Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

B & B WINDOW CLEANING

Founded 2001 • With Angi since September 2004

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6846 E 6TH ST

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Description

When we clean your windows we clean the frames and sills also. Booties are always worn inside, with care taken to allow no drips on the floor. Furniture is moved and carefully replaced as needed. The crew at B&B Window Cleaning can do more than just get your window to Shine. We area also experts in glass reatoration. Calcium and mineral deposits caused by hard water are no problem. Sun screens can often be seen as a challenge to clean once they are a few years old. We have developed a method, and cleaner to restore even the dirtiest sun screens to new condition. We also offer screen repair. Before we clean your windows we can also power wash your home or drive way, brush cobwebs from under the eaves, and clean the exterior light fixtures. We are proud of the business we have built over the past ten years, and of the relationships with the many customers that are with us still from the day that we started. Estimates are always free, and we give a five day rain garauntee. We are a small family owned business, we do not use subcontracters. Our employees are trained and experinced professionals. Whether you have a condo or a mansion we can take care of you. B&B Window Cleaning is ensured. Please give us a call. We would love to have you as one of our satisfied customers. For more information you can learn more at our website; www.bbwindowcleaning.com or call us at 480-423-5980. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/09/2015


Diane T.

The day I called, the company came over to give me an estimate and scheduled the job a couple days later. The crew of 2 were efficient and my windows look great! Will definitely call again!

Description of Work
Cleaned windows inside and out

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/14/2007


ELAINE B.

I will defiantly use them again so I kept their card. They did great work, and didn t take them long to do, but they did outstanding. The price seemed to be good to me and they were nice and polite. The windows have never looked so good. I am also happy with the fact they were on schedule and called ahead of time before the appointment to remind me of it.

Description of Work
They came and cleaned all of my 35 windows inside and outside of them.

Category window cleaning

5.0

12/18/2006


ELAINE B.

They arrived late; about one and a half hours late. Since I had no appointments this afternoon, it worked out anyway. But they got right to work and cleaned the windows. They cleaned the windows in the loft and the windows on our vaulted walls. All work was done in about three hours.

Description of Work
Roberto cleaned the inside of the windows and his assistant cleaned the outside.

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/25/2006


YVONNE C.

Excellent job. On time and professional.

Description of Work
Cleaned windows inside and outside, removed screens and cleaned sills.

Category window cleaning

4.0

09/19/2006


LYDIA L.

Cleaned windows in my 2700 square foot house in about 1 1/2 hours, very pleasant workers, did a great job, no hassle, just good clean windows. Will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Window washing and brushing down screens.

Category window cleaning

5.0

01/30/2006


MARCIA K.

Roberto was on time and very cooperative. We do not wear shoes inside our home and he had booties in his car (and was very cooperative about wearing them). I was surprised that he didn't wash the screens, but brushed the dust off instead. He claims that washing sometimes leaves unpleasant spots. Windows were cleaned well.

Description of Work
Cleaned all windows, inside and out, and brushed screens.

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/25/2005

I HAVE USED THIS COMPANY AND HAVE TRIED OTHERS FOR A BETTER PRICE BUT ALWAYS RETURN TO B&B. THEY DO A MUCH BETTER JOB AND ARE CAREFUL NOT TO DRIP OR PUT CLEANING BUCKETS ON THE FLOOR. THEY ALWAYS WIPE OFF DRIPS ON THE WALLS AND DO NOT LEAVE A MESS.

Description of Work
WINDOW CLEANING INSIDE AND OUTSIDE OF THE HOUSE . ALSO REMOVED ALL SCREENS WHICH WERE CLEANED AND REPLACED.

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/10/2004

VERY CLEAN JOB, USED MATS UNDER BUCKETS AND DID NOT WET FLOORS OR DRIP EVERYWHERE. POLITE, EFFICIENT AND GREAT JOB.

Description of Work
FULL SERVICE WINDOW INTERIOR, EXTERIOR, LIGHT FIXTURES AND SCREEN CLEANING. ABOUT 22 WINDOWS PLUS SCREENS REMOVED, CLEANED AND REPLACED.

Category window cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    CASEY'S CLEAR PANES, LLC

    Casey's Clear Panes, LLC is a Professional Window Cleaning Company specializing in residential and commercial window cleaning services, along with pressure washing and solar panel cleaning services. We perform 1 & 2 story homes and buildings. Our niche is custom and luxury homes. We have been in business since June of 2002 and have grown steadily in that time. I have been featured on 3-TV's popular morning show, 'Good Morning AZ' twice and a number of other radio shows promoting my business while educating viewers and listeners about our services .  

    Absolute Professionals Window Cleaning

    Family owned and operated. Cost is determined by job. Estimates are free. No travel charges. Rain guarantee. Mirrors cleaned free with complete service. High quality service, high integrity, and highly friendly. "Nothing is Cleaner than Absolutely Clean!"  

    Offers by Absolute Professionals Window Cleaning on Angi
    Clearco Window & Carpet Cleaning

    Welcome to Clearco Window Cleaning in Phoenix Arizona where we have been offering a full line of professional window cleaning and related services for 18 years, it’s our forté! We wash windows until they sparkle with a perfectionist's touch. We are a professional service provider for residential and commercial windows, from large homes to small, retail store fronts to mid rise office buildings... we do it right and we offer more. Our window cleaners use our proven processes to create thousands of square feet of brightly clean windows, solar panels, and other glass surfaces every day. We take pride in the high quality results we provide and it shows. Get an instant carpet cleaning, window cleaning, or solar panel cleaning estimate now at http://www.goclearco.com. Its easy and it only takes a minute. Glass is Better Clean!  

    Offers by Clearco Window & Carpet Cleaning on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL WINDOW CLEANING. OFFER SCREEN SALES, REPAIR, REPLACEMENT AND PRESSURE WASHING FOR HOME OR OFFICE.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about B & B WINDOW CLEANING

    How is B & B WINDOW CLEANING overall rated?

    B & B WINDOW CLEANING is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are B & B WINDOW CLEANING open?

    B & B WINDOW CLEANING is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does B & B WINDOW CLEANING provide

    B & B WINDOW CLEANING accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check

    Does B & B WINDOW CLEANING offer free estimates?

    Yes, B & B WINDOW CLEANING offers free project estimates.

    Does B & B WINDOW CLEANING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, B & B WINDOW CLEANING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does B & B WINDOW CLEANING offer a senior discount?

    No, B & B WINDOW CLEANING does not offer a senior discount.

    Does B & B WINDOW CLEANING offer emergency services?

    Yes, B & B WINDOW CLEANING offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by B & B WINDOW CLEANING?

    Yes, B & B WINDOW CLEANING offers warranties.

    What services does B & B WINDOW CLEANING offer?

    B & B WINDOW CLEANING offers the following services: RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL WINDOW CLEANING. OFFER SCREEN SALES, REPAIR, REPLACEMENT AND PRESSURE WASHING FOR HOME OR OFFICE.