Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

My Garage Guys

4.7

(478) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since November 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Company Contact

4551 E Longhorn St

San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

Description

My Garage Guys offers professional garage door service, repair, and installation at affordable rates. We are dedicated to giving our customers the highest quality workmanship and parts, while maintaining the highest standard of customer service....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(478) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

375

4

51

3

24

2

11

1

17

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

garage doors (477)epoxy flooring (1)
Showing 1-10 of 478 reviews
1.0

03/16/2021

Firm never called to set up an appointment so went with another company.

Description of Work
Garage Door tune up

Category garage doors

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

5.0

08/20/2020

Was very easy to schedule. Doug responded very quickly. Made sure everything worked before he left. Honest and reasonably priced. Definitely would recommend.

Description of Work
Springs broke on my garage door.

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2020

5.0

07/06/2020

On time and as advertised, thank you!

Description of Work
Garage door tuneup

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2020

5.0

07/27/2019

Great job!Had to special order the control for my Genie opener

Description of Work
Garage Keypad

Category garage doors

Cost $69

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2019

5.0

03/17/2019

very professional and I would recommend them to all of my neighbors.

Description of Work
my garage door decided to not stop properly when coming into contact with a chair. it crushed the top panel of the door. since it is over 10 years old decided to change the door out.

Category garage doors

Cost $1,541

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2019

5.0

01/16/2019

Installation was simple, quick, and educational. I asked LOTS of questions. Doug was extremely patient and answered every one of them. He even went above and beyond and programed my vehicle to the garage door. I’m very happy with My Garage Guys! Great customer service, would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Replaced circuit board, installed keypad, new remote and linked my car to the garage door.

Category garage doors

Cost $320

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2019

5.0

09/05/2018

I originally signed up for the $29 special but when Doug, the owner came out he found the door needed more than just a tune-up. He explained everything to me including showing me why the cable and rollers needed to be replaced. My garage door is very quiet now and I'm glad I chose his company to come and inspect the door. It could have become a potential safety issue if I let it go longer without ...

Description of Work
Garage Door Repair

Category garage doors

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2018

5.0

07/18/2018

Great; would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
hang curtain rods; repair on wall

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2018

1.0

07/18/2018

Bought a coupon. Company never responded to online request or phone call.

Description of Work
Garage door maintenance.

Category garage doors

Work Completed On 07/18/2018

5.0

05/02/2018

It went very well. I'm pleased with the service and the product.

Description of Work
Replaced both doors

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2018

Services Offered

Garage Door Service - Garage Door Repair & Replacement - Garage Door Opener Repair & Installation - Garage Door Spring Replacement - Annual Garage Door Maintenance - Garage Door Weather Seal Replacement - We Also Quiet Noisy Doors

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes