Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

My Garage Guys

Founded 2010 • With Angi since November 2012

4.7

(478) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3980 East Triple Crown Drive

San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

Description

My Garage Guys offers professional garage door service, repair, and installation at affordable rates. We are dedicated to giving our customers the highest quality workmanship and parts, while maintaining the highest standard of customer service....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

03/16/2021


Bruce M.

Firm never called to set up an appointment so went with another company.

Description of Work
Garage Door tune up

Category garage doors

5.0

08/20/2020


Linda B.

Was very easy to schedule. Doug responded very quickly. Made sure everything worked before he left. Honest and reasonably priced. Definitely would recommend.

Description of Work
Springs broke on my garage door.

Category garage doors

5.0

07/06/2020


Neil J.

On time and as advertised, thank you!

Description of Work
Garage door tuneup

Category garage doors

5.0

07/27/2019


EDWIN B.

Great job!Had to special order the control for my Genie opener

Description of Work
Garage Keypad

Category garage doors

5.0

03/17/2019


Sandy C.

very professional and I would recommend them to all of my neighbors.

Description of Work
my garage door decided to not stop properly when coming into contact with a chair. it crushed the top panel of the door. since it is over 10 years old decided to change the door out.

Category garage doors

5.0

01/16/2019


Nicole R.

Installation was simple, quick, and educational. I asked LOTS of questions. Doug was extremely patient and answered every one of them. He even went above and beyond and programed my vehicle to the garage door. I’m very happy with My Garage Guys! Great customer service, would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Replaced circuit board, installed keypad, new remote and linked my car to the garage door.

Category garage doors

5.0

09/05/2018


Rhonda W.

I originally signed up for the $29 special but when Doug, the owner came out he found the door needed more than just a tune-up. He explained everything to me including showing me why the cable and rollers needed to be replaced. My garage door is very quiet now and I'm glad I chose his company to come and inspect the door. It could have become a potential safety issue if I let it go longer without an inspection. Doug was on time, is very friendly and answered all my questions.

Description of Work
Garage Door Repair

Category garage doors

1.0

07/18/2018


Peter S.

Bought a coupon. Company never responded to online request or phone call.

Description of Work
Garage door maintenance.

Category garage doors

5.0

07/18/2018


Peter S.

Great; would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
hang curtain rods; repair on wall

Category garage doors

5.0

05/02/2018


Barrie K.

It went very well. I'm pleased with the service and the product.

Description of Work
Replaced both doors

Category garage doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Granite Garage Floors Phoenix

    We are a locally owned and operated business that prides itself on treating our customers like family, right here in the heart of Ocotillo in Chandler. At Granite Garage Floors we are 100% focused on providing the best-in-class quality, warranty, and customer experience for all residential and commercial customers, including automotive, manufacturing, warehouses, airplane hangars, farming/fleet, medical, laboratories, office space, and much more. We have a large in-stock selection of designer color finishes to match your home's décor, or we can create your own custom finish blend. Our process takes a day or two to install and you can return your garage to service within a day in many cases. When finished, you will have a garage floor that is exceptionally durable, equally beautiful, easy to clean, and guaranteed to last for many years! Additionally, our systems can be installed in other concrete areas in and around the home, including basements, workshops, unfinished spaces, and exterior porches & patios. Since 2010 our only business has been the professional installation of industrial coating systems for both residential and commercial customers. We now service throughout Greater Phoenix including all of Maricopa County to include Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Chandler, Ocotillo, Gilbert, Queen Creek, Tempe, Mesa, Goodyear, Peoria, and the surrounding West Valley area. Please contact Chris Morgan 602-320-4813 text is ok or chris@granitegaragefloors.com www.granitegaragefloors.com  

    Offers by Granite Garage Floors Phoenix  on Angi
    HGC Coatings & Remodeling

    Providing the #1 Coating product and process on the market. HGC Coatings specializes in high quality, expert installations of next generation "epoxy" style coatings for both residential and commercial applications. Our company was created by a father and son team and a farmer who all saw the opportunity to bring a product to the market that hasn't been widely available. At HGC Coatings, we have partnered with LINE-X for all of our coating applications. At HGC, we take pride in being a cost-competitive company, we maintain low overhead in order to provide our customers with industrial strength, commercial grade, and of course affordable coatings. Customers can be assured their HGC Coating application will maintain its luster for life. Each floor comes complete with a lifetime warranty that guarantees the coating will not peel or fail! Give us a call or send us a message today at 602.767.0949  

    State 48 Garage Doors

    Here at State 48 Garage Doors, we handle any issues or problems you have with your garage door. We are capable of all installs, replacements, repairs, or simple services. Installs consist of spring replacement or full spring system conversions, opener installs, roller replacements, and full door installs which include the door, springs, and tracks. Repairs typically include door off-track situations, strut installments for door support, opener or spring adjustments, bracket replacements, and belt/chain replacements. Simple service calls will always include checking the springs, cables, rollers, and openers and lubing all compartments of the door.  

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Garage Door Service - Garage Door Repair & Replacement - Garage Door Opener Repair & Installation - Garage Door Spring Replacement - Annual Garage Door Maintenance - Garage Door Weather Seal Replacement - We Also Quiet Noisy Doors

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about My Garage Guys

    How is My Garage Guys overall rated?

    My Garage Guys is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are My Garage Guys open?

    My Garage Guys is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    What payment options does My Garage Guys provide

    My Garage Guys accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does My Garage Guys offer free estimates?

    Yes, My Garage Guys offers free project estimates.

    Does My Garage Guys offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, My Garage Guys offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does My Garage Guys offer a senior discount?

    No, My Garage Guys does not offer a senior discount.

    Does My Garage Guys offer emergency services?

    Yes, My Garage Guys offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by My Garage Guys?

    Yes, My Garage Guys offers warranties.

    What services does My Garage Guys offer?

    My Garage Guys offers the following services: Garage Door Service - Garage Door Repair & Replacement - Garage Door Opener Repair & Installation - Garage Door Spring Replacement - Annual Garage Door Maintenance - Garage Door Weather Seal Replacement - We Also Quiet Noisy Doors