Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Life In Color Painting Services LLC

Founded 2005 • With Angi since April 2013

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

21957 E. Russet Road

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Description

Life in Color Painting Services, LLC was started in 2005 by Adam and Alyssa Maire. Adam started painting in 2000 and has a wealth of knowledge and experience in all facets of painting, crew leadership, and business management. Adam can be found on the job site supervising and training crews all around valley. We specialize in exterior residential painting and have a large assortment of professional equipment, including scaffolding and extension ladders for hard-to-reach areas. Life in Color Painting is in good standing with the Better Business Bureau and has over 100+ 5 star reviews on the web! . We take pride in offering top-notch customer service. We are licensed and bonded with the Arizona Registrar of Contractors; we are also insured by Secura Insurance Services....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/04/2021


Joseph G.

Adam came and gave a timely and complete review. We scheduled the job three weeks out. As it happened, he had a cancellation and we moved the date up by about ten days. The first day was prep work - masking windows, repairing stucco, sanding metal balcony rail, patch block wall with sealer, move rocks out from base of house, etc. Days two and three was all the painting. I believe we had the hardest working painter in the valley, and his attention to detail was outstanding. On the walk-through on job completion, we found nothing that needed additional attention. Surprisingly there was no up-front deposit required; we paid for the entire job including materials when the job was complete and we were satisfied. Highly recommended and would definitely use again.

Description of Work
Paint exterior of two-story house and all block walls on the property.

Category pressure washing, stucco, house painters

5.0

08/08/2020


Steve M.

Life in Color Painting has been FANTASTIC!!! Our house had literally not been painted in a couple decades! After we had received quotes from several others, our daughter and son-in-law recommended Adam, who had done a great job for them. He met with us and went over all our needs, discussed what our options were for addressing various problems, and provided a very reasonable quote. The quote included pre-work to repair damaged stucco, concrete and wood, before painting the house. The crew showed up on time and did an outstanding job, very efficiently!! Then, when we had a few questions about things after the job was done, Adam came back out, took a look, and took care of those things too!!! Definitely calling Life in Color next time we paint (and not waiting as long!). I would give 10 stars if I could!!!

Description of Work
Exterior stucco, concrete, and wood repairs, and house painting

Category stucco, house painters

5.0

06/13/2017


Ann C.

Very well...nice employees and boss

Description of Work
Had my house painted exterior only

Category house painters

5.0

02/18/2017


Pamela M.

I could not be happier with outcome of this home improvement project. Adam was such a pleasure to work with and his team, Ray, Ruben and Mondo were outstanding! I will be referring any and all to Life of Color Painting Services whenever I have the opportunity!

Description of Work
Paint Exterior of home, block wall and yard gate.

Category house painters

5.0

06/17/2016


Alicia K.

Adam and his crew are punctual, professional, and hard working. We remodeled our master bath and chose to have Adam's crew do our painting since we were confident in their work. Our contractor even told us what a great job they did.

Description of Work
Life in Color has done two jobs for us. They painted the exterior of our house two years ago and then this month they painted three rooms for us. Included in the price was extensive drywall in our bathroom where we had some water damage.

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

12/23/2014


errol B.

I was very happy with Adam and his crew from Life In Color. The house was painted on schedule, the crew was polite to my family, and the quality of work was excellent. They recommended a premium paint for the garage door surfaces, and my house looks brand new. Highly recommend, fair pricing and great result.

Description of Work
Full exterior house paint including garage doors, block walls, ceilings and staining front door.

Category house painters, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    RNR Clean

    Family owned and operated in the chandler area offering residential pressure washing, gutter cleaning, and minor deck/porch repairs.  

    HGC Coatings & Remodeling

    Providing the #1 Coating product and process on the market. HGC Coatings specializes in high quality, expert installations of next generation "epoxy" style coatings for both residential and commercial applications. Our company was created by a father and son team and a farmer who all saw the opportunity to bring a product to the market that hasn't been widely available. At HGC Coatings, we have partnered with LINE-X for all of our coating applications. At HGC, we take pride in being a cost-competitive company, we maintain low overhead in order to provide our customers with industrial strength, commercial grade, and of course affordable coatings. Customers can be assured their HGC Coating application will maintain its luster for life. Each floor comes complete with a lifetime warranty that guarantees the coating will not peel or fail! Give us a call or send us a message today at 602.767.0949  

    John Shaw Home Improvements

    We are a FAMILY owned and operated 3 generation Home Improvement company, serving phx for over 50 years with the nonstop mindset of treating every home as if it was our own. We specialize in Quality Exterior/Interior Painting. We pride ourselves on our preparation which is 90% of every paint job to provide the best quality of Painting service. We don’t skip any corners. Our preparation which is top of the line performing steps in the repairs most painters don’t take the time or money to include, from our excellent stucco repairs to eliminate the scars after the property is painted, using the most advanced sealers on the market to protect surfaces from deterioration, to our top of the line wood repairs to preserve the wood from our intense sun. Even carpentry replacements where needed to garauntee the project is 100% at completion. Using the better quality Dunn Edwards or Sherwin Williams paints and yet we still are VERY competitive with our pricing. -Free Estimates -No Deposits -Warranty for all Painting  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    222379
    Trade License Locale
    Arizona
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona ROC
    Trade License Expiration
    07/31/2017
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential Exterior Painting, Drywall Repairs, Stucco Repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    Interiors, Faux Finishes, Large Drywall Installations, Large Wood Stain Jobs, Elastomeric Paint, Handyman Services, Wood Replacement, & Electrostatic Iron Painting.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Life In Color Painting Services LLC

    How is Life In Color Painting Services LLC overall rated?

    Life In Color Painting Services LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Life In Color Painting Services LLC open?

    Life In Color Painting Services LLC is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Life In Color Painting Services LLC provide

    Life In Color Painting Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal

    Does Life In Color Painting Services LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Life In Color Painting Services LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Life In Color Painting Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Life In Color Painting Services LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Life In Color Painting Services LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Life In Color Painting Services LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Life In Color Painting Services LLC?

    Yes, Life In Color Painting Services LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Life In Color Painting Services LLC offer?

    Life In Color Painting Services LLC offers the following services: Residential Exterior Painting, Drywall Repairs, Stucco Repairs.

    Are there any services Life In Color Painting Services LLC does not offer?

    Interiors, Faux Finishes, Large Drywall Installations, Large Wood Stain Jobs, Elastomeric Paint, Handyman Services, Wood Replacement, & Electrostatic Iron Painting.