Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Century Painting LLC

Founded 1971 • With Angi since May 2009

4.9

(64) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

697 N 6th St Ste 304

Prescott, AZ 86301

Description

For over 15 years, Century Painting, LLC has been a leader among Central Arizona painting contractors in painting fine homes and businesses. We have gained customer trust in the entire Prescott Quad City Area. There is no better way to gain your trust than to promise our "Excellence in Painting" philosophy. It's our job to make sure you are always pleased with our workmanship, and we guarantee it. We promise to: Take responsibility, Never question our customers, Care for your home or business and Always do the right thing. Full Service Painting Company. We run from 6 to 12 professional painters depending on the season. We have an office and warehouse with office staff to better serve our customers....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/13/2017


Christine S.

The painters were fantastic. They were very professional and did a great job. They were very meticulous and painted like it was their own home. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

5.0

05/12/2017


Lawrence Z.

The above statement says it very well, no hic up's, at all.

Description of Work
Painted the exterior of the house and all trim work as agreed to. I personally think they went ABOVE and BEYOND what the average paint company would do. We were home the days that the work was performed and if the crew had any doubts they asked us questions. Between the three painters they had 71yrs. experience. I would recommend Century Painting to anyone who wants an excellence in superb workmanship.

Category house painters

5.0

04/18/2017


richard B.

They were great. Good attention to detail. Very professional and responsive. Good cleanup when the job was complete.

Description of Work
Exterior house painting.

Category house painters

5.0

02/17/2017


Joseph V.

Century Painting is been great. David the owner was responsive and addressed concerns during the bidding. Prices were competitive. Their foreman Robert kept in constant communication to understand our needs and expectations. Showed up on time and consistently when weather wasn't a factor. They have been quick to respond to warranty work after the job was complete. Would recommend them to family and friends.

Description of Work
Main home exterior painting, storage shed painting, deck staining.

Category house painters

5.0

11/29/2016


E.B. S.

We just moved into the house and the interior needed painting. Century painting's crew was polite, professional and very experienced. They went above and beyond of what we expected. They took off all the blinds and rehung them at the end. They even switched a couple of blinds when asked without any sour faces. The whole process, from receiving an in-house estimate to the clean-up could not have been better. We will definitely ask them to come back for any painting needs that will arise in the future. Give them a call and be surprised!

Description of Work
Paint interior walls and baseboard in the whole house

Category house painters

5.0

10/05/2016


Judith H.

From the time that David Villereal came to estimate the job and answering phone calls! Emails promptly and professionally, to the crew(Craig, Dave, Jsoac) who were also pleasant, skilled and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend Century to others and would certainly use them again.

Description of Work
Complete interior painting.

Category interior painters

5.0

09/01/2016


Robin P.

What a pleasant experience! The preparation was impeccable as well as the painting. Work man ship was exceptional. Overall a beautiful job! We can’t be happier!

Description of Work
Painting & finishing a log home and 3 out buildings. All logs were caulked & c****. Walls & decks were scraped & brushed.

Category house painters,interior painters

5.0

08/06/2016


Russell M.

The two painters, Matt and Craig, were very thorough and professional. The job included painting 14 foot high walls in the living room/kitchen/eating area including a contrasting color on the Kiva fireplace. The results were excellent.

Description of Work
Painting of house interior.

Category interior painters

5.0

08/01/2016


Alex P.

Painters were great, professional and responsive to any of our requests or questions. The left the work site clean each day.

Description of Work
Exterior painting of home.

Category pressure washing,house painters

5.0

05/25/2016


Simmons & Sylvia D.

Painters Robert & Pete were very professional arrived early each morning & worked steadily all day white still being very friendly. They asked us along the way how we would like certain areas painted. Cleaned up daily. We would definitely recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
Power washed complete house, scraped facial boards, filled in cracks & holes, primed & painted 2 coats of paint. Also painted pop-outs & trim as well as clear coated front door.

Category pressure washing,house painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    K&S Home Remodeling

    Top quality work in customer service. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Prestige Professional Painting

    Prestige Professional Painting - exterior and interior painting services  

    Tri City Home Improvement Pros/Tri-City Earthworks

    Locally owned and operated. We specialize in home renovations of many types, including bathroom and kitchen remodeling, interior & exterior painting, tile, vinyl, laminate flooring, and more!  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    200829
    Trade License Locale
    Arizona
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    10/31/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial Painting - Interior & Exterior, New Construction, Shield Coat Roof Coating, Stucco Guard, & Painting Specials.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Century Painting LLC

    How is Century Painting LLC overall rated?

    Century Painting LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Century Painting LLC open?

    Century Painting LLC is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Century Painting LLC provide

    Century Painting LLC accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, Financing Available

    Does Century Painting LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Century Painting LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Century Painting LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Century Painting LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Century Painting LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Century Painting LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Century Painting LLC?

    Yes, Century Painting LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Century Painting LLC offer?

    Century Painting LLC offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Painting - Interior & Exterior, New Construction, Shield Coat Roof Coating, Stucco Guard, & Painting Specials.