Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Arizona Hardwood Floor Supply Inc

Founded 1981 • With Angi since July 2010

4.9

(37) Verified Reviews

Description

No matter what your hardwood flooring needs, Arizona Hardwood Floor Supply, Inc. is the smart choice. We have been Arizona’s custom wood flooring specialists for over 30 years, installing and servicing all types of wood flooring for residential and commercial construction and renovation projects throughout the Valley. Our dedication to quality and outstanding workmanship can be seen in homes, schools, museums, office buildings and restaurants statewide....

Other local Pros in your area

Stone Touch Natural Stone Care

Stone Touch is your complete source for natural stone care, maintenance and restoration, we provide exceptional craftsmanship for residential and commercial establishments. Our specialty is in maintaining and restoring all types of natural stone including Travertine, Marble, Slate, Flagstone, Limestone, Terrazzo, and other hard surfaces. Other services we provide include: deep cleaning, stain and etch mark removal, crack and chip repair and sealing. We are committed to utilizing the most advanced and up to date technology thus ensuring our clients we are well equipped, knowledgeable and that we strive to get it done right the first time. Stone Touch will evaluate the condition of your stone and will recommend the most suitable and cost effective method of restoration for your project.  

Coconut Cleaning

We’re not just another carpet cleaning company with a trendy logo and a catchy slogan. Our state of the art cleaning process has revolutionized the cleaning industry. There is an enormous difference between us and other companies process. We pretreat and agitate each surface with our BrushproTM system then clean with our natural coconut enhanced cleaning system. The results are incredible, not to mention we don’t clean with harsh chemicals. We guarantee that you will love our team, our process and most importantly the results.  

Ninja Restoration LLC., Tile & Carpet

We are proud to announce that Ninja Restoration LLC is Angie’s List Super Service Award Winner for 2018 and 2019 in Arizona! We won in all 4 categories for floor cleaning. Number one in Carpet, Upholstery, Ceramic Tile and Grout, Floor polishing, waxing, and cleaning. We are also number 1 in 3 out of the 4 regions in Arizona. We’ve been in business for 27 years and are experts in floor and upholstery cleaning. We want your business and we take extreme pride in providing the very best in your cleaning experience. Call us today for a free estimate.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Ninja Restoration LLC., Tile & Carpet on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/27/2019

It could not have been a better experience!

Description of Work
Demoed ceramic flooring throughout the main ares of me home and installation of new engineered hardwood.

Category hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

07/19/2019

Only tear out and floor prep finished so far. Victor was amazing in his attention to detail. We were replacing wood and carpet. Under the carpet was a "volcano" where two long cracks pushed up about 3 inches at the center and left a depressed area of about 30 square feet. He sanded down the top of the volcano and was meticulous in filling in and perfectly smoothing the low area. Very professional ...

Description of Work
Engineered scraped wood replacement

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!
5.0

07/13/2018

All went very well. Professional installers did a very good job. I will use them in the future for any flooring job.

Description of Work
Installed vinyl plank floor.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

04/10/2017

EXCELLENT: Workers were on time, neat , clean, professional, and did a nice job installing new wood floors.

Description of Work
Wood floors installed in home

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

5.0

12/16/2015

The salesman (Randy) was very easy to work with. He helped us make a selection from their large inventory of laminate floors. The installers were excellent. They arrived on time and cleaned up when they were done. We wanted the carpeting and padding they removed saved so we could reuse it in my daughters old apartment. They were able to save every last sq ft of carpeting. Some areas of the foundat...

Description of Work
We purchased and had AZ Hardwood install approx. 800 sq ft of laminate flooring.

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

5.0

08/04/2014

Used Gilbert office and show room. Best selection in all stores we visited. Rep (ben Feliciano) was very good to work with. Install went as planed with true craftsmanship in work. over a year later the floor is all we could ask for. I would go back again and recommend them highly.

Description of Work
Provided and installed +- 1100 square feet of hardwood floor.

Category flooring contractor","hardwood floor specialist

5.0

06/05/2014

AZ Hardwood was contracted to install our bamboo flooring. Everyone was great, from our salesman to our installer. It took a little longer than expected to obtain the bamboo from the supplier but that was not AZ Hardwood's fault. Once they received the floor, everything went like clockwork. The installer was on time and very professional. They delivered our flooring on budget as well, which was great. I'd gladly recommend them to anyone looking for hardwood flooring. It's all they do and it shows.

Description of Work
Installed bamboo flooring in 2 rooms

Category flooring contractor

4.0

05/12/2014

Original installation date came and even though I received a call the night before, the morning call came to say the material was back ordered by the manufacturer. New date available was not known and not all of my calls were returned promptly. It took a couple weeks but the material was finally available and a credit was given for the delay and inconvenience. The installer was very professional and really knew his stuff. The floor looks beautiful and was worth the wait..

Description of Work
Removed carpet and pad and installed hardwood floor in den.

Category flooring contractor

5.0

04/06/2014

EXCELLENT. Very high quality installation. They spend a lot of time doing the floor prep. which makes a huge impact. The wood flooring is absolutely beautiful. They did the entire house even the closets and laundry room. The installers were polite, professional, respectful of my property, cleaned up and hauled everything away. No problems or issues with the job at all. The sales person Chris, was very pleasant to work with too. He was very helpful when I was selecting the wood and gave me a cleaning kit with care instructions. It was an expensive job, but very high quality materials and installation which was very important to me. Definitely worth the money. I'm very pleased with the outcome. I have had numerous compliments on the beauty of the floors from friends, family and neighbors. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Removed all carpet, ceramic tile and floor prep for 2551 sq. ft. of Allwood 5" Natural Maple engineered hardwood flooring.

Category flooring contractor","hardwood floor specialist

5.0

11/14/2013

This company did an excellent job from the standpoint of price (better than the "Big Box" stores); product selection (much better than the "Big Box" stores); and installation (much, much better than the "Big Box" stores). We are extremely happy we selected Arizona Hardwood Floor Supply and will use them again in finishing installing hardwood floors throughout the remainder of our home.

Description of Work
We had Arizona Hardwood Floor Supply Inc. install wood flooring in both our master bedroom and dining room.

Category hardwood floor specialist

    Services Offered

    Hardwood Flooring - sales, service, repairs, flood damage, termite damage, installation, sand & finish, screen & coat, gym floors, dance studios, stages

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    No