional and easy to work with. Scott keeps you posted on time of arrival or if there are any unexpected delays. (Which is much appreciated) His wife, Sheri, (Business Mgr.) is always available by phone or E-mail to answer or relay any questions to Scott if he's working on another project. They are both very responsive to customers needs, questions or concerns. If you have any landscaping, pavers, need of new soil or tiff give Az.Dreamscape a call. You will not be disappointed with their service !!! Thank you Scott, Sheri, and crew for another excellent project completed for us !!!! 100% + satisfaction from this customer.

Description of Work
Scott and his crew removed an orange tree and replaced it with a new Persian Lime in it's spot. Made a figure 8 type decorative block two high around a large Rayburn Ash tree and the new Lime tree just planted. Filled inside of figure 8 blocks with top soil mixture and made nice water wells at base of both trees. Hand dug approx. 70' and buried an electrical line to shed from side home electrical box. This was buried 18" deep with electrical conduit type piping. I contracted Az. Dreamscape to trim and mow lawn this next several months during the summer.. Everything cleaned up and looks FANTASTIC after these projects were completed.

Category electrician, lawn service, masonry, tree service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking a moment to give AZ Dreamscapes a review. We appreciate all of your kind words and excitement for our company. We value the relationship that we have built with you and are so grateful that you continue to choose us as your landscape contractor. You bring joy to those who are around you and we feel blessed to be in your presence often. Again, thank you for your review, your business, and most importantly, your friendship!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Castle black masonry

    Castle black masonry is a family of experienced masons. We are a owner operator company, with 45+ years of knowledge in the trade. We provided many different types of work. for example: .All types of block laying .Concrete footings .Concrete pads . Stone/Brick veneer .Radius/Retaining walls. . Anything with concrete or masonry We take pride in our work and stay true to our word. our experience speaks for its self. we hope we are able to help in your next project.  

    Artificial Grass Masters

    Artificial Grass Masters Has plenty of artificial grass solutions. We have over 100 artificial grasses to choose from. We offer Artificial Grass, putting greens, pet turf, Our new artificial grass with stay cool technology, Performance blade grasses and so much more! Please contact us to find out more so we could help you find the best Artificial Grass Solutions.  

    Reign Masonry LLC.

    The New Generation of Masonry. 25 Years of experience. Top Quality Masonry. Integrity and Respect is what we live by. Reign Masonry provides Custom Residential Contracting. Block,Brick,Stone Veneer. Custom BBQ'S, FirePlaces, Retaining Walls, Custom Home Builder, you name it.  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    223513
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2020
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    1%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    *Landscape Design & Install *Landscape Maintenance *Landscape Renovation *Irrigation *Sod *Synthetic Lawn *Concrete *Pavers *Barbecues *Fire Pits *Deco Walls *Acrylic Coatings *Etc.

    Services Not Offered

    N/A

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC.

    How is AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC. overall rated?

    AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC. open?

    AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC. provide

    AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC. offers free project estimates.

    Does AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC. offers a 1% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC.?

    Yes, AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC. offers warranties.

    What services does AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC. offer?

    AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC. offers the following services: *Landscape Design & Install *Landscape Maintenance *Landscape Renovation *Irrigation *Sod *Synthetic Lawn *Concrete *Pavers *Barbecues *Fire Pits *Deco Walls *Acrylic Coatings *Etc.

    Are there any services AZ DREAMSCAPES LLC. does not offer?

    N/A