Sunstreet Builders, LLC

About

Founded undefined

Sunstreet Builders, LLC specializes in new construction and remodeling. If you are certified for the job, there is no reason for doing something the wrong way. Punctuality is what makes the difference....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+12 more images

Verified Reviews

4.5

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.4

Responsiveness

4.1

Read reviews by category

roofing (4)house painting (3)countertop installation (2)interior painting (1)home remodeling (1)home builder (1)garage building (1)concrete driveways (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
1.0

02/08/2021


Vanessa G.

The roof leaked after a year and they said they would repair the drywall inside initially but they stopped responding to emails and text.

Description of Work
Replaced roof

Category countertops, roofing

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2021

5.0

01/11/2021


Jim K.

Super job, great work.

Description of Work
Repair and paint house

Category countertops

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

1.0

04/15/2020


Randall R.

They called me and set up a day to inspect the roof for an estimate and never called or showed up.

Description of Work
Repair leak in roof

Category roofing, garage builders

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

5.0

02/23/2020


Al K.

Jose responded quickly and had his workers do a very good job. I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Replace roofing

Category roofing, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2020

5.0

12/23/2019


Suzanne H.

My house now looks great! The guys came on time, worked very hard, and did the job at a price that was within my budget. They even did more than I expected just to make the house look really good. I recommend them highly.

Description of Work
replace, repair, paint, fascia and some of the stucco

Category house painters

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2019

5.0

12/14/2019


Stan S.

Great. These guys were very good and fun to have around. They didn't quit until I signed off on every step of the way. Mario went out of his way to make sure I was happy with his work and Raul was amazing installing the ceramic tile floor.

Description of Work
I had a man cave built from a shed and walk way

Category remodeling, house painters, interior painters

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2019

Images

Review for Sunstreet Builders, LLC - 419 Paseo Flamenco, Rio Rico, AZ - 38285190

+1 More

5.0

12/05/2019


Jesse C.

It went good and wonderful. Well communication and they did what they said to do.

Description of Work
They did new construction of my house.

Category home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2019

5.0

12/05/2019


Hector L.

They were really good and I like them. They were always on time and their pricing was good.

Description of Work
They remodeled my kitchen and bathroom.

Category home remodeling

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2019

5.0

11/25/2019


Robert V.

Everything was good and they did everything on time.

Description of Work
They poured a concrete on my driveway.

Category concrete driveways

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2019

5.0

11/25/2019


Angel L.

It was great. They were really reliable, they work fast and they were good.

Description of Work
They installed my roof.

Category roofing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    419 Paseo Flamenco

    Rio Rico, AZ 85648

    Hours

    Monday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    326067
    Trade License Locale
    Arizona
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    09/30/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sunstreet Builders, LLC

    How is Sunstreet Builders, LLC overall rated?

    Sunstreet Builders, LLC is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sunstreet Builders, LLC open?

    Sunstreet Builders, LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Sunstreet Builders, LLC provide

    Sunstreet Builders, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, American Express, Discover

    Does Sunstreet Builders, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sunstreet Builders, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Sunstreet Builders, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Sunstreet Builders, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Sunstreet Builders, LLC?

    Yes, Sunstreet Builders, LLC offers warranties.