Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Zobec Construction

Founded 2008 • With Angi since January 2018

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

23233 N Pima Rd

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Description

Our high level of enthusiasm translates into a willingness to go the extra mile for you and respond with creativity and initiative to the challenges of each unique project. Whether it’s a new roof installation, re-roofing, maintenance or repairs,we ensure expertise and experience to professionally complete your roofing project ....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/17/2021


Marysue G.

Donny was amazing! Will be hiring him again when I need a new roof.

Description of Work
Roof Maintenance

Category roofing

5.0

04/30/2020


Kerri B.

Went out of his way to help me out.

Description of Work
Roof repair.

Category

5.0

04/04/2020


Stephen T.

Outstanding, work started as scheduled, workers were highly proficient. Growing up in the home of a General Contractor gave me a great deal of insight. The property was cleaned each day prior to crew departure and their on-site Lead communicated with me when necessary. The Superintendent, Donnie observed the production and communicated progress with me daily. The project was completed as scheduled and well within budget. I HIGHLY recommend this company for consideration on any project. I vetted three companies and Zobec were my final choice. They are a super team of "Professional Performers"

Description of Work
Complete roof inspection and replacement of underlay , wood and tile as required.

Category roofing

5.0

01/09/2020


Melissa A.

Finally a great roofing company! We worked with Donnie and he got back to us quickly after we reached out, came out within a day or so, provided a very reasonable estimate, and then fixed everything right on schedule. He provided documentation on all the repairs made including a warranty on the work, which we were able to pass on to our new homeowners. We will definitely contact Zobec again for any roofing needs!

Description of Work
Roof Repairs

Category roofing

5.0

12/17/2019


Michael ensley E.

It was very good. The workers were fine.

Description of Work
He repaired a leak on the roof.

Category roofing

5.0

12/05/2019


Darlene M.

It was great. They gave me a lot of different options. It was good. They were very responsive and very resourceful. It's been good experience. I referred them to other people.

Description of Work
They came in and did some roofing work for me. They both repaired and installed a roof.

Category roofing

5.0

11/21/2019


Robert A.

They were awesome. They were helpful, had a good price and very professional.

Description of Work
They did a roof repair.

Category roofing

5.0

11/08/2019


Pat N.

Great! The job went thru as planned. No issues then or now, two months later. The was friendly and dealing with Donnie was easy.

Description of Work
Complete removal replacement of residential roof

Category roofing

5.0

11/08/2019


Michael B.

Awesome, great service and they did a great job

Description of Work
N/A

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    X-Treme Restoration

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    R2 Fire and Water

    Fire and Water Restoration and Emergency Remediation Services Phoenix, AZ and Surrounding Areas We understand how disruptive this situation is. We will get you back to normal quickly. 24 Hour emergency rapid response Support throughout the process Experience, training, technology Successful, long-term relationships with insurance companies mean your claim will be accepted Proven process to keep the project moving quickly We are a full-service design, build and restoration company Contact us for Fire and Smoke Damage Restoration Water Damage Restoration Trauma Scene & Biohazard Restoration Emergency Board Up & Restoration Mold and Odor Damage Restoration Weather Damage Restoration Asbestos Abatement Sanitation & Disinfection Fire and Smoke Damage Mold Remediation Asbestos Abatement  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Arizona Total Home Restoration LLC

    ATH Restoration is a family run business that focuses highly on customer service, communication, and quality of work. Our goal is to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied with the work we provide. ATH is your turnkey home restoration and reconstruction solution for water damage, mold remediation, and fire damage. We also provide asbestos abatement such as popcorn ceiling removal and laboratory testing for lead, mold, and asbestos. - 24/7 emergency services. - Licensed, certified, bonded, and insured. - Three-year warranty. - We’ll help you deal with your insurance company to mitigate damages, including filing the claim and billing your insurance directly. Environmentally responsible and safety-focused, count on a super-fast response, proven expertise, and personal attention to your specific needs.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    294547
    Trade License Locale
    AZ
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    09/30/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    roofing, new roof, roof repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Zobec Construction

    How is Zobec Construction overall rated?

    Zobec Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Zobec Construction open?

    Zobec Construction is open:

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Zobec Construction provide

    Zobec Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Zobec Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Zobec Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Zobec Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Zobec Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Zobec Construction offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Zobec Construction offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Zobec Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, Zobec Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Zobec Construction?

    Yes, Zobec Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Zobec Construction offer?

    Zobec Construction offers the following services: roofing, new roof, roof repair